We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice villa - love the pool”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Pa Khlok, Thalang District, Phuket

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Connie W
Hong Kong, China
2 reviews
“Nice villa - love the pool”
Reviewed 29 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We had 9 people altogether staying at the spacious villa. We love the pool. The view was very good. The service was also good and efficient. We also love the sound system in the villa. The villa manager is informative. We didn't book any activities in advance of the trip. They can do that for you when you arrive.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paras S
hyderabad
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“perfect idyllic holiday villa - plenty of pros”
Reviewed 20 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

we have been visiting phuket for past seven years for our holiday vacation from london and by now we have become pretty thorough in selecting villas suitable to us. we have stayed in seven amazing villas including another one in the same estate as ocean 11 and so my review would be from a seasoned eye of having stayed at good luxury villas.
first feeling upon entering - wow - perfect - i am used to luxury- but the way luxury was wrapped with scenic beauty was enchanting. all of us were happy by the colour scheme and layout of everything in the villa (that matters to me !!). the cleanliness was very apparent throughout our stay. Gik and her staff were great. they knew how to be discreet when the guests wanted to be by themselves and when to be helpful. each room had great views of the cape yamu. the dining area in particular was nice. we had our last evening with candles lit in the main living room on the wall art and it look simply breathtaking. on the downside the music system could have been much better with wifi enabled something i have seen common through so many lesser priced villas as well. the beach access in not very suitable even for agile people and it would be a risk to go down. you are better of walking a few villas away a little ahead and using the commom way to the beach. in terms of entertainment apart from the gym almost every villa i have stayed in had either a snooker table or table tennis table etc this was not visible in the villa. these are just small observations. overall - every year i look into going to new villas but this is the second villa i would not mind repeating - just fell in love with the vibes. heavenly vibes

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ishyea
Singapore, Singapore
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Stunning Property, Amazing Service, Memorable Trip... Dream about going back!”
Reviewed 29 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Absolutely stunning Villa. The pictures don't do the property justice. The villa and rooms are large and comfortable and very modern. The staff are absolutely amazing and catered to all 12 of ours needs throughout our stay and went over and above. Nung was constantly at the bar making delicious Blood Marys throughout the day while Gik (the manager) and the rest of the staff ensured that all our meals were delicious, our rooms made and spotless and if we ran out of anything were always willing to help us out. While the villa is located on the more quiet side of the phuket, it is absolutely gorgeous with stunning views of phang nga bay and we had no desire to leave throughout our stay. It is about 20 minutes to Surin and 40 minutes to Patong. The Como Cape Yamu hotel is right next door if you get hungry and crave pizza's for a snack. We arranged for massages throughout the day everyday! A 7'11 is close by, about a 5 minute drive so was definitely worth getting a car for your stay and the staff can direct you to a massive supermarket where you can get supplies super cheap. Overall, definitely worth it. The beach is not the best and very clay-y but the infinity pool overlooking the sea made you not want to leave. Absolutely fabulous property made even better by the brilliant staff... can't wait to go back! Thanks again Ocean's 11 crew!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Staff
Liked least: The beach sand is not the best but it really didn't matter.
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stella049...
Copenhagen, Denmark
1 review
“Beyond the wildest expectations”
Reviewed 19 February 2016 for a stay in February 2015

To begin with the setting and the view is explicit. The house is pleasantly situated on a green plot at the end of a small cove with hardly any houses around, making it a very quiet and peaceful place. The house is spacious and beautifully decorated with high quality interior including comfortable beds and superb bathrooms. The pool is big enough for some good swimming and a lot of fun playing. Maybe the most striking is the service, managed by a very competent, skilled and enthusiastic lady, who is really dedicated to finding the best trips for you, serving the greatest and most exquisite food on your order and making the stay very comfortable. She is assisted by very kind and diligent local staff, who you immediately befriend. It was a fantastic stay - hopefully soon to be repeated.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The atmosphere, the service, the food, the pool, the house itself.
Liked least: The beach
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aasmbdm
1 review
“Most stunningly beautiful home with incredible views, location & warm, friendly staff! Best vacation ever!”
Reviewed 4 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We have never had a more relaxing & incredible vacation than we had at the Ocean's 11 villa! It wasn't just the breathtaking scenery, stunning palace of a house or the spa-style setting; We were also pampered & treated like royalty by the most incredible staff we've ever worked with! They truly made us feel like we were home away from home & wouldn't let us lift a finger! From unpacking our suitcases for us, to homemade piña coladas next to the pool, & the private chef's incredible 5-star meals, we loved every bit of our experience at Ocean's 11!

The house is so beautiful with one of the most gorgeous views in Phuket! It's your own private 5-star resort with more room than you know what to do with! The villa manager arranged for a local dive school go to the villa & gave our kids scuba instruction in the privacy of the villa pool! Then the instructor took our family on two private dives!

Our niece, who we brought with us, got into a motorbike accident & the villa managers went above & beyond to visit her in the hospital & even brought her flowers! His assistant even drove us to the hospital where she waited with us for hours! Every one of the staff members & management went the extra mile for us & we've never felt more welcomed or pampered anywhere!

It truly was the most amazing 2 weeks we've ever spent anywhere in the world! We were sad when it was time to leave and we will miss the incredible staff the most!

We will definitely be back! We HIGHLY recommend this!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing