We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Speechless - Simply Perfect !!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Samui Ridgeway huge pool with stunning sea views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Samui Ridgeway huge pool with stunning sea views
Samui Ridgeway Estate and Spa set on 2.5 acres,totally private and secure,great for groups diving into 300 meter square pool ocean views amazing,kids pool,2 sunken jacuzzis,swim up bar
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
Samui Ridgeway huge pool with stunning sea views
Samui Ridgeway Estate and Spa set on 2.5 acres,totally private and secure,great for groups
diving into 300 meter square pool ocean views amazing,kids pool,2 sunken jacuzzis,swim up bar
Sunbathe at Samui Ridgeway,sunken pool bar,kids pool,sunset bbq and cocktails from on site chefs
thai massage in jungle sala
Ariel view of  Samui Ridgeway Private Villas perfect for large groups
Master Suite Bedroom Lounge has flatscreen television and king size day bed
Business Library and Meeting Room
Aqua Guest Spa Suite with Thai Massage on daybed
Samui Ridgeway private family dining room and bar with seaview
part of bar area at samui ridgeway
Spa on site with massages,facials,body treatments,slimming,sauna,jacuzzi,yoga,holistic healing
Air conditioned fitness room overlooking ocean and islands
Spa therapists welcome you to our private spa sanctuary
Samui Ridgeway Family Villas are  private and peaceful at nightime
Master Suite Bedroom ,in 181sqm,with huge bathroom and sea views,seperate chill out area
Samui Ridgeway Beach weddings
Spa guest villa with ocean views
Spa guest villa bathroom
Spa guest villa terrace
2 sunken jacuzzi beds in huge 300sqm swimming pool
Master Suite terrace for relaxing wit sea views
Celebrate your special day at Samui Ridgeway
Beige suite is interconnecting to Coral suite,with sea views
Purple suite has sea views and own spa treatment room
Private couples spa and fitness room
Fishing at our Local beach
Wedding couple  at Samui Ridgeway sunset
View of local islands from Samui Ridgeway
Samui Ridgeway private Eco tours to local islands and snorkelling
Enjoy elephant trekking close to Samui Ridgeway
Sunset BBQ at Samui Ridgeway
2100sqm living space and huge pool with sea views
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 10 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Maret, Ko Samui, Surat Thani Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Chris T
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Speechless - Simply Perfect !!!”
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Not very good with my writing but I would summarize as below:

1. super friendly & great hospitality

Kudos to Bob and his team for their super friendly and great hospitality given to us. Rest assured that you will be well-taken care of by Bob and his team... Bob is always there to ensure that we are well-fed, we are not bored and always giving us some suggestion where to go visit (having say that, we spent most of our time at the villa...you will know why .. )

2. super beautiful villa with great amenities

We have a group of total 13 pax and we booked the whole Villa

- 6 room spread across 4 mini villa, each room has its own toilet
- 1 big entertainment room
- 1 study room (is big)
- 1 dinning / living room (super spacious that can hold at least 12 guest at the table)
- Gym room
- Massage room and spa facilities (it is really 'zen' as the massage & spa facilities is located and has its own villa)

3. mind-blowing swimming pool !

Just the pool alone, kept us captivated at the villa.... we spent most our time dipping in the pool, drinking the delicious cocktails that Bob has helped us to mix... the cocktails is really good.. do ask for the Strawberry Dacurry Cocktail!

The view from the pool, from the villa the breath-taking !!! the sunset and sunrise view.. is a great escape from city life....

4. No need to concern about food!

The villa provide food and drink menu at a very reasonable price.. we did not burn our pocket :) and not to worry if you have any craving that is not listed on the food menu.. Bob and his team will do their best to get what you want.. but please be kind to Bob and his team... they are really very nice people....

5. Great escape from the City

The villa is located at a spot where you can oversea the sea and islands surround.. the villa has got an unblocked view......

6. Convenient Transport Arrangement

We went to the Nikki Beach Sunday Brunch and the Night market.. and have Bob to arrange transportation for us.. very on time and very safe...

In summary, I would highly recommend you to choose Samui Ridgeway if you would like to escape from the City and relax your mind with your friends and family... not to worry if you have a big group of even like 20... Samui Ridgeway will be able accommodate such a big group if you guys are willing to share room and bed :)

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2017
Hi Chris , what an absolute pleasure it was to gave you and your associates stay with us , you were so delightful and fun to be with , Bob particularly enjoyed organising things for you , and the cocktail hours !! Yes you're right about our place , hard to leave , but hope you will return very soon to enjoy the tranquility .You were fantastic guests , We would highly recommend you to any private villa owners as ' the most perfect guests' enjoy yourselves , love and light , Namaste , Shelagh
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JedH79
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Ko Samui Family stay”
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Ko Samui is a fantastic island to visit for beaches, bars, diving and family fun. The Samui Ridgeway Seaview Villa gave is access to all of Ko Samui's fun but added a layer of luxury and privacy to make this a must have holiday. Samui Ridgeway Seaview Villa is located on top of a beautiful Island hill making our stay cooler than the seafront, no mosquitoes when we stayed and the most fantastic views across the ocean to neighbouring islands.
The villa is beautiful, spacious, fully fitted with a massive swimming pool, pool side area, gym, bar, chill zones and a fantastic Spa with a fantastic masseur.
The rooms are spacious, on suit bathrooms and serviced twice a day. We had breakfast, lunch and dinner except for when we went to the beach, diving or partying. The food was authentic and excellent.
Samui Ridgeway Seaview Villa is a 20 minute journey to Lamai Beach which was a concern to me at first, but we were 3 families in the villa and having access to the beaches but being able to get away from Lamai and the noise in the evenings was the best part of our family holiday. Well done to the Samui Ridgeway Seaview Villa team, to Bob, Am, Sim and the girls for a holiday that will be hard to beat for a long time to come.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2017
Thankyou for being such lovely guests and enjoying our villa and facilities , you are right, the peacefulness and privacy of the villa make it a unique escape from the hustle and bustle from busy lives!!! Our team are looking forward to hosting you all again. Kindest regards , Shelagh and the team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Наталия Р
1 review
“Best holidays ever”
Reviewed 5 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Stunning views, warm hospitality of the personnel, wonderful swimming pool on the very top of the hill, very high standard of local cuisine, relaxing SPA... What's more to desire for your holidays?

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2017
So pleased you enjoyed your stay at our magnificent Samui Ridgeway Villa and Spa, it was our pleasure to have you as our guests , hope to see you back soon ! Best regards from the team x.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joanne W
Melbourne, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Exceptional service with a smile”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We were in Koh Samui for a family wedding and Samui Ridgeway ticked all the boxes. The location was stunning and the villa amazing. Bob and his team of excellent staff looked after every single one of us very well. All questions answered and heaps of great advice on things to see and do. We had a lot of our meals in house and the food was absolutely wonderful and delicious. The villa was truly superb and very comfortable indeed, the spa services were great, and the pool was refreshing in the heat. Highly recommend. Thanks to Bob and all the staff.
Joanne and the entire gang

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2017
Dear Joanne , we are happy you lived everything about our villa and enjoyed all the pampering ! Send us some photos of your stay , a big hug to you and your families from our staff team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Getaway61...
2 reviews
“Great Holiday in Koch Samui”
Reviewed 3 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We recently stayed at the Samui Ridgeway Villas and all had a wonderful vacation! We were a group of two families with 4 kids and 2 grandparents, the staff did a great job of ensuring each person was well cared for. One of the highlights from our stay was the food prepared by the villa, it was delicious and priced very reasonably. They kindly remembered our morning coffee order and evening drink preferences after the first day. Bob, the host, became a quick friend and my kids are already asking to go back. It was a lovely holiday at a villa with amazing views, lovely staff, and very nicely maintained facilities. We hope to return soon!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2017
We are glad you loved your holiday at Samui Ridgeway , it was our pleasure to host you .Bob and the staff look forward to seeing you all back soon , thank you for being such fun and friendly guests , love and light Shelagh
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johan N
1 review
“Johan N”
Reviewed 3 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Amazing view with a staff and manager that realy was "going the extra mile" to keep us as happy as can be.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Mar 2017
Dear Jonan, That's what we're here for and it's always service with a huge smile ! Look forward to some photos of your stay and see you soon we hope , hi from the staff and we appreciate you being super guests , thanks in advance Shelagh
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stay95395
1 review
“Villa with a view and perfect service”
Reviewed 3 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We had a fantastic week here this February. The villa is perfect for a stay with family and friends, with plenty of space to gather the entire group but also the possibility to enjoy some quiet hours with a massage or just watching the sea from one of the many balconies (photos can't do the amazing view over the sea justice).
The service provided by the staff and the villa manager was impeccable, they made sure we were feeling at home away from home in that tropical paradise called Samui Ridgeway.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Mar 2017
We enjoyed looking after your lovely family and are sad to see you leave , glad you loved Samui Ridgeway and a big hello from the staff who say' come back soon!'We were glad you could celebrate a special birthday with us , Many Thanks Shelagh
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing