We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“What a beautiful place.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Kitchen
Dining area
Sitting room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Farmhouse -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Sannat, Island of Gozo

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
fitzwater...
Greater London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“What a beautiful place.”
Reviewed 13 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

A big thanks to Claudia and joe. We had a great time at your farmhouse. It's modern and has everything you need. The views are brilliant of Gozo especially from the third floor balcony sunrise was my favourite. Claudia made us some very nice home cooking as we arrived and to be honest I struggled to beat the taste of her bruschetta the whole holiday. The villa was spacious and kitted out with everything washing powder which made my wife very happy as we've had quiet a phew villas now and this is the first time that every thing domestic was already there the moment we walked in. I know it's little things but its these details that allowed us to just relax without having to sort anything. Was great there's a little bar round the corner sannet lions football club. Was so cheap I kept buying the barman a drink every time I paid the bill. The locals are lovely and very friendly. And I for one preferred Gozo to Malta it's much more classy. There's 10,000 residents on Gozo there's 400,000 on Malta if you want to relax and see the real way of life then this is where you should come. We will definitely return here one day.

Thanks Claudia and joe was a pleasure.

Il add the sunrise pic from the balcony
Thanks.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2017
Thank you very much for the positive review. We are glad you enjoyed it. It was really nice hosting you and we would gladly host you again if you decide to visit again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philip S
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Immaculate accommodation”
Reviewed 25 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Well equipped and immaculate house with splendid views on a quiet street. Just 5 minutes from Victoria and 15 minutes from the harbour for the ferry to Malta.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2016
Dear Philip,
It was a great pleasure hosting you. Looking forward to meeting you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Swordlaw
Xghajra, Malta
1 review
“Great Weekend Break with Family and Friends”
Reviewed 29 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We were in all 6 adults and 4 kids and we really enjoyed our stay. The location of the farmhouse is ideal, very quite and ideal for a relaxing break. The farmhouse has a well equiped kitchen and all rooms had a/c which was very useful due to the warm weather. The outdoor space was comfortable in size.

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jul 2015
Thank you,
It was a pleasure hosting you, glad you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to see you again soon.
Claudia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing