We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lets Go Diving”
Review of Let's Go Diving

Let's Go Diving
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: We are a Dive centre who are located in Pasito Blanco, on the beautiful island of Gran Canaria. For the certified diver, Let's Go Diving has a varied weekly program in which the best dive sites of Gran Canaria are included. On guided dives the groups are small and we try to keep the level of experience on the same level amongst the divers. Therefore the dive site and dive time will be optimal to meet your level. Try out dives and courses always happen in small groups so we can maximize safety, personal attention and fun! We are the only dive centre on the island with a 44Ft aluminium boat, the "Atlantis", which is designed for divers. We serve lunch and drinks and you can relax on our sundeck between the dives. We have a bathroom on board and all other facilities to enjoy a relaxing dive day with Let’s Go Diving. See you soon ;)
London, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Lets Go Diving”
Reviewed 22 May 2014

i experienced 2 days of diving with Lets Go Diving in Gran Canaria and found them to be a very professional well organised set up.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank John F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

170 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    139
    23
    2
    2
    4
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 attraction reviews
“Brilliant diving”
Reviewed 30 January 2014

We had 4 great dives in a not so great weather. The team was very professional and friendly, responding to changes in weather (wind direction) very well. The marine life was very rich and the dive guide has pointed out lots of things. Highly recommend the area for diving and this operation to do it with.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank shai1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Great diving experience”
Reviewed 27 October 2013

I booked 2 dives with Let's Go Diving to get a taster of diving around Gran Canaria and both dives had a huge variety of sea life and environmental features to see.

Overall they are a a well organised, safety conscious, friendly and professional outfit with good personal service. I will certainly try to dive with them again when I return in the spring.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Paulydoesdisco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Verona, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
112 reviews
28 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Best diving ever”
Reviewed 10 January 2013

They are as professional as relaxing people, a really kind team. No stress at all because not too many people on board, you can stay underwater until you have enough air and than, moving to the second dive site, you can enjoy your sandwich and relax on the top of the boat. If you stay in Maspalomas, they pick you up at the hotel and bring you back in the afternoon.
Really a good service by nice people!
See you next time!

Damiano from Italy

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Damiano P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Isle of Man
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
19 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“5 great days of scuba diving”
Reviewed 18 December 2012

This is a small but very professional operation with a focus on safety and the guest's needs. They offer boat based dives to a range of sites with flexibility depending on weather conditions. They are a great team; friendly and approachable; multi-lingual and experienced. From the hotel pick-up through the day nothing is too much trouble. Recommended.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank wizzythetraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Let's Go Diving also viewed

Maspalomas, Gran Canaria
Playa del Ingles, Maspalomas
 
Gran Canaria, Canary Islands
Maspalomas, Gran Canaria
 

Been to Let's Go Diving? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing