We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing villa - stunning view, peaceful...”
Villa Leelawadee Phuket
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Leelawadee Phuket
Villa Leelawadee Phuket Villa Leelawadee Phuket
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Villa Leelawadee Phuket
Villa Leelawadee Phuket
Villa Leelawadee Phuket
Villa Leelawadee Phuket
Villa Leelawadee Phuket
Villa Leelawadee Phuket
Villa Leelawadee Phuket
Villa Leelawadee Phuket
Villa Leelawadee Phuket
Villa Leelawadee Phuket
Villa Leelawadee Phuket
Villa Leelawadee Phuket
Villa Leelawadee Phuket
Villa Leelawadee Phuket
Villa Leelawadee Phuket
Villa Leelawadee Phuket
Villa Leelawadee Phuket
Villa Leelawadee Phuket
Villa Leelawadee Phuket
Villa Leelawadee Phuket
Villa Leelawadee Phuket
Villa Leelawadee Phuket
Villa Leelawadee Phuket
Villa Leelawadee Phuket
Villa Leelawadee Phuket
Villa Leelawadee Phuket
Villa Leelawadee Phuket
Villa Leelawadee Phuket
Villa Leelawadee Phuket
Villa Leelawadee Phuket
Villa Leelawadee Phuket
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Pa Khlok, Thalang District, Phuket

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ivan T
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing villa - stunning view, peaceful surrounding, spectacular rooms, attentive service team, fantastic food”
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We booked Villa Leelawadee without realizing it was so far from the busier regions around Phuket so before we arrived, we were a little dismayed at the prospect of having to travel almost two hours everyday to go out. We could not have been more wrong about our feelings. Villa Leelawadee managed to effortlessly spoil us and gave little reason for us to leave. The villa and its rooms are fantastic. The view is stunningly beautiful, even when it rains. All the food the chefs prepared was amazing. The service Son and his team displayed was exemplary. Villa Leelawadee has given us many memories we will cherish and fondly remember.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jon L
Bangkok, Thailand
1 review
“The perfect getwaway”
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

I don't usually write reviews, but this villa deserves some love. Living in Thailand we get to experience many different luxury villas and hotels, on many various islands/locations throughout the country, and this one rises to one of the top. The villa views were stunning, the layout of the villa was unique and interesting with the infinity pool centered throughout (plus you can jump off the second story -- which was a nice/fun touch).

There are many beautiful and luxurious villas in Phuket -- but this one stands above given its amazing service and food. The chef created restaurant-best dishes, and the presentation of each was great as well. The staff was super attentive and was also not overbearing, as many villas tend to do. They were able at any time of the day to get us what we needed and everything done with a gracious smile. We traveled in a group of four, but this villa can easily accommodate 10+ (the group after us was 17 people!), so it's pretty dynamic if you're in a small or large group. It's also 5 minutes away from the marina, so you can hop on a boat, go island hopping and cave kayaking (which is only about 20-30 mins away).

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
7riversid...
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Pure Bliss”
Reviewed 15 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

If your looking for a perfect get away, this is it. Amazing views, great service, fab food plus a to-die-for pool make this a tranquil, chilled way to escape. Location is good for boat excursions too but you don't need to leave the premises. It's all inclusive.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LamY64
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
“Awesome view excellent service”
Reviewed 1 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The villa offers a spectacular view of the infinity pool, leading out to the sea. Rooms are kept clean and neat daily by housekeepers and beds are comfy too. The warm and hospitable staff never fail to accede to our requests. We truly had an enjoyable and relaxing holiday at Villa Leelawadee.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Celia C
1 review
“Spectacular Villa with Brilliant service”
Reviewed 4 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The condition and atmosphere of the villa is exactly the same with the description provided on the official villa Leelawadee website. Each bedroom is carefully arranged and designed. The service is great, staffs are friendly. Highly recommended to travellers who want to stay away from the crowd and enjoy the quiet moment with your beloved ones.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
um-iljoha...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed 6 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The villa was beautiful and very clean. The view was amazing. The staff were very friendly and professional. Highly recommended place for a get away.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BryanM872
Marlborough, Connecticut
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful in every way”
Reviewed 26 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Villa Leelawadee was simply perfect with its stunning views, incredible staff and luxurious accommodations. We enjoyed every minute of our stay and look forward to returning again soon.

The villa's location is perfect for those who want a quiet, relaxing stay and a quick trip to the pier where the sea kayak trips into Phang Nga Bay depart from.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing