We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic Time” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Golden Bahia de Tossa

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Golden Bahia de Tossa
Ranked #2 of 42 Hotels in Tossa de Mar
Certificate of Excellence
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Fantastic Time”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 September 2012

Just returned from a week at the Golden Bahia and absoluely loved it and couldn't find fault with anything. We are a family of three being two early forties with a five year old son. We normally go to Tenerife but fancied a change and a shorter flight so thought we would try Tossa de Mar for a change and were so glad we did.

Flights went on time both ways and after going round and round on the tarmac for ages at Gatwick we were up in the air at 5.50pm and landed 1hr 35 minutes later at 7.25pm (their time). Luggage was practically waiting for us and after a 45 minutes drive we were at the hotel by 9pm. (On your return home Girona aiport has a McDonalds with Meals from €6.20 which all came in the large size and Subway). Check-in was effortless and quick, no form filling unlike some hotels, just gave your passport, got given your key card and card for breakfast/dinner and off you went so much so that we still had time to go to dinner as this was served until 10pm.

Breakfast was served from 7.45am-10am and dinner you could go any time you liked between 7pm-10pm which we liked as there was no rushing to get there for a certain time. We usually went for breakfast around 8.45am and dinner at 7.45pm and even though it was school holidays we always walked straight in and they seated you as well, another good thing we felt as no wandering around looking for a table. They had a fantastic selection of food with something for everyone, lots of fish which my partner loved, and a four dish mini buffet for children.

Room had a fridge and tea/coffee making facilities which were hidden in a drawer and also had ITV on the TV. Not sure if they had BBC or if it was BBC World News.

Our son loved the pool which was great and a lovely size with shallow ends at both ends that they just walked into and it was never crowded. One afternoon we had rain so we spent a couple of hours in the indoor pool which was also good. I loved the fact there was "pool police". It was so refreshing to look out at the pool area at 8.45am and not see any reserved sunbeds. If you did dare to put a towel on a sunbed to reserve it before breakfast and just walked off the "pool police" removed it. Brilliant idea!

Kids had a mini-club with their own programme of events but our son didn't go much. They had tee-shirt painting, arts and crafts, pirate parties, water parties, a treasure hunt etc and it was open in the morning and afternoon in a special room on the second floor. They then had an evening mini-club from 9.30pm-11.30pm in a different room in the entertainment room.

Tossa de Mar was lovely, no Mcdonalds or loud music/tribute acts of a night just a few bars and seafront restaaurants. Was a nice walk to the front from the hotel through the shops. We only went on the beach a couple of times as the sand was quite shingly and gritty. I described it as looking like crushed nuts you get on an ice cream! One plus point is it didn't stick to your feet. The sea shelved pretty quickly but it was fine for my son to have a paddle. We went all around the castle (Villa Vella) and you could go up there day and night and it was free.

We also went to the abandoned dogs home and walked two dogs for an hour. There is a market on a Thursday near the hotel and to get to the dogs home you walk through where the market is, carry on walking past the campsite and after a 10-15 minute walk through the park, past a sewage works, you come to it. if you can't find it you can hear the dogs barking from a while away so follow the barks! We just said "walk dogs" and asked for a small one and off the man went and appeared with a small dog for my son to walk and one for me to walk, it was lovely to walk around the park.

We also went to Lloret de Mar on the bus just to say we had been there. Totally different to Tossa as lots of young people, bars, clubs, fast food etc. The bus went from the bus station two minutes walk from the hotel and cost €3.20 return for adults and children over 4 and only took just over twenty minutes to get there.

We also went to Marineland on the free bus from the bus station. Marineland cost €25 for adults and €17.50 for children to get in. It was a nice day with water park slides and dolphin and sealion shows.

The Thomson reps, Simon and Kelly, were fantastic and a credit to Thomsons and the hotel also had a Guest Relations Manager, Ferran, who sat by reception who was also fantastic and couldn't do enough for you. We didn't take a buggy with us as our son is five but after days in the pool etc he was worn out so when we wanted to go for a walk of a night he wanted a carry. We looked at buying one but in the only supermarket that sold them they were €80. Ferran rang around for us to see what he could get and then decided that the hotel would buy one as it would be a good idea to have one and then rent it out to us. How's that for customer service!

Overall, we had a fantastic time at the Golden Bahia and in Tossa and I've just realised how much I've written so if your still reading this and are booked to go there have a great time, you will love it and won't be disappointed. We can highly recommend it and can't wait to go back!

The Saddington Family

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
11 Thank Melanie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,669 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    851
    586
    169
    48
    15
See reviews for
743
649
17
14
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (379)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Lanarkshire
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 September 2012

Just returned from Golden Bahia Tossa de Mar, this was our 2nd visit to this hotel and it did not disappoint, in fact I would say that it seems to have had a bit of a update since last time. I had booked a 4 night stay full board through (www.onthebeach.co.uk) and requested pool views which we were given. The food was great, the hotel in general looked and felt much more comfortable and modern than before. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel for families, having great facilities and entertainment. It was clean, all staff were very friendly. Tossa de Mar is a beautiful resort, unspoiled, full of character and somewhere you will want to return to again and again.

We booked the transfer through on the beach also (BIG MISTAKE) it was organised by a company called "From2" BEWARE! The transfer costs were very good but the transfer from Barcelona Airport to Tossa de Mar was a nightmare! We sat on the bus at airport for an hour, people were dropped off in Santa Susanna then to Lorret de Mar before eventually getting to Tossa de Mar "4 HOURS" later! On arriving in Tossa de Mar we were dropped off at bus station and had to make our own way to our hotel! WOULD NOT RECOMMEND. We decided to get a private transfer back to airport and although it was more expensive, we did not have to sit in a hot bus for 4 hours!

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ElaineLanarkshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham
Level Contributor
63 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 September 2012

Visited in late August 2012 as a family of 5 across 2 rooms. Here is our review :

1. Hotel & Location
Hotel is in the north of Tossa and is around a 20 minute walk from the centre, which is beautiful ! There is a little land train which stops outside the hotel and takes you in and back (hop on /off) if you don't want to walk (€4.50 adults). Hotel is also close to the bus station if you wanted to go further afield. Tossa beach is fine shingle rather than sand but the whole area on the beachfront is nice an pleasant - no McDonalds or nightclubs, just cafes and restauraunts and of course the old town with its castle and cobbled streets.

We e-mailed the hotel ahead (got the address from the hotel website) to ask for rooms next door and in a quiet area. This was arranged for us so we overlooked the road rather than the pool and had no noise - until 8 days in when some noisy neighbours arrived on the floor who did not seem to understand the "quiet" policy at night and proceeded to bang doors, say "bon nuit" to everyone (like the French version of the Waltons !) at top of their voices - at any time between midnight and 1.30 am ! Not the hotels fault !

The guests in the hotel were mainly Spanish and French, with a good sprinkling of Russians and English. This gave the hotel a good calm atmosphere as everyone seemed to get on with each other. The French dominated the water based games though !

2. Food
Fantastic ! We have stayed in quite a few hotels over the years and have found the food can get a bit repetative - not in the Bahia, where we were spoilt for choice at dinner time. Breakfast is good too. Lunchtime is the usual variations of fast food or restauraunt buffet but fine. Drinks were reasonably priced for a hotel - but there are a few supermarkets close by where you can get water and other snacks for a fraction !

The restauraunt has a dress code - although the "trousers for dinner" was dropped and provided you looked smart(ish) it was OK. Most people made an effort - vests were banned ! I did indulge and wear my Swansea City shirt on Saturday night when we had won a game and did feel a bit out of place as there were very few football shirts being worn - another very refreshing element of the hotel !

3. Pools etc
The main pool is designed for families. It is only 1.4m at its deepest point with lots of shallow areas. There is another "sports" pool which is used for the Aqua Gym, water volleyball etc. The indoor spa has another small pool. There are no steps into the pool - you just walk in. There are Lifeguards on duty - enforcing the "no water pistols" rule !

This hotel is the first one where they rigidly enforce the "no towels on sunbeds" rule - and it made the holiday so much more relaxing ! No worrying that if you did not get up at stupid o'clock you would not get anywhere near a bed ! Any towels on beds were politely removed by the "towel police" right up until around 10 am meaning that you could have a lie-in, take breakfast and then arrive at the pool without seeing bed after bed covered in towels with no-one about. Well done to the Bahia for doing this !

4. Entertainment
Daytime entertainment was the usual fayre but put on with plenty of energy for both adults and kids. Evening entertainment was very hit or miss (we usually missed !) with bingo and a professional act. There is also an adult only piano bar where a pianist performs a few nights per week.

There are pool tables, table tennis tables (€5 deposit), Mini Golf (€2.5 per person) and a small games room. There is free Wifi in the lobby which did work OK.

5, Trips
We would recommend the Barcelona Day & Night trip. It is a long 12 hour day but well worth it as you take in a tour of the Nou Camp, drop into the Olympic Stadium, walk around the outside of the Sagrada Familia, have around 2 hours free time and then round it off with the beautiful musical Montjiuc fountain display. It is not cheap at €67 per adult, but if you want to do Barcelona in a day it is so much easier ! The Thomson tour guide, Frank, with his Spanish/Australian English, was superb - he could talk for all 3 countries and provided a factual and humerous commentary to the day.

The hotel will also do you a packed lunch if you are going on a trip which means missing your evening meal. These packed lunches are huge too ! Book the day before.

The Medieval Night was a real let down and would not be recommended - Thomson you need to seriously consider removing this offer ! At €50 per adult it was not cheap ! A "three course" meal consisted of half a piece of bread with soup, half a potato and a very small chicken, and a minute tub of ice cream ! The staff at this "castle" were as miserable as sin - no-one smiled, all they wanted to do was try to sell you photos ! By the time the night finished most people were glad to get on the bus and go home ! There was also a lot of strobe lighting in use - with no warning (unless it was given in Spanish or Russian !) - not a problem for us but it could be if this sort of thing sets you off.....

We also went on a short trip into Girona. This is a beautiful city so the 2.5 hours we had were enough for us a a family. I think it would be more suited to couples as it is packed with history if you went looking for it - but kids are not that interested in history ! Frank again provided the soundtrack.

6. Summary
All in all we had a great time. The hotel was spotlessly clean, the food was of a good quality, the entertainment was there if you wanted it, the pools were clean and the sunbeds were plentiful. The staff were friendly and helpful as was Simon, the Thomson rep, who was in the hotel on a regular basis.

There was plenty for younger kids and adults to do - but this is not really a place for older teenagers as it is not a really lively place. Our two (13 & 17) had a good time - but by relaxing rather than raving. Our 6 year old however loved every minute !

Hopefully you will find this review of use.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank BrummieWelsh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sutton coldfield
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 September 2012

This hotel has it all, from the cleanliness of the rooms, the great array of food and the fabulous entertainment staff. I find it really hard to understand the negative reveiws they must be very fussy hard to please people. The town of Tossa is lovely cobbled streets with good quality shops and restaurants and to top it all a beautiful castle at the top of the town with not an english bar in site! Arrived home yesterday and will be going to the travel agents to price up for next years holiday at The Golden Bahia..............

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank tglloyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norwich
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 September 2012

This is by far the best hotel in the Costa Brava, the hotel is the best, the staff are the best and the food is a very good mixed for everyone rooms are what you want from a holiday and the resort of Tossa De Mar is a lovely fishing village i have been to about 25 hotels and this is my number 1 been here 12 times.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank gillyboyNorwich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kent United Kingdom
Level Contributor
29 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 August 2012

We were 2 couples and stayed 2 weeks in mid July this year. Booked with Thomson.
Hotel was recommended for couples but we felt it was more a family hotel. We went outside
school holiday time and it was full of noisy children. The pool - its actually not very big, looks very pretty but when you get children jumping in and messing about then its not much fun for others. we are not pool people prefer the beach - Oh dear! more of that later.
Back to the hotel. Standards high - very clean, well maintained,
Rooms - clean and good size, plenty of space for clotes, free safe. Bed wasn't very comfortable though, kept waking up through the night, never do that. We had a pool view facing the sun all day, room was very warm so had to have aircon on,but it worked well and wasn't noisy.
Bathroom - Lots of hot water, good size bathroom and a good sized bath with powerful shower.
Dining - large buffet dining area, with small outside dining area - usually very busy.
They like to guide you to a seat which we found annoying, as prefer to choose our own, so just say thank we will find our own and they will let you.
Food - good variety -caters for all nationalities - lots of choice for breakfast albeit usual strange sausages and bacon not up to UK standard, Fresh omelettes and eggs cooked to order.
Lots of salads and cheeses and cold meats, scandinavian offerings for breakfast as well.
Also,dried fruit and cereals, fresh fruit also. Prepacked jams and marmalades, cheap and tasteless. I usually like the fresh pastries that hotels have, but was disapointed here, bit cheap and uninteresting choice, Ok if you like chocolate pastry and biscuits.
Was very busy in the buffet - so noisy - better in the semi outside area especially in mornings
quieter and more relaxing, they open up the patio doors at about 8am.
Dinner - lots of choice and childrens section choice. Always chipsand various potatoes, baked
etc. Usually some joint of meat being carved, chicken and pork being grilled to order. Pasta with tomato sauce.
Huge salad section with smoked salmon, fresh salmon, rollmops, cheeses, and many nights freshly cooked prawns which were very good. Some interesting looking stews and casseroles, paella on a couple of nights- very good, disappeared quickly and wasn't replaced.
We ate late as possible for dinner usually 9pm as it was quieter then and usually they brought out replacement food.
Desserts - disappointed - Ok if like icecream (in small tubs) or imitation cream desserts, not
much taste just very sweet and sickly and brightly coloured! Jellies. fresh fruit, yoghurt.
We tended to eat in one night then out the next as we were HB.
Costs - phew!!! Drinks cocktail 8.50 Euros inside and outside hotel. Some bars in town doing slightly cheaper but then the ingredients were cheaper. I love my cocktails,its a treat for me on holiday, so I know the good from the bad. They were good in the hotel but 8.50!!!
Hotel has a child free zone, chill out bar which opens at 9pm - very nice seating, drinks very good, but very pricey.
Tossa - well very pretty, exactly what we had imagined - lovely cobbled streets,charming, lots of local shops. The old Villa Veila area (castle) great for an evening walk. We triedto get into someof the TA recommended Tapas bars and restaurants but they were always busy, no reservations, so we gave up.
Wasn't impressed with the meals in restaurants, we ate in some of the fish restaurants by the castle again. Uncomfortable seating, squashed, service very slow, and really overpriced.
We were shocked how expensive it was - it must be because Tossa is a tourist attraction a place that many people visit for day trrips, coach trips etc.so they have hiked up the prices.
Our 2 week holiday in Tossa cost more than our 2 weeks in Barbados with Virgin.
The beach -
I should have taken more head of the reviews - distance from hotel, well once you found the shortcut then 10 minutes I guess walking at a good pace. 15 - 20 if slowly or with children.
Both the main beaches are pebbly not gritty or sandy but pebbly and quite steep. The only sandy/gritty part is right at the end right under the castle, where its sandy but gets very crowded. We spent some days on the small cove on other side of castle, pretty but by lunchtime so crowded that people sitting on top of each other (honestly) all nationalitlies, shouting and talking loudly and smoking - so crowded you cannot easily get to the waters edge. There are no sunbeds, so people bring their own beach umbrellas and have to set up camp where they can. We used to get there by 9am to get a good spot and for 1 hour it was lovely, just the sound of lapping water then by lunchtime really stressful and not relaxing as people arrived and sat right on top of you. The other main beaches were the same. We are used to Turkey and Greek beaches where you have a sunbed and some space and a good sandy beach. Oh yes, the sea, freezing cold.

Also no decent boat trips- no lazy day cruises, just overpriced small glass bottom boat trips that lasted for 40 minutes going into caves around the coast dropped us off at a better and sandy beach - only reason we took it, cost 14 Euros each. This private beach was great, had a wonderful beach restaurant overlooking the beach. But to get there an expensive water taxi at 14 Euros pp.
Sorry Tossa and Spain - it just wasn't relaxing, and too pricey- Its back to Turkey for us for our summer hols in future.

Room Tip: sun shines all day on pool view rooms. Would be cooler on other side if you want cooler. Most roo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank WendySeahorse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 August 2012

We booked for one week and have just returned yesterday, and it was the best decision we made! This hotel is family friendly and is well worth its 4 star rating! The staff are fantastic and sort out your every need. Espically the entertainment staff, Alex and Amine was fantastic, they were so kind to us and were always well mannered, funny and i couldnt speak a word of faught against them, or any other of the staff. The day time activites were fantastic which included archery, different kinds of shooting (18 +), darts, shufflepuck, shuffleboard, babminton, tennis, football, volleyball, waterbasket, watervolly, pantonka, bowling and many more where you can win a diploma. Futhermore, the entertainment team put on partys for the adults (including sangria and lots more) and for the children (including a pirates party and many more). The evening entertainment was fantastic, including flamenco, a magician, a fantasic motown show and lots more. The facilites were first class, the complex had 2 whirlpools, 2 swimming pools, a baby pool, a sports area, which consited of a sports court, a shooting area, a mini golf course and a sand pit for pantonka and bowls. The food was fantastic, which a wide variety of food every day. They had english sasuages and even had a wide range of food for lots of countries, also they had a kids buffet, which consited of the food kids love! The cleanliness of the hotel was fantastic and the rooms had air conditioning. Tossa de Mar is an untouched area and has very nice for strolls in the evening, they even have a thrusday street market which is just 100 yards away. I would recommend this hotel and spa to anybody looking for a fantastic hotel for all the family. Dont hesitate to book!

Room Tip: The views form all sides are fantastic, one of the pool and one of the mountain ranges. A tip to kee...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Samantha C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tossa de Mar
0.4 mi away
Hotel Diana
Hotel Diana
#1 of 42 in Tossa de Mar
4.5 of 5 bubbles 613 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Delfin
Hotel Delfin
#3 of 42 in Tossa de Mar
4.5 of 5 bubbles 685 reviews
0.5 mi away
Premier Gran Hotel Reymar & Spa
Premier Gran Hotel Reymar & Spa
#7 of 42 in Tossa de Mar
4.0 of 5 bubbles 548 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel GHT Oasis Tossa & SPA
Hotel GHT Oasis Tossa & SPA
#9 of 42 in Tossa de Mar
3.5 of 5 bubbles 769 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel GHT Costa Brava
Hotel GHT Costa Brava
#14 of 42 in Tossa de Mar
4.0 of 5 bubbles 413 reviews
10.6 mi away
Silken Park Hotel San Jorge
Silken Park Hotel San Jorge
#2 of 33 in Platja d'Aro
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,497 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Golden Bahia de Tossa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Golden Bahia de Tossa

Property: Golden Bahia de Tossa
Address: Avenue Puerto Rico 29, 17320 Tossa de Mar, Spain
Region: Spain > Catalonia > Province of Girona > Costa Brava > Tossa de Mar
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Tossa de Mar
#2 Family Hotel in Tossa de Mar
#5 Romantic Hotel in Tossa de Mar
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Golden Bahia de Tossa 4.5*
Number of rooms: 380
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TravelUp, Booking.com, HotelsClick, Agoda, Priceline, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Golden Bahia de Tossa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Golden Bahia De Tossa Hotel Tossa De Mar
Golden Bahia De Tossa Mar
Golden Bahia Tossa Hotel
Golden Bahia De Tossa Tossa De Mar, Costa Brava

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing