We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Majestic Court”
other travellers have booked this property
Selmun Beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Selmun Beach
Mellieha Feast held on the 8th September Mellieha Bay beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Selmun Beach
Mellieha Feast held on the 8th September
Mellieha Bay beach
Hall
Dinning Area
Double Bedroom
Bathroom
Spare Bedroom
Spare Bedroom 2
Main Bedroom
Sitting Room
Kitchen
Seaview
Dinning
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Mellieha, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Claire S
1 review
“Majestic Court”
Reviewed 3 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Only have praise for this lovely apartment and the landlady Sabrina.

We got stranded in Malta after our son got chickenpox in holiday. We found this apartment by pure luck but thank goodness we did!

The apartment is well presented and what you modern. There is more than enough room and space to accommodate all your needs. The washing machine was a good send for us having no clean clothes after only packing for our booked holiday time.

Local shops are close and stock everything you need. Highly recommended Georges bakery and the smell of fresh bread coming up the street is amazing!!

We contacted Sabrina before our arrival and she was nothing but helpful and understand, we knew if there was any problems (there were none!) we could get in contact with someone that would help us! Thank you Sabrina!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laurengau...
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“A great place”
Reviewed 19 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

A fantastic place to stay, especially with two small families. Great location and facilties. Could see all the festivities from the balcony. Sabrina was very prompt and helpful. Will use again. Thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daytrippe...
Eastbourne, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Lovely modern apartment”
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Thanks for a lovely stay, nice spacious accommodation, balcony area we really appreciated. Close to the town but just far enough away to remain quiet.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
johnkelly...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Great stay”
Reviewed 14 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Highly recommended apartment-exactly as described with everything you could need. Good value for money-plenty of room for our family of 2 adults and 3 kids.
Fantastic location - walking distance to all the best restaurants and bars and very convenient for buses to other areas and for the ferry to Gozo.
Owners very helpful with arrangements from airport and handing over keys etc.
Thanks aqain for a great stay!!
John Kelly & Family, Derry, Ireland

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Poor choice of TV channels
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristian...
1 review
“Nice and well equiped apartment- just fine”
Reviewed 3 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Key's arranged fine with the owner .
every thing except the TV worked just fine . We didn't have time to watch it anyway do the the nice wearher.
-6 days after retur home we are waiting to collect our deposit (300 Eu) for the apartment. Hope it is on its way ?

Kind regards
Denmark-family

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CharlieBu...
King's Lynn, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“A much needed holiday.”
Reviewed 29 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

This was a superb flat, immaculate, superbly furnished, well positioned for shops,bus stops and every thing you need. My family and I really enjoyed staying in this apartment and I will not hesitate to book again to stay there.
Sabrina was very helpful and Monique was outstanding, in making sure we new how to operate all the equipment provided.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing