We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ideal”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Saint-Leon-sur-Vezere
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Relais de la Cote de Jor
Reviewed 10 August 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank pierre l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (10)
There are newer reviews for Relais de la Cote de Jor
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 10 of 10 reviews

Reviewed 22 September 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Les chambres avec balcon donnant sur la piscine et la nature
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MARIE CARMEN C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Préférez une chambre du rez-de-jardin avec porte fenêtre donnant directement sur une pelouse fleurie...
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pierre g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank smeagol54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Saint-Leon-sur-Vezere
1.0 mi away
Hotel-Restaurant Archambeau
4.6 mi away
Hotel Laborderie
Hotel Laborderie
#1 of 1 in Tamnies
205 reviews
5.8 mi away
Hotel Mounea
Hotel Mounea
#1 of 2 in Marquay
208 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.9 mi away
Chateau de la Fleunie
Chateau de la Fleunie
#1 of 1 in Condat-sur-Vezere
219 reviews
4.5 mi away
Le P'tit Monde
Le P'tit Monde
#4 of 5 in Montignac
54 reviews
7.2 mi away
Hostellerie du Passeur
Hostellerie du Passeur
#3 of 8 in Les Eyzies-de-Tayac-Sireuil
164 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Relais de la Cote de Jor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Relais de la Cote de Jor

Address: Lieu Dit Peuch D Honneur, 24290 Saint-Leon-sur-Vezere, Montignac, France
Region: France > Nouvelle-Aquitaine > Dordogne > Montignac > Saint-Leon-sur-Vezere
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Saint-Leon-sur-Vezere
Price Range: £40 - £62 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 17
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Idillically situated in the forest above St. Léon sur Vézère, one of France's most beautiful villages, we are right in the heart of the Vézère valley. Close to all the reputed sites such as Lascaux, Les Eyzies, the Roque St Christoph and many more, we are sure you will appreciate the cache of calm and the friendly family atmosphere of our B&B. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing