We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Beverly Hills Heights
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Mar y Sol(Los Cristianos)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Coral Los Alisios(Los Cristianos)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (378)
Filter reviews
378 results
Traveller rating
137
152
56
16
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
137
152
56
16
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspatio barhollywood miragesteep hillbella romatime sharelos cristianoscourtesy buswelcome packmaster bedroompool areamain bathroombalti baltibeverly hilltaxis are cheaphealth checkduplex apartmentrci exchange
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
190 - 195 of 378 reviews
Reviewed 11 March 2014

Stayed first week at Beverley Hills Heights.....apartment just right for two....quite Spanish and a contrast to Hollywood Mirage. Watched the ferry sailing to and from La Gomera everyday....overlooked the road, but sat and watched the world going about its business. Hope to visit next year again........A lovely quiet, peaceful break and lots of sun.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
13  Thank Irene D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacopo G, Public Relations Manager at Beverly Hills Heights, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2015

Dear Irene D,

Thank you for your feedback. Our mission is for you to enjoy your holiday in a pleasant and relaxed atmosphere and all our team is working to make your stay a successful one. We are therefore very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay.

We hope to see you again soon.

Best wishes,

The Beverly Hills Heights

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2014

Another chilled out relaxing week at the Beverly Hills Heights. Out of the 3 resorts, the Beverly hills club below & the Hollywood mirage above, this the quiet more relaxing one. The patio bar which is set out in a typical Spanish style with wrought iron table & chairs, blue & white tiles & central fountain closes with a happy hour for the last 2 hours at 7pm & that's it, no evening bar or entertainment but this suits us fine as it keeps it quiet & there is plenty going on around. Sangria at €8.95 a litre outside of happy hour can be well recommended with a club sandwich for lunch. All food & drink at the patio bar can be charged to your room. Our apartment is a 2 bed duplex with one balcony off the lounge overlooking Los cristianos harbour & the other off the master bedroom overlooking the pool & patio bar, both big enough for table, chairs & sunbeds. 2 large bathrooms both with his & her sinks, bidet & shower over the bath. The kitchen is fairly small & no dishwasher but as we only tend to eat breakfast in & the odd take away pizza this is manageable. There are plenty of cupboards & cooking facilities should you want to cook. Washing up facilities are provided. Takeaway pizza from Bella Roma opposite are huge, tasty & good value for money. Bella roma also have good free wi fi which can be picked up from the steps of the heights. Manhattans down by the shopping centre also have good strength free wifi, something the heights should be looking to offer its guests rather than charge. Other restaurants in the area worth mentioning are Belvederes above the supermarket, great steaks& ask for the crepe suzette & banana flambé, New Yorkers next to Manhattans, balti balti for an Indian. Back to the heights, there is a courtesy bus thar runs every 10 past the hour from the heights down to Los Cristianos & Playas de las Americas. If you want the beach suggest you get off at the first stop & walk through Los Cristianos to the harbour & playa vista. We booked La Gomera trip through reception, all very efficient & worth seeing especially as we watch the Fred Olsen ferries come & go daily from our balcony but be warned the temperature is a lot cooler than on tenerife or it was when we went. Forgot to mention mattress toppers are available from reception if your bed is as hard as ours was, made all the difference, plus there is €5 euro charge per pool towel. Happy holidays.

Room Tip: Go for a high level one overlooking the harbour to watch the ferries & sunset. No lift mind but the bellboy will carry your cases up all the stairs.
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Jayne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacopo G, Public Relations Manager at Beverly Hills Heights, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2015

Dear Jayne W,

Thank you from the team for your comprehensive review of your stay with us!

We are delighted that you enjoyed the view from your apartment balcony. We are also thrilled that you were impressed with the rooms and our facilities.

We look forward to your next visit.

Best wishes,

The Beverly Hills Heights

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2014

We have just returned after a great 11 day holiday at Beverly Hill Heights. No complaints at all. Lovely apartments and pool area, very helpful staff, especially Victor the lifeguard.
Can't wait to return, hopefully next year.

Room Tip: Ask for a seaview if you are ok with steps.
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank EAT77236
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacopo G, Public Relations Manager at Beverly Hills Heights, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2015

Dear EAT77236,

Thank you from the team for your review of your stay with us.

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the apartment, the pool area and you found our staff to be helpful.

We loved having you with us and very much look forward to your next visit.

Best wishes,

The Beverly Hills Heights

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2014

This is nearly the end of our three weeks. The weather could have been sunnier but just a few spots of rain and wonderful warmth. We are in apartment 606 and we couldn't be more delighted. It is one bedroom two bathrooms, the en- suite has a shower, basin and toilet. The other one has a full size bath with a shower over it, double wash basins and a toilet. As there is just 2 of us we have not used the sofa bed in the lounge. The twin beds are really comfortable although the waterproof mattress cover does tend to wrinkle by morning. It is extremely quiet and peaceful day and night. The apartment was spotless when we arrived and we were lucky enough to be given our keys immediately. The maid has maintained the apartment exceptionally and two minor problem were dealt with by maintainence staff within 15 minutes of our reporting them. We have not had problems getting a sunbed and the lifeguard happily provides a sunshade if you require one. We have not been in the pool but apparently it is cold. The only drawback is the location but we found the taxis are very reasonable. Overall a great holiday.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Hazel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacopo G, Public Relations Manager at Beverly Hills Heights, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2015

Dear Hazel C,

We want to thank you for choosing the Beverly Hills Heights for your stay in Tenerife, we really appreciate your comments. We are delighted that you enjoyed your apartment and found the beds to be comfortable.

We look forward to your next visit.

Best wishes,

The Beverly Hills Heights

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2014

We have stayed at the Hollywood heights several times, once at Christmas.

Appartments are always clean and well stocked with everything you could need. Very friendly staff - all of which are fantastic with children. Especially Victor the lifeguard.

The beach/shops/restaurants are just a short walk/bus ride away.

Beautiful food, especially the Christmas dinner we had. Can't wait to come back one day.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Aimie1704
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacopo G, Public Relations Manager at Beverly Hills Heights, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2015

Dear Aimie1704,

Thank you from the team for your review of your stay with us.

We are thrilled to hear that you and your family enjoyed your apartment and found the staff to be friendly.

We loved having you with us and very much look forward to your next visit.

Best wishes,

The Beverly Hills Heights

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews