We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Immaculate, cosy, welcoming cabin”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
The local pub and restaurant 5 minutes walk from cabin
Ffestiniog Railway
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Bronaber, Snowdonia National Park, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
robert8s1...
Caernarfon, United Kingdom
1 review
“Immaculate, cosy, welcoming cabin”
Reviewed 5 May 2017 for a stay in March 2016

Perfect location for walks. Immaculate cabin, quiet location. Definitely well worth booking, will be booking again. Thank you Carol for an amazing weekend at your cabin, we were made to feel at home, see you again soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 May 2017
Thank you so much for your kind remarks so nice to know you had a lovely time it's much appreciated kind regards Carol
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
_dianehad...
Chester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Relaxing and cosy weekend”
Reviewed 3 May 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The cabin is beautifully decorated with all the best equipment it's so cosy and relaxing .its on a clean and popular site there are some nice walks and a lovely pub at the top of the hill with delicious food.There is portmadoc ,portmerien, Barmouth , all lovely places to visit .I will definately be going again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 May 2017
Thank you so much for your kind remarks and thank you for leaving the cabin so spotlessly clean so much appreciated, looking forward to seeing you again kind regards Carol
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warwickshire
Reviewed 2 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 May 2017
Thank you so much Amy it was a pleasure to meet you and your lovely family and so pleased you and the kids enjoyed it so much please come again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dawn m
1 review
“Weekend Away”
Reviewed 2 May 2017 for a stay in March 2017

What a fantastic weekend Away in a lovely cabin with fab views of the mountains. Will be definitely visiting this cabin again soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2017
Thank you so much, so pleased you had a great time, hope to see you again kind regard Carol
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kerrycast...
Chester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Cabin number 10”
Reviewed 1 May 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Absolutely beautiful cabin, spotless inside and out. Luxury interior, had everything and more in utensils, worth every penny. Will be booking again very soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2017
Thank you for the lovely comments means so much, have tried to place everything in the cabin I think people will need kind regards Carol
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
caroldasi...
Bromsgrove, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely and perfect pet friendly log cabin.”
Reviewed 1 May 2017 for a stay in July 2015

The cabin is in a great location, near to lots of beaches. Perfect for lovely long walks with our dog. It is very stylish, while very cosy at the same time. There is a little shop nearby for those essentials. Our 6 year old boy loved it and met lots of new friends. Every day was an adventure for him. We had a lovely stay there and cannot wait to return!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 May 2017
Thank you so much Carol for the lovely review we are so pleased you enjoyed it so much, it is a pleasure to deal with people who enjoy the outdoor life and explore the surrounding areas, there is so much to see and do but never enough time to fit it all in. Looking forward to seeing your lovely family in the near future. Kind regards Carol
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James C
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely warm and welcoming cabin.”
Reviewed 30 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Our 3rd stay here and can't wait for our next one. The cabin is furnished to a very high standard, we always feel instantly at ease as soon as we arrive.
The holiday village itself is set in stunning scenery and it serves as a great Base to go exploring.
Highly recommended, I guarantee you wont be disappointed.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 May 2017
Thank you so much we are so pleased you keep returning, perfect guests look forward to seeing you soon kind regards Carol
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing