We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A beautiful bungalow with everything needed to...”
other travellers have booked this property
The Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool
The Pool The Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom 2
The Master Bedroom 2
The Master Bedroom 2
The Master Bedroom 2
The Master Bedroom 2
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom 2
The Twin Bedroom 2
The Twin Bedroom 2
Bathroom
Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Patio
Entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Maspalomas, Gran Canaria, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Christine...
1 review
“A beautiful bungalow with everything needed to have a great holiday.”
Reviewed 4 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Across the road from shopping centre which has good restaurants. Taxis to Maspalomas and other resorts are inexpensive and plentiful. We would definitely come back to this accommodation.

The pool and accommodation is beautiful. Owner is very friendly and helpful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jun 2018
Thank you very much
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tourist53...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Brilliant”
Reviewed 27 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Thanks Christina for a brilliant time, sorry we missed you, early morning flight. We had a brilliant time,.
The villa was big enough for us all to have space and chill time. The swimming pool was just like getting into the bath, lovely and warm.
Although there is not much at Faro shopping centre there was enough for us to go out for a few nice meals and the hippo dino had enough to keep us stocked up once we had been to the Mercadona supermarket.
Buses were easy enough to get around the whole island is you wanted to, and about every 10 mins to Playa Inglases. Although we did get a taxi to Puerto Rico, although we could have caught the bus, Bus stop's 2 mins from the villa.
We did make use of the large BBQ and the outside fridge freezer ensured that our drinks were chilled as we spent time sitting out in the garden.

Loved the bungalow , in a nice quiet location, but easy enough to access local transport and explore the island.
Definitely want to come back next year, we're just sorting out our annual leave then will be in touch with Christina to book it.
Brilliant, Thank you

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
simkins99
Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great stay ”
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Wow what a fantastic 3 week stay we had !! The bungalow was well equipped with everything we needed. We were a party of 8 and there was plenty of room for all of us ! The beds were immaculately clean ,there is everything you could ever ask for in the kitchen ! We will definitely be back.
Thank you
Cristina

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mocs8179
Bridgend, United Kingdom
1 review
“A wonderful villa for the family”
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

I have just returned from a weeks stay with my wife and three daughters, and we can't say enough good things about our stay. The photos do not do the place justice, there is plenty of out space outdoors and in and the place contains everything you will need for your stay and more and Cristina could not have been more helpful in helping me find the place on arrival in Gran Canaria. There is a super market within two minutes walk and also two restaraunts which were both lovely. We walked to two different beaches in Masapolmas and Play de Ingles which were both well under an hours stroll, (there are bus stops close by if you do not fancy the walk though) at night there is a small funfair within 10-15 minutes walk which is a great place for the kids to spend the after dark hours in when all the neon lights are on.

We could not have had a better place to stay, a quiet secluded place to relax with the family but within easy reach of plenty to do. I would highly recommend

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
England
Reviewed 2 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Apr 2017
Thanks Judith it was a pleasure having you in our bungalow.
Best regard,
Cristina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jet114099
1 review
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 24 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Stayed in this wonderful bungalow in October this year, 7 adults and plenty big enough for all of us to stay without being on top of one another. Well and truly equipped with everything we would need for our stay, very very impressed. The rooms were bright and comfortable, plenty of outdoor living space to use and a beautiful clean pool just a few steps away.

Absolutely loved staying here, so very beautiful and peaceful being in a residential area of Maspalomas.

One point to note though, is when using taxi services, be prepared to tell them it's a residential road as most will assume it's a holiday complex. At the end of the avenue is a main road with taxi ranks and bus stops, so getting around if not hiring a car really isn't a problem and just a 2 min walk away is the Faro 2 shopping centre with a supermarket and a couple of restaurants.

Couldn't have asked for better accommodation, will want to book again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Oct 2016
Thank you very much ....
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle...
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Family of 5 adults. Great holiday”
Reviewed 9 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We stayed in #13 from Sept 29-Oct 8. The bungalow is in a quiet residential area. The communal pool is big and always clean. We were a group of 5 and the bungalow was plenty big for us. The owner, Cristina, is lovely and very helpful. The bungalow has 4 bedrooms, 2 doubles and 2 twins, and 2 bathrooms. The 2 bedrooms in the main level and the sitting room have AC, but don't really need them during the day and we just open the window to let the lovely breeze in. It has a washing machine and 2 dishwashers (one inside and one outside where the BBQ is. The bungalow is very clean. Sheets were spotless. Plenty of towels as well. The kitchen is well equip. There's a nearby old shopping centre, which is literally 5 mins walk. It has a hyperdino and 2 restaurants. I forgot the name of the first resto. I think it's called Nubio. English breakfast there is nice for €4.50. It can be slow at times but food is good and big portion. The beach is about 5-8 mins drive away as well. Yumbo is only 5 mins drive away. Usually costs us €4-5 or about 20 mins walk. Aqua land is only about 5 mins away and so as maspalomas beach. This bungalow is close to everything. Perfect if u want to be close to the hassle and bustle But far enough to have a relaxing and peaceful sleep. We are definitely coming back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing