We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A lucky find”
Review of Hotel Markgraf

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Markgraf
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Lehnin
Reviewed 10 July 2014

Travelling from Berlin towards Hannover after driving a long way from Gdansk we were looking for somewhere to stay the night and just came across this hotel from our SatNav. A real lucky find. This is an excellent hotel, spacious well equipped rooms, Very quiet and with its own excellent resataurant where food and service are both very good. A very pleasant outside dining area where tables are well spced apart. It was very good value for the money

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Melvin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (25)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Markgraf
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 25 reviews

Reviewed 8 April 2014

Such a nice place to be in. Excellent spacious rooms, super friendly and helpful staff and a nice breakfast. The food in the restaurant was just delicious, vaste choice on the menu and good quality. I can only recommend it

Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
Thank Dworf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Christian H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Anna A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Thomas H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Zimmer im 2. Stock nur über Treppe erreichbar !
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank uwelerz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Unser Zimmer hate eine gute Ausstattung einschließlich Bett+Bettwäsche
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Andreas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lehnin
2.7 mi away
Seehof Netzen Hotel
Seehof Netzen Hotel
#2 of 2 in Lehnin
11 reviews
13.3 mi away
Hotel Bollmannsruh
Hotel Bollmannsruh
#1 of 1 in Pawesin
49 reviews
10.4 mi away
Sorat Hotel Brandenburg
Sorat Hotel Brandenburg
#1 of 7 in Brandenburg City
129 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.5 mi away
Hotel Stadt Beelitz
Hotel Stadt Beelitz
#1 of 3 in Beelitz
33 reviews
11.4 mi away
Hotel Linther Hof
Hotel Linther Hof
#1 of 1 in Linthe
27 reviews
10.5 mi away
Ringhotel Landhaus Haveltreff Schwielowsee
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Markgraf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Markgraf

Address: Friedensstr. 13, 14797 Lehnin, Brandenburg, Germany
Region: Germany > Brandenburg > Lehnin
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Lehnin
Price Range: £73 - £75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Markgraf 3*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Markgraf reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing