We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beatiful silence place”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Tossa de Mar, Costa Brava, Province of Girona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
егор р
1 review
“Beatiful silence place”
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Well equipped house with everything you need. Very quiet, peaAround the sea and the mountains. Amazing!ceful place. Two beaches nearby one sandy, one pebbly. We really liked it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2017
Thank you so much for your good opinion Egor!! We are very happy that you and your family enjoyed a nice vacation in our house. We hope you have a good memory of Tossa de Mar and Costa Brava. Thank you for your trust!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jlsbm
1 review
Reviewed 31 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2018
Thank you very much for trust in us and try our home to stay these days! We are glad to have guests like you, very respectful and friendly. Thank you for appreciate the surrounding of this area of Costa Brava. We will always be happy to welcome you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 10 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
superstep...
Nogent-sur-Oise, France
1 review
Reviewed 18 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2017
Thank you very much for your comment! We are very happy that you have enjoyed the villa and the surrounding environment, this is our first objective. Thank you for trusting the first year of renting the house. You have been very nice and kind people. We will be glad to welcome you again!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing