We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (762)
Filter reviews
762 results
Traveller rating
413
258
53
18
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
413
258
53
18
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea viewrooms are smallxlendi bayfamily run hotelset menulovely hotelhotel restauranttop floorstar hotelbooked this hotelcooked breakfastbars and restaurantsbeautiful islandthe water's edgeroof terracebus stopyogurt
Filter
Updating list...
314 - 319 of 762 reviews
Reviewed 2 March 2014

Small cute hotel , great location , very good prices. Been a couple of times to this hotel , great for a short break , easy parking available and plenty of restaurants around. Small but clean rooms , good breakfast and friendly service

Room Tip: Seafront rooms have amazing views
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mario g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2014

We had to make a last minute booking at 2am, and the receptionist on duty was most excellent and helpful.. The rooms were clean, nice and very comfortable beds.

I would recommend this hotel without any hesitation

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank davidmgatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2014

Went for a girl's weekend. Clean, friendly, family run hotel. Although the rooms are a bit small, it makes little difference as they are comfortable and cozy. The only thing I would suggest is an update on bed linens, this would make such a difference. There are many wonderful walks to go on just steps away from the hotel, no need to get in a car or bus if you don't want to. There are fantastic restaurants within walking distance. The breakfast is fresh and filling. A great experience will definitely return!

Room Tip: Sea view has great balcony but close to neighbors.
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2014

I have. Stayed there a number of times, winter and summer, and was never disappointed. Good, really helpful service, spotless rooms and gorgeous sea views from the front rooms, a restaurant beyond expectations from a smallish outfit - not just appetizing, but seriously delicious. Jason and Sharon who run it were born hospitality professionals

Room Tip: Try to book a room with a sea-view. Costs a bit more, but well worth it.
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gbonello
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2014

Went there round a year ago with my other half for a night. The staff were very friendly and the room and bathroom were very clean. When I asked the staff for directions to a particular place they gladly helped me. When they saw me coming back they even asked me if I managed to find the place I was looking for. The breakfast was continental and there was a good choice of items that were delicious. It is also important to note that price-wise, the hotel is very cheap when considering the room and service. Definitely worth considering when looking for a hotel in Gozo.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sacrilegious1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews