We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel if you want a quiet isolated hotel on the beach”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Centara Villas Samui
Ranked #11 of 63 Hotels in Maret
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 31 August 2014

Stayed here for 5 nights to start our honeymoon. We found it to be of a very high standard and very private. The room we had was a spa villa. The problem was that the spa plug did not work so we could not drain the water and the water is not very hot in it. They changed us to a different room with the same problem. The gave us one free al a carte meal to compensate which was fair enough but we felt it would have been better if things just worked perfectly (they seemed to know about the problem after all). We agreed that the cleaners would empty it for us each day and leave it empty so we knew it had been done. That was really our only complaint about the place.

The 3 pools are very good. We spent most of our time in the pool by the beach. The beach is big and private. The restaurant and bar are very good. Most nights they had live music played by two guys. That was good but more variety would have been good. Wifi is free and worked for us. The breakfast is good but they could do more to keep the flies away.

We had a private meal on the beach one night which was very good. We also did their 'cooking course'. When we did their cooking course the two of us were the only people doing it which was great because it was like having our own private chef show us how to cook our meals. The down side to the cooking course was that we didn't get to do much of it ourselves and the chef's English wasn't good enough to answer many questions. It was interesting and fun enough for the money but it could be so much better. For a better cooking course experience try one in Silom in Bangkok.

The hotel runs a baht bonanza scheme which is basically like pre paying your room bill by paying for some bahts and the hotel adding to it. We paid for 20000 bahts and they added 12500 meaning for our 5 night stay we had 32500 bahts to spend at the Centara. This basically made it all inclusive for us. We didn't leave the resort at all for the whole of the 5 nights which was perfect but we wouldn't have wanted to stay much longer than that because the hotel is not close enough to other things. Most other people we met had entered into this scheme which was good because then we met up with the same people every night for drinks.

The Centara is perfect if you want a quiet, relaxing, isolated hotel on a beach.

Unlike seemingly everyone else I have to say that the local Cool Bar is certainly nothing special. Perhaps everyone thinks its amazing because it is the only bar close to the Centara.

I would recommend doing what we did and staying at the Centara for 5 nights then staying at a hotel on Bophut beach for another 5 nights. Along Bophut there are lots of hotels and bars and fire shows and a town.

Room Tip: The 3 pools are big so why do you need a pool villa? Having a spa villa was good but the plug didn...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Russell_and_Hayley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM C, General Manager at Centara Villas Samui, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2014

Dear Russel_and _Hayley,
we are delighted that you could spend the time to write a review of your stay with us and we appreciate your kind comments, we will ,look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Kind regards
Tim Rawlinson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,652)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

647 - 653 of 1,652 reviews

Reviewed 29 August 2014

We spent 12 days in this hotel in Aug and it was a most enjoyable,relaxing holiday.
The staff at reception on arrival were very friendly and helpful. We had booked a spa villa as there was three of us(myself,husband and 12yr daughter) we had requested a room with a good balcony to accommodate all of us.The first room we were shown to was on the small size for us so they changed us to another room which was much better. Although after a week we upgraded to a pool villa and this was a fantastic room with a seperate living room/bedroom. The veiw from the toilet was amazing you could sit and watch the sun come up in the morning.
We took advantage of the baht bonanza and found this to be great value for money, although we did still venture out to the Cool Bar, Fishermans Restaurant and Barracuda close by, all the local bars were excellent and very friendly and helpful.
The staff in the coral bar were always friendly it was always enjoyable to start the evening off here, we really made the most of happy hours meeting up with other guests and listening to the frogs.
We ate in the restaurant on a few evenings and always found the food to be good, but we really enjoyed going out and trying the street food.
The hotel advertised daily events taking place but we rarely saw any of the events on the beach taking place, as we had our 12 yr old daughter with us we would of liked to seen a more pro active approach to these events.
Also wifi was hit and miss, and what 12yr old can live without wifi!!
It would of been nice to have more choice on the TV as well.
It was a pleasent evening meeting the management team on Thursdays, all the team seemed to be approchable and willing to listen to your comments, they were also very helpful in recommending places to go or trips to take.
We did take a few trips, the off road safari was a really wild ride especially if you sat on the roof !!
This was a great holiday even though you are in a fairly isolated location it seemed to add to the beauty of it, it only took 15 mins to be among the nightlife and shopping.
We would like to thank the staff and management for making our holiday so enjoyable and would really like to return here again.

Room Tip: If you can afford a pool villa then book it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
5  Thank Lesley P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM C, General Manager at Centara Villas Samui, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2014

Dear Lesley P
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay, we are delighted that the family had a good stay and a great holiday. The WiFi has been a difficult situation recently with lightening strikes destroying the local infrastructure and then a slow response to get it fixed.
Taking advantage of the opportunity to upgrade at the end of your stay was a good choice and we are delighted that you enjoyed the pool room. See you next year or even at the Millennium!
Regards
Tim Rawlinson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2014

The hotel was very very nice, very clean and very quiet with no noise coming up from the bar at all.
The rooms are cleaned and made up every day by very helpful staff.
Satellite TV, tea making facilities, canoes, snorkeling, towels WI-FI, SUN BEDS (all free).
The location is excellent with a 4 or 5 restaurants in easy walking distance.
As well as being in a quiet and serene location it is only 30 minutes (hotel bus) from the two main towns of Lamai and Chaweng, The Tiger Zoo is just up the road and the Sensational Cool Bar is 2 minutes walk along the beach.

Tips:

1. Empty the mini bar and stock it up with milk, beer, soft drinks etc from the Supermarket just up the road by the Tiger Zoo. Up to 5 times cheaper than the mini bar.
2. There really is no need to eat at the hotel (although nice) as there is 5 local places to eat and a wealth of fantastic places in Lamai & Chaweng.
3. Don't pay for the hotel massages as there is 2 local places just up the road and much, much cheaper than the hotel.
4. Use the hotel bus to get into the towns. It is very cheap for a return ticket, but if you want to stay out later, get a taxi back (400-500 baht)
5. Visiting the Fishermans Village at Bophut is a must.
6. The Cool Bar. What can I say about this place ? It is the most wonderful place. GO THERE for food, drinks and to meet new friends. And most of all to meet Un & Doung the owners who will make you feel like you are there no. 1 guests.

All in all, The Centara is a great place to stay in a little bit of tropical paradise.

Room Tip: A sea view room is lovely (#318) is perfect for view and location in the resort.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
8  Thank Lee R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM C, General Manager at Centara Villas Samui, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2014

Dear Lee R
Thank you for your review, people who read it will find it very informative. Thank you for choosing our little piece of tropical paradise.
Regards
Tim Rawlinson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2014

Firstly apologies for the delay in posting this review.

We stayed here for 12 nights back in June, The first thing we had was the Samui lost luggage delight (aparently it happens a lot) the staff though were great and the luggage arrived as if by magic whilst we were out having a bite to eat and drink.

The check in and foyer area are very nice the service is also good as you come to expect in Thailand, and certainly after a long flight efficiency is just whats required.

I also think those who have complained about steps are foolish as its no secret, the staff are great, the food is good, if a little to westernised for my taste but great all the same.

I just want to be objective and honest in this review as its the best way I think.

We had booked a pool villa from the outset and were allocated one (207 I think) up at the top end of the resort adjacent to the boundary.

Having read some other reviews here from who were effectivly our neighbours I find it strange with their comments about bugs and snakes etc. Our room was clean, a good size and perfectly adequate for us in both decor and quality of fittings.The housekeeping staff are exemplary and should be commended as the asset they are. The torch supplied for your use though is another matter, a glow worm in a jam jar would be brighter but I digress,

The worst part of the pool villa we were in was actually its outlook, I know not all of them could have sea views and this was I guess what is known as a jungle view . It is though however stretching the point more than a little to say this, as almost within touching distance of our infinity pool was the bathroom of the next villa, and your vista is pretty much that, the roof and bathroom of the next villa.

The outside areas of the villa are also quite "tired" and in need of some maintainence,with a dark tide mark around the pool waterline akin to a dockyard. Also various tiles were broken and missing on one side and left in the filter area, damaged decking with holes through to quite a drop below, unsecured filters with bare and damaged electrical contacts within, Its just maintainence really but also quite important not to be overlooked.

The Baht bonanza is a brilliant bit of marketing on the hotels part with everyone a winner it seems, you should though keep track of how it is progressing to avoid potential mis-understandings.

The in room WiFi is rubbish except for thursdays! which is not really acceptable in todays information heavy world, with excuses of "router issues" a bit of a farce given that it was great every Thursday, the day of the managements meet and greet evening! Coincidence-perhaps who knows.

I think too that the one key rule is just silly, especially when the reasons given is to "save the planet-etc etc"

In a high end establishemnt you should be able to have your room cool when you get back in and the cost cutting attitudes of the hotel in trying to stop this is not great. Given that the fact a guest is there in the first place has most probably meant a long haul flight burning fuel across the globe! sort of puts this into persective

The Spa is excellent, made even better with the help of the Baht Bonanza

Would I return? this is the ultimate question, and the answer is YES, its a really great place to stay, efficient but still laid back, great staff great service.

Room Tip: Take Baht Bonanza
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank Happy-Buddah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM C, General Manager at Centara Villas Samui, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2014

Dear Happy-Buddha
Thank you for remembering to write a review, it is wonderful that you are still thinking of us. We have news to make you even more Happy, the room has had a bit of refurbishment including the pool since your stay. Pool rooms are always in high demand so we have had to wait for the quieter time of year to try to refresh them, this is still ongoing. The baht bonanza has been extended and now you get 5000 Baht for the first 10,000 you invest, the more you invest the higher the amount of free money you get.
The WiFi has been improved although recent lightening has damaged the connections hampering progress.
We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Regards
Tim Rawlinson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2014

This will be a long review, brace yourselves!!! I will try to cover the negatives and the positives as fairly as possible. We stayed here at the start of August for 8 nights.

Location: Centara Villas was recommended to my boyfriend and I by our travel agent who described it as a nice 4 star in a quiet area. Having read the reviews on TripAdvisor we knew it was quite secluded but really didn't think it would have so little by means of bars and restaurants close by. For a couple in their late 20s, we would have preferred to be closer to a main resort or even somewhere with more choice than the hotel and 2 or 3 restaurants and a bar down the road! There are shuttle buses but they fill up quickly, so make sure you book well in advance! Again, we don't like to plan exactly what we're doing every day so ended up paying for taxis in and out of Chaweng, about 500 Baht each way.On that note I'd recommend staying closer to Chaweng/Lamai areas. Again, whilst we didn't want to be right in the middle of the main resorts, we had read the reviews here so it was more our own fault that we didn't stay closer to the busier areas.

Check-in + 3 Villas: We arrived to the hotel around 3pm and we were impressed by the foyer and the surroundings. It looked lovely and peaceful however it took the front desk staff approx 45 minutes to check us in and it was very quiet at this time. We were asked to take a seat and a drink and cold towels were brought out however no more than 2 minutes later we were asked to take a seat to be checked in and our drinks and towels were removed without asking us and we hadn't even got to enjoy them properly yet! As other reviewers suggested, we asked if there was any option to upgrade to a pool villa. Somehow this request took them ages for them to give us an answer to and when they finally came back they said they only had 1 night available in a Pool Villa which we declined as there was no point in taking it for just one night. So 45 minutes later and with patience wearing thin we were escorted to our Deluxe Ocean View Villa was which impressive..on first impressions. It had a great view of the sea and the room was really big however nearly instantly we noticed there was a very strong smell of paint/tile filler, the floors hadn't been swept properly, there was dust on the furniture. We rang reception a couple of times to make them aware however there must have been a lack of understanding because we never received a call back. So we rang again and asked to speak to the Assistant Manager who again didn't call us back. The Head Receptionist moved us to a different villa without really apologising or even offering a complimentary dinner as a gesture of goodwill, which would have gone a long way with the way we were feeling! This villa was much smaller and the sea view was no where near as good as the first villa. At this point I was starting to get upset because we had high expectations and were going to be spending the next 8 days at this hotel, the bulk of our holiday to Thailand! We were totally unimpressed by this villa, it was small, dark and the fixtures in the bathroom were loose - overall way below the standard we were expecting.

We decided to contact our travel agent in Dublin to see if there was any other hotel we could move to that matched what we were looking for. It being the bank holiday weekend in Ireland made it difficult for us to communicate via email and we had to make a decision quickly with only a few options. As it was past 11pm and we were tired we left the decision to the following morning. We went down for breakfast feeling deflated and the Assistant Manager met us at the pool bar and apologised for our check-in fiasco and said that he had a room he'd like to show us hoping that we would stay there with them (our travel agent had obviously made them aware). So we had breakfast (which I'll get back to) and soon after returning to our room the Head Receptionist came to escort us to view a Deluxe Pool Villa which the Assistant Mgr said was "their second best villa". Going back to our initial check-in query about upgrades, I don't know how this villa magically became available for our stay, I hope not at some other customers expense! It was a lot bigger and nicer than the previous villas - big bathroom with double sink, bath and shower which had a rain shower head and a normal shower head ?? When turned on the rain shower dribbled a bit of water out, the button on the wall which I assume was for this function didn't work. At this point we were gone beyond the point of complaining! There was also an area to hang clothes and leave our luggage. The bedroom was large, the floor needed a bit of a repair but we were told not to mind that when being shown the room. The outside area was nice, two sun loungers, table and chairs and a pool. There was no view though.
At this point having spoken to our travel agents, we didn't have any options than to move to the Centara Grand right in the centre of Chaweng which got very questionable reviews or else to hotels which were at least another €800 more for us to pay. While we were prepared to pay for an upgraded hotel, this was stretching it a bit far. In hindsight, it may have been worth it! We decided to stay and thanked the Assistant Manager who also offered us a complimentary dinner for his assistance.

Breakfast: Breakfast was included in our stay and I have to say that it was shockingly bad. I really don't understand how people are giving it good reviews. It's a buffet which has cereals, breads, pastries, rice and stirfries, American breakfast and fruit. It was held in a room with the doors open and FLIES ARE EVERYWHERE and ON EVERYTHING. It is disgusting. The rice and stirfries were uncovered and were full of flies. The bacon, sausages, hash browns must have been soaked in oil before being deep fried is the only way I can describe it. The chefs in there were also very sullen and not very happy looking which I found a bit off-putting. The 2-3 mornings that we did go for breakfast because we were going on day trips, we ate the bare minimum - fruit, omelettes and toast. It left a lot to be desired and really started the day off on a bad note!!

Lunch & Dinner: We went to the restaurant once or twice for lunch and ordered room service a couple of times. Food was good which makes it even harder for me to understand how breakfast could be so terrible!

The Hotel: The grounds, facilities and villas are in major need of a refurbishment. It's more of a 3 Star hotel than 4 star. The pools are fine but not very deep. Sun loungers are white plastic and are really shabby and scratched. Fixtures in the bathrooms are loose. Rooms could have been cleaned to a much higher standard, it seemed like the bare minimum was done on some occasions. We had a couple of geckos in our room that make the most horrible noise! Again, tropical island so not much can be done there however one little guy forced us to sleep at the opposite end of the bed because he was scurrying around on the ledge behind us! The beach was nice but the sand was very rocky.

Staff: Overall the staff are nice and friendly. I think maybe reception could do with further training on how to check-in guests quicker, how to handle difficult situations/unhappy guests. Also, I think there was a breakdown in communication perhaps due to English language skills.

Other: There's not really a lot to do close to the hotel. A couple of restaurants and a bar or two down the road. No supermarket/convenience store that close by.
As all other reviews state, there are A LOT of steps in this resort. We are two fit 20-something year olds and it took it's toll on us walking up and down those steps every day, especially in the heat!

Overall, based on our experiences we wouldn't return to this hotel and wouldn't recommend it to friends or family however we are grateful to management and staff for helping where they could.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank LonBon87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM C, General Manager at Centara Villas Samui, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2014

Dear LonBon87,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Centara Villas , your comments have been noted and we will do our best to improve on the areas where improvements can be made. I would like to mention one thing that you missed, that is that check in time into the rooms is at 1400 hrs for Hotels. When a guest checks out at midday we must have time to clean the room correctly, if you push to be let into the room earlier it can be very difficult. The check in time of 45 minutes was not due to the checking in process and was more related to the time of day. The upgrade will take time to check, the last thing we want to do is to offer an upgrade and give away another persons room. The staff checked every possible opportunity to give an upgrade to the Pool Room requested. and rightly told you that one was available for one night only. When we relocated you to the Premium Pool room it was a much higher room category and therefore more expensive and not what you had been asking for.
Finally the location of the Hotel is how you describe it, you mention at length issues related to this like the number of bars, restaurants, shopping and transportation all of which are correct. Perhaps as a senior reviewer on TripAdvisor others will read your comments and be more aware and better informed of this, we fully understand that on arrival you were disappointed by the location and perhaps this influenced the remainder of your stay with us.
Regards
Tim Rawlinson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2014

Stayed at the Centara Villas in April with my husband. Checked out the reviews here b4 booking and wasn't disappointed. We found it a lovely place to stay. The villas are set on a hill side so there are stairs down to the 3 pools all of which are clean with plenty of sun beds and lovely gardens and the beach.
Our villa was toward the top of the hill not too far from reception which meant over 100 steps down to the beach. This wasn't a problem for us and we're in our mid 50s and it also gave us a great view from our villa.
The beach is kept very clean with plenty of beds, beach towels and kayaks for guest use.
Food at the hotel was very good although more expensive than restaurants outside. Breakfasts were good with plenty of choice and you could sit outside or inside with ac.
We only had dinner at the hotel 3 times and chose their themed self service menu. Food was excellent with the meat on the bbq night being the best so we did the bbq night again during our 2nd week!
A short walk takes you to some really nice restaurants where you can eat like kings for very little.
The hotel staff are all very friendly making us feel welcome. We had a lovely relaxing stay here.
Would highly recommend if it's a luxurious peaceful retreat your after.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Teresa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM C, General Manager at Centara Villas Samui, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2014

Dear Teresa R
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay, your comments are appreciated and we are very happy that you found the time to relax.
See you again soon.
Regards
Tim Rawlinson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2014

we stayed in a spa villa for 2 weeks in August 2014 it was excellent big room and terrace and a view of the sea. The pools were great and the beach lovely to kayak from and see the fish. Food and service was great too recommend the baht bonanza. We had our anniversary when we were there they provided a cake and petals in hearts on the bed lovely touch. Would easily go again. Local restaurants also good and its nice to be away from the crowds though the shuttle bus and taxis are easy and cheap to get. Wifi is free in the cafe/restaurant areas it would be great if it was free everywhere maybe in the future.

Room Tip: spa room number 304 has a sea view from a distance and is well placed for the lobby and the pools
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Garnhams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM C, General Manager at Centara Villas Samui, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2014

Dear Garnhams
Thank you for the kind review, we a pleased your anniversary went well. One point worth mentioning is that WiFi need never be paid for at Centara Villas, just register at reception for the C1C loyalty card and you will receive free WiFi. The guest network has been having some over haul since a power surge knocked out the local service provider and should be 100% up and running very soon.
See you for the next anniversary or hopefully even sooner.
Regards
Tim Rawlinson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Maret
3.8 mi away
Thai House Beach Resort
Thai House Beach Resort
#6 of 51 in Lamai Beach
718 reviews
8.8 mi away
Amari Koh Samui
Amari Koh Samui
#10 of 104 in Chaweng
2,557 reviews
7.4 mi away
Centara Grand Beach Resort Samui
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.4 mi away
Imperial Boat House Beach Resort, Koh Samui
4.5 mi away
Manathai Koh Samui
Manathai Koh Samui
#11 of 51 in Lamai Beach
426 reviews
7.8 mi away
OZO Chaweng Samui
OZO Chaweng Samui
#8 of 104 in Chaweng
1,920 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Centara Villas Samui? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Centara Villas Samui

Address: 111 Moo 2, Natien Beach, Maret, Ko Samui 84310, Thailand
Phone Number:
Region: Thailand > Surat Thani Province > Ko Samui > Maret
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Maret
#9 Spa Hotel in Maret
#9 Luxury Hotel in Maret
#20 Romantic Hotel in Maret
Price Range: £39 - £154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Centara Villas Samui 4*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
On the southern tip of Samui Island and 10 minutes away from popular Lamai Beach, Centara Villas Samui is an exotic four-star resort that is ideal for a first-class villa hideaway. Nestled in a tropical environment, the 102 southern Thai style villas present ample living areas (from 38 to 151 square metres) that seamlessly blend with the surrounding verdant foliage. The villas cascade down a gentle hillside to the resort’s private beach and feature a balcony from which to enjoy garden or ocean vistas. Guests will also enjoy the option of an outdoor Jacuzzi or a private plunge pool. Reef Café, the all-day dining restaurant, overlooks the Gulf of Thailand while the al fresco Coral Bar is perfect for barbecue dinners. The resort also has one bar. Other than relaxing on the beach, leisure activities and facilities include three swimming pool areas, a children’s playground, an exceptional spa, a long tail boat service allowing guests to go fishing or snorkelling at nearby island, and a PADI Dive Centre. Kayaks and bikes are also available, and so is a shuttle service to both Lamai Beach and Chaweng Beach. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Holiday Gems, Prestigia, Agoda, Southall Travel, Fastbooking, Expedia, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Centara Villas Samui reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Centara Villas Samui Hotel Koh Samui
Centara Hotel Koh Samui
Centara Hotel Samui
Central Samui Village
Centara Villas Samui Ko Samui, Thailand

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing