We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“1st Family hoilday from 5th -12th July” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ramla Bay Resort

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Ramla Bay Resort
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Mellieha
Certificate of Excellence
Bury St Edmunds, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“1st Family hoilday from 5th -12th July”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 July 2014

first of all i just wanted to thank all the staff at the Ramla bay hotel for a fantastic 7 night stay, all the staff were very friendly and always had a smile on the face.
We stayed on a half board basis as we didnt want to get tied down to the hotel and experience the island of Malta. the hotel is very clean and tidy and has some stunning views, we were in room 288 which was a sea view comfort room it had a fantastic view of the whole bay, and the sunset. The small private beach it is worth paying more for a sea view as its so beautiful.
The food was excellent, a buffet for breakfast with so much to choose from, dinner was also a buffet with different dishes every night, i must say the deserts are to die for i went back for 2nds and even 3rds on some nights.
the outdoor pools are salt water pools and as we found out were a bit cold but if you dont mind that they are really nice and always clean, we waited till after lunch time to go in as the sun really did make a difference in heating them up, always plenty of sun loungers, a nice pool bar and a juice bar which had the best tasting vanilla ice cream i have every tasted.
The private beach is small but again always plenty of loungers and never seemed over crowded the sea is really rocky when you first go in but that didnt deter people from going in and having a swim.
A few place's to visit are Gozo, comino and the blue lagoon, and the capital Valletta, some breath taking views in all the places.
We had an unforgettable 7 night stay one for all walks of life singles, couples, families even with young children, ours are 5 and 3 and they had a great time especially with the animation team who every night did a mini disco form 8:30-9pm every night. i would also recommend for the more mature as the hotel is remote and very quite and SO relaxed. As it is remote you might be put off by this but the bus service was very good and cheap at just 1.50 euros for a hop on hop off all day pass.
Over all this hotel is well worth the 4* it holds we have fallen in love with the hotel and Malta and are already planning to go back next year. A big well done to the Ramla bay team.
P.S the bottle of red wine put in our room on our anniversary just somes up what this hotel is about. Thank you so much for a fantastic holiday.

Room Tip: sea view room is a must, stunning views of the bay and the sunset
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank chriscurrington80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
martinfrandon, Director of Sales at Ramla Bay Resort, responded to this review, 17 July 2014
Dear Chriscurrington80,
On behalf of all at the Resort I thank you for your very kind words and for giving us full marks.
This was your 1st family holiday and looks like that it was a very positive one.
Look forward to host you once again for your 2nd family holiday at the Resort and assure you, yet, another positive experience
Best regards

Martin Farrugia Randon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,730 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    671
    647
    277
    100
    35
See reviews for
500
836
52
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (478)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 July 2014

The start of our holiday was made very special by the lovely welcome. We were upgraded to a panoramic seaview room courtesy of management as we were celebrating our anniversary. A lovely bottle of red wine was also left in our room. Thank you very much. Both my husband and I are very well travelled. This was our first visit to Malta and we were absolutely delighted with this hotel and the location. We booked half board but changed it to all inclusive on arrival. We explored the island by bus as the local transport just 5 to 10 minutes walk away and is very cheap as well as efficient. We were delighted with the choice of food in the restaurant. I would like to commend Eric, one of the barmen as he was very professional, helpful and polite at all times. His tomato juice is just perfect if you like it spicey. We found all staff to be friendly, polite and happy at their work. The entertainment was a hit or a miss but there was two different male singers who were very good and got? us dancing! We will definately return to Malta in the future and would not dream of staying anywhere other than The Ramla Bay Resort as we found no faults with room, food, views, loaction, staff, drinks, watersports, spa, pools, loungers or drinks. Thanks to all the staff for making our 2 weeks so special. Sunday lunch is extremely good, don't miss it!

Room Tip: Sea view is a Must. We stayed in 346.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank BrendaJuly2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
martinfrandon, Director of Sales at Ramla Bay Resort, responded to this review, 17 July 2014
Dear Brendajuly 2013,

Thank you for your very positive review and for giving us full score. Happy belated anniversary, it is a pleasure to not that we have contributed in making you anniversary trip a memorable one. Wish you many more to come.
Look forward to host you once again at the Resort
Best regards

Martin Farrugia Randon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
32 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 July 2014

Ramla Bay! Do I have enough space here to write what i need to?

First impressions are good. The hotel looks good from the outside, it is kept very clean. On arrival we were greeted by reception who was very helpful (note that not all the reception staff were helpful - at times it felt like i was bothering them when i needed help!). But note - we were not asked if we needed any help our bags. Okay fair enough we didnt have that much - but still!

Our room was quite basic. we were facing the front of the hotel with views over some of the island, obviously the sea view rooms were better. It was also boiling hot on our arrival. The air con did take a while to kick in, and even then it wasn't very cool at its best. Beware with country view hotel rooms - the sun rises this side and during the night it can be very hot and uncomfortable!!!
I had to make a list of things to inform reception of as follows -
Our mini bar was room temperature, it was basically a cupboard! - i was told to get cups of ice from the bar to make the mini bar cold? This is okay but, then where do you put the drinks if you have cups of ice in it? Also, what do you do on a daily basis when some of the bar staff get annoyed with you taking ice?
Lighting was dim with only 2 bedside wall lights and the standing lamp wasn't working - eventually the bulb was changed by maintenance a day later.
The balcony light wasn't working when we arrived and i was told these turn off at 10pm - so if you want to sit on your balcony after 10pm it will be pitch black
2 sockets in a room - TWO! 3 sockets if you unplug the TV - not good!

I did report the aircon to reception on the second evening, informing them of a strange noise from time to time and also there was no cool air coming out of it. I was then informed that the aircon cool function is switched off between the hours of 1am-3pm. So be aware of HOT sleepless nights - unless of course this was only the case for those with "country view rooms".

They couldn't accommodate a late check out. They have a luggage holding room and a courtesy room where you can shower which was basic. Better than nothing.

Seating! The hotel seats either had weave, grooves or patterns on so if you are a lady like me and you are wearing shorts or skirts can be very uncomfortable. You end up with an imprint on your backside! YOUCH!

Restaurants
We opted for breakfast with our booking which was fine enough. Juice and coffee come from a machine. There wasnt much variety to be honest but just okay.

Seabreeze restaurant during the day is fine for what it is. You get fast food, rather big portions but good.
In the evening its pizza and pasta which is fine BUT the service is ridiculously SLOW.
I got the impression that Alang Alang and Seabreeze were in operation from the same kitchen so if there was a problem in one restaurant then the other would be slow too.
Alang Alang is a lovely restaurant - you must reserve a table if you want to eat there! The food is great- really good! Well presented and well cooked but again the service is SO SLOW!?
If i didnt have such good company i would have been furious, but i noticed a number of other guests were not happy. Our reservation was at 8pm, our starter came out just before 9pm, our main course came out at 10.20pm. I would have liked to eat there again but the waiting time is just ridiculous. The waiters and waitresses gave excuses that the kitchen was busy but even by 10.20pm when seabreeze was quite empty they kept giving the same excuses. They really need to re-think their service system or something. Its such a shame because the food and venue are so lovely.

Spa & fitness
There is an indoor pool and mini gym which we used quite often. Clean and basic equipment but good. I did manage to squeeze in a treatment and it was fantastic. I was well looked after and given time to relax and have tea after the treatment. If you're interested in using the spa - book!

Overall the hotel is good. The pools and beach area are really lovely and well kept. Majority of the staff are great. It is a little out of the way but i think thats what makes it a good choice, so you can get away from all the other really busy areas of Malta. If you decide to venture out, pre-book your cabs with Drifter as they are much cheaper than the regular white cabs out there.
There is a bus stop not too far away so you if you wanted to get around by bus you can at 1.50 for the whole day. There aren't any sites that are walking distance away, lets say that not all the pathways and roads are safe for pedestrians!

I can't complain too much but there are a few things that i think can be improved on which would make someone's stay so much better. The little things count! I'd like to come back to the island with more friends next time and i'm not sure that this is the hotel that i would chose for my next visit.

Room Tip: try and opt for a seaview room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank LondininaFoodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
martinfrandon, Director of Sales at Ramla Bay Resort, responded to this review, 17 July 2014
Dear MaryF,

Thank you for finding time to post your review and for choosing our Resort and Malta.
We do apologise for the long waiting time at the Alang Alang we assure you that this has been addressed and rectified.
Best regards

Martin Farrugia Randon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 July 2014

The plan was to book a very good hotel that offered comfort with a touch of luxury, great views of the sea and landscape, secluded location great food and facilities including pools and a spa. The Ramla Bay Resort Hotel appeared to tick all the boxes. The hotel was good. It is built right on the bay and the views of the bay are stunning and although it is quite a large hotel it does have a more exclusive feel. Our room 455, had, according to the hotel staff, a panoramic view. It was mainly of the landscape rather than the bay which meant it looked a bit desolate as Malta is very hot and effectively a rock so cant complain. The room was good: clean, great shower, great air con. It had its own balcony so we could sit at any time which was nice. Plugs and mirrors didn't match up for us ladies but that seems to be the norm in all hotels. The pools were nice, the adult only one was great except there was a barbed wire fence all the way around and the wall, albeit a low one completely blocked out the view of the bay which was a real shame but it was quiet and lovely and peaceful, The food from the Alang Alang, the outside restaurant was good, some of the best food we ate although generally speaking we were disappointed with the food in Malta. We didnt try the A La Carte. Beware the beach bar just on the outskirts of the hotel on the way to the main road My friend and I had 2 mohito's each and we swore there was no alcohol in either of them!! We had bed and breakfast and the breakfast was good, quite a good range and all fresh. Seating was ssoooo uncomfortable!!
The staff were quite helpful if you asked enough of the right questions and if you were persistent, even about their own hotel facilities, but we found the taxi drivers the best They were so friendly and helpful and well informed.
The inside bar and communal was lifeless with no atmosphere. Their lattes etc came straight out of some kind of vending machine YAK and the seating in the bar and inside restaurant was ssooooo uncomfortable, had we intended to just have a chill out break at this hotel it would have been awful s it didn't measure up to our version of a 4* hotel.
We didn't get to try the spa treatment as it was fully booked but it did have a nice feel to it. Everything was lovely and clean and it had the calm relaxing atmosphere that you expect when you enter a spa. The receptionist was immaculate and very helpful.
The hotel is quite isolated but we knew that and had planned our trip around and we enjoyed going out all day exploring ( mainly by bus ) and then coming back to the peaceful location and views of the bay which we felt would have been difficult to find elsewhere.
As everyone says the buses are truly amazing and you can get any bus a short walk (5 mins) from the hotel to all the main places. When we went it cost 1.50 euros for an all day ticket anywhere on the island.
The hotel was great for what we needed, a base and a quiet retreat at the end of the evening. It was also a shame because with a few minor adjustments I think it could be fantastic.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Melanie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
martinfrandon, Director of Sales at Ramla Bay Resort, responded to this review, 17 July 2014
Dear MelianieW,

Thank you for finding time to post your review. Your feedback is very important for us and we do take note of your comments. We are sorry that we didn’t meet your expectations to the full and we hope that this will not hinder you from returning.
For correctness sake the fencing around the pool area is not ‘barbed wire’ which is very military and dangerous. The technical description is chain-link fencing also referred as wire netting.
Best regards


Martin Farrugia Randon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
surrey
Level Contributor
29 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 July 2014

Decided to split two weeks holiday in Malta between this hotel and one in Gozo. Started off here and at first was a little concerned just how far from Valletta it was but actually in the car it was only about 30 mins or so and it was nice to be in a quiet area. First impressions were good, large modern hotel which isn't usually what we go for but as soon as we entered we were given a warm welcome by reception.

we were asked if we wanted to upgrade our room to panoramic sea view on 4th flloor at a reduced rate and having read previous reviews we said we were interested and was given a keycard to go and have a look first. we were happy with room which was large and had great views and were asked to go and wait at the bar until the room had been 'inspected' by housekeeping manager. this seemed to take ages and we just wanted to get in and unpack and get out in the lovely sunshine. had to ask twice if it was ready this seemed to take about an hour and while we were happy to get in the room finally- the fridge had not been stocked with the initial bar items as promised on the sheet in the room- and it was only by asking twice at reception it was finally stocked so that doesn't mean the room was inspected very well! only a minor point but was looking forward to having a drink on the balcony.

Hotel very clean and maid service excellent,

both inside and outside kept spotless. the best sunbeds were on the 'round' concrete slabs nr the sea and these got nabbed very early by the usual placing of towels to secure.

beach was tiny but kept clean and although stony in the sea if you wore flip flops or jellys the sea was lovely to bathe in. Plenty of sunbeds and no pedlars-bliss. I cannot understand a previous review where the complaint was about the sand being a bit rough- hardly the hotels fault and everyone should do enough research to realise that Malta is not visited for its beaches rather the culture and sightseeing.

I also totally disagree with same reviewer saying there was no air conditioning in the rooms. this had worried me as they said they couldn't sleep at night- the airconditioning was very good, efficient and quiet, why don't people bring any problems to reception before writing such a bad review? if the problem isn't rectified then fair enough but give the hotel staff a chance to do their job!!!!

food in my opinion was only so so it is never hot when kept under hot lights . Had the usual scrum at breakfast with guests rushing about trying to fill their plates with as much food and as quick as they could.

restaurant itself was kept clean and also as usual plates sometimes taken even when still eating!!!. sometimes its the little details that stops a 5 star rating- eg the salt pots - no one could get anything out of them, in fact I broke one trying to and could see other guests getting frustrated with the same problem. may I suggest salt packets instead.

evening entertainment was low key which suited us.

the sunbeds around the pool were very close together - I had to move to beach area where there was more space.

had a back massage in the spa- quite expensive and not a minute more than the allotted 20 mins. didn't find the atmosphere very friendly either. why not go a step further and offer tea/drinks and cakes after? make it a bit more special and memorable?

Tv in room had a couple of English channels - news and BBC entertainment.

lifts were small and very hot inside.

all in all a good hotel and I am glad we went there and if you are due a stay there soon there is nothing to worry about and you will not regret it. oh and the speed boat to blue lagoon included in the price was very good fun even though the lagoon itself too crowded.

by the way driving in Malta was fine. just keep your wits about you. we went with Budget from the airport. that's another story.

Room Tip: pay a bit more and get a room on 4th floor. its worth it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank triploverSurrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
martinfrandon, Director of Sales at Ramla Bay Resort, responded to this review, 7 July 2014
Dear TripLover Surry,
Thank you for your positive feedback and especially for confirming my reply to some guest comments which are, to say the least, quite harmful.
At times, I wonder if in actual fact they were residing in our Resort in the first place. Claiming that our rooms do not have an AC in this kind of hot climate must have ulterior motives because this is not true. As you have rightly witnessed we do have an efficient system. We have noted your comments and shall strive to deliver a positive holiday experience to one and all. Thank you for choosing our island and the Ramla Bay Resort.
Best regards

Martin Farrugia Randon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 July 2014

All in all a good holiday but spoilt by a plague of purple stinger jellyfish which meant swimming or snorkelling in the sea at the resort was hit and miss. The resort is good, staff friendly and location great. Entertainment in evenings could be better but I don't really go away for that anyway. The food was not fantastic but perfectly acceptable and 'nice'. The bus stop to travel to the rest of the island is 5 minutes walk away next to a neighbouring hotel (timetables and advice available from Ramla reception) if you get your timings right it's an easy way of seeing the island but be warned - we encountered some crazy bus drivers - all very nice, but crazy. The ferry terminal is a fifteen minute level walk from the hotel along the sea front and ferries to Gozo run about every 40 minutes, the crossing is lovely (a great mini adventure for children)and you get to see both islands from the sea. The service from the resorts watersports/trips guys is very good and reasonably priced, worth having a look as they do several trips to surrounding areas, all great fun, personally I wouldn't do the Blue Lagoon on Camino again if I was paid, but if you do, go inland, the actual drop off point is TERRIBLE.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Rhet B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
martinfrandon, Director of Sales at Ramla Bay Resort, responded to this review, 7 July 2014
Dear RhetB,
Thank you for finding time to post your review. We are sorry that your were stung by a jelly fish and this must have had a negative effect on the level of your stay.
Pity, that this incident, which is obviously beyond our control, affected our score as well. Yes jelly fish have become a modern day pest all over the globe. On the few days that jelly fish are present our guests can still enjoy themselves around our 3 sea water outdoor pools.
Regards

Martin farrugia Randon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 July 2014

This hotel is everything it promises and so much more beautiful and excellent service I have never experienced such a level of consideration to my needs . You can really relax and enjoy. The food was very good quality and a very good selection to cater to all tastes there is nothing about the ramla bay resort that could be classed as anything but perfect I will be going back again as soon as life allows.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Kirsty7272
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
martinfrandon, Director of Sales at Ramla Bay Resort, responded to this review, 7 July 2014
Dear Kirsty 7272,
Describing your stay as Perfect and granting full score is the max one call ask for. Super glad you enjoyed your stay and that you shall return.
Keep up you positive attitude it will do well to yourself and those around you.
Best regards fro sunny Malta

Martin farrugia Randon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mellieha
3.6 mi away
Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Malta Golden Sands
0.9 mi away
Paradise Bay Resort Hotel
2.2 mi away
Solana Hotel
Solana Hotel
#3 of 12 in Mellieha
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,097 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Pergola Club Hotel & Spa
0.8 mi away
Mellieha Bay Hotel
Mellieha Bay Hotel
#8 of 12 in Mellieha
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,890 reviews
4.6 mi away
db San Antonio Hotel + Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramla Bay Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramla Bay Resort

Property: Ramla Bay Resort
Address: Marfa L/O, Mellieha, Island of Malta MLH 7100, Malta
Region: Malta > Island of Malta > Mellieha
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Mellieha
#4 Luxury Hotel in Mellieha
#4 Romantic Hotel in Mellieha
#4 Spa Hotel in Mellieha
#5 Family Hotel in Mellieha
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Ramla Bay Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 280
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ramla Bay Resort is situated on the northernmost shore of Malta, limits of Mellieha. The resort offers spectacular views of the sister islands of Comino and Gozo and is blessed with ample land and surrounded by landscaped gardens. Malta’s most popular sandy beach of Mellieha is just a few kilometres away, accessible by public transport. Amenities include: *private sandy beach,*3 outdoor / 1 indoor pool, spa, *water sport centre, tennis court as well as meeting and conference facilities. (* May to October) ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Jet2Holidays , Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), LoveHolidays, Southall Travel, TravelUp, Odigeo and Onthebeach so you can book your Ramla Bay Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramla Bay Hotel Mellieha
Hotel Ramla Bay
Ramla Bay Resort Malta/Mellieha
Ramla Bay Malta
Malta Ramla Bay
Ramla Bay Hotel Malta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing