We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Maspalomas Oasis Club
Nearby Hotels
US$549
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
AxelBeach Maspalomas(Playa del Ingles)
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Melia Tamarindos(San Agustin)
US$141
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$133
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$195
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$185
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Dunas Suites and Villas Resort(Maspalomas)(Great Value!)
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Occidental Margaritas(Playa del Ingles)
US$162
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$134
Barcelo.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Cordial Green Golf(Maspalomas)(Great Value!)
US$127
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$123
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$192
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$188
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$261
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$249
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Bungalows Cordial Sandy Golf(Maspalomas)(Great Value!)
US$183
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,005)
Filter reviews
1,005 results
Traveller rating
151
351
258
104
141
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
151
351
258
104
141
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree busentertainment guysmall complexrooms are basic but cleancheap holidaybedroom and bathroomgreat holidayfresh saladchildren and adultstaxis are cheapjust arrived backplenty of choicekids discowater poloall inclusive hotelhalf termtable tennis
Filter
Updating list...
564 - 569 of 1,005 reviews
Reviewed 20 May 2014

Just returned from this hotel bunglows are basic but clean and comforatable. Pool area was claen and very good.Some staff very grumpy trying to shut the bar at 1030 pm should be 11pm.bar staff never around at times all customers were serving there selves otherwise would have to wait for ages for a drink.bar staff were working in all areas of hotel not enough staff to cope.
Reception staff very polite and helpful.Cleaners very good.
The food was awful i got sickness and dirrahea for three days...the food was always cold and not all cooked had to eat out.
The weather mayed it all worth while and met some great people.

Room Tip: Away from the bar on the left side as the sun is there all day !!!!
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank SomersetWendy_P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2014

Myself and my wife have just returned from the Oasis, was booked as a low cost Holiday so wasn't expecting much... But what a lovely surprise, resort was spotless, pool was a nice temperature staff so helpful and friendly especially on reception nothing was to much trouble, food was plentiful and very tasty, we are both so looking forward to returning, only down side for us was that we only booked a week !!!

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
9  Thank Briankath40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

The rooms were adeqate for a low cost holiday, reception staff were very helpfull and the rooms were kept clean by very friendly maids. Then it all went wrong, the food was terrible, luke warm, no choice and very unpleaseant kitchen staff, i wandered by mistake into the kitchen area and noticed no cooking happening, by this i can only presume that the food is cooked off the premises and brought in. The drinks at the bar were no better, coke tasted like syrup, beer was weak. We decided to eat out every day, glad we did as people went down with food poisoning, bad stomachs etc.We definately wont be going back to this accomadation.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Low Cost Holidays
1  Thank Peter L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2014

We have returned from a 2 week holiday for the second year running and we have thoroughly enjoyed our stay yet again and cant wait to go back again!! The complex is very clean, rooms basic but kept clean with maid service at least 5 times a week with fresh bedding and towels. Food was fine, improved from last year (apart from the scrambled eggs at breakfast!) could be a bit more choice for the kids but they didn't go hungry and we certainly had no food poisoning as previous people have claimed. We were there at the same time as the supposed outbreak and the people who suffered this food poisoning appeared to be the ones who propped the bar up from opening to closing every day! Bar and reception staff are helpful and friendly. The pool is great with a separate small kids pool, with plenty of sunbeds available. Which leaves Alfred the entertainer, one word describes him - BRILLIANT, he makes every effort to get everyone involved in all the activities from the small children up to the adults, our children have made so many friends that they are still in touch with and couldn't wait for Alfred to arrive each day and night for the next activity. We will certainly be visiting again as it is a friendly safe environment for our family to enjoy a holiday, we can relax knowing that are kids are safe and enjoying themselves. Would recommend this complex to anyone!!

Room Tip: Ask for a top floor room with a sun terrace, great for relaxing on if you fancy a break from the bar and pool area.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Joanne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2014

Just returned from this place and loved every minute of it, wish I was still there. Staff so very helpful from the management to the chef and cleaners - nothing too much trouble. Food good just could have done with a little more choice for the kids. Management handled the rowdy holiday makers very professionally. Exceptionally clean around the hotel including our rooms. Alfred did an excellent job entertaining everyone especially the kids, very patient. Excellent free bus to the beach.
Highly recommend this place for families and couples not good for young people wanting late nights and discos.
Thank you for a wonderful holiday

Room Tip: top rooms with a balcony are the best
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Maria G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews