We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sun, good food, fantastic commodation!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Mellieha Holiday Centre
Ranked #8 of 12 Hotels in Mellieha
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 25 February 2011

In September we went a group of 10 persons from age 18-77 to Mellieha Holiday Centre. We had 3 lovely bungalows with roof terrace and own yard.
The centre is located near the beach and has 3 nice restaurants, a supermarket, pool etc.
The staff is really helpful.
We went to the small town nearby, Mellieha, where we eat at some local restaurants. The bus for other places is just in the front of the centre so it`s easy to come around.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank wesgate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (214)
There are newer reviews for Mellieha Holiday Centre
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

45 - 51 of 214 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Allan West A A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Tofte76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Jeg har en fornemmelse af jo længere man kommer op og væk fra receptionsområdet, jo bedre er udsigte...
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank runewurtz5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Simone N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Henning P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank SachaNielsen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mellieha hotels
2.2 mi away
Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Malta Golden Sands
0.6 mi away
Luna Holiday Complex
Luna Holiday Complex
#6 of 12 in Mellieha
1,369 reviews
1.0 mi away
Pergola Hotel & Spa
Pergola Hotel & Spa
#4 of 12 in Mellieha
1,644 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Mellieha Bay Hotel
Mellieha Bay Hotel
#9 of 12 in Mellieha
2,107 reviews
1.6 mi away
Paradise Bay Resort Hotel
1.4 mi away
Ramla Bay Resort
Ramla Bay Resort
#5 of 12 in Mellieha
1,967 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mellieha Holiday Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mellieha Holiday Centre

Address: Mellieha Bay, Mellieha, Island of Malta MLH 9064, Malta
Region: Malta > Island of Malta > Mellieha
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Mellieha
#7 Spa Hotel in Mellieha
Price Range: £88 - £195 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Mellieha Holiday Centre 3*
Number of rooms: 157
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Mellieha Holiday Centre consists of 157 individual bungalows, built of local limestone in award winning architecture. Each with a private courtyard and a rooftop. Spacious and well equipped with a comfortable lounge area with tv, two bedrooms and a fully equipped kitchen. It features extensive grounds with a large swimming pool, restaurants, bars, supermarket, playground, tennis court, Wellness, and much more. During high season lots of activities and Kids Clubs. Mellieha town just up the hill. Nearest bus stop next to the centre. Only half an hours drive from the capital Valletta and app. one hour from the airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Odigeo and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Mellieha Holiday Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mellieha Holiday Centre Malta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing