We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Agoda.com
£25
Fully refundable before Sat, 2 Mar
No fees just great deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (189)
Filter reviews
189 results
Traveller rating
11
59
64
25
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
11
59
64
25
30
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
112 - 117 of 189 reviews
Reviewed 20 February 2012

Nice and clean hotel, except the pool, with transportation to beach and airport every hour included. To far to go to the beach. Breakast took too long... No logistic.... Would not stay there again.

Date of stay: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Suss58
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 February 2012

Pro: Airport pick up, location close to the airport, food is conveniently located there, pool if you have time to enjoy. Grounds are nice and buildings are pretty from the outside. Wifi works near the restaurant.
Not so Great: inside of rooms especially bathrooms need an update. In room amenities not great. No hairdryer, service lacked and staff from reception to restaurant to grounds, weren't attentive or friendly. Restaurant food wasn't very good (however it was convenient)
Overall: We were here for one night so not that big of a deal. Overpriced.

Date of stay: January 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sonia D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 February 2012

Room was stark but clean with a quite hard bed. Bathroom was clean but the shower head was mounted incorrectly which made for an awkward shower with weak water pressure. Wifi only in the pool/bar area. The restaurant is pretty expensive: cheap thai food, a beer and one cocktail 800 baht. Breakfast wasn't great, below average. A fine pool for some quick sun before catching a flight.

Date of stay: January 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 72Beetle
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 February 2012

Not a bad little hotel, from what we could see every room opens out to the pool, very clean and great helpful staff.

Ate dinner at restaurant, good thi food but very pricy as you can expect for a hotel.

The room was clean and nice, the bathroom had a Brocken shower when put water everywhere

There is no in room safe, for keep your valuables with you!

Great for the stopover, but there's not to much close by so any more then that and I think you would get restless

Date of stay: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravellMann
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 January 2012

We only stayed here as day guests before a late night departure from Phuket airport, so we didn't really get a chance to see or make use of all the facilities. Our room was spacious - almost too spacious for the furnishings. The bathroom was similarly large but kind of austere, and didn't have a shower curtain around the bathtub. All rooms seemed to face the pool area, which was very nice and beautifully landscaped. The simple restaurant served tasty food from a broad, tourist-friendly menu. Staff were very friendly, although they had very little to do, as we seemed to be among the very few guests at this new-looking place. We didn't see the spa at all, so can't comment on it. What we did see of the property was very clean and attractive. The hotel is close to an airport and located on a fairly busy road, but is designed to look like a mini resort. It's certainly a nicer option than your average airport hotel, especially for a family. The pool area looked so good we wished we were staying long enough to use it. The great thing for us was that we were able to get a reasonably inexpensive room for a few hours to get some rest, take a shower and repack our bags, but in a place that had more of a luxurious feel to it than most airport hotels.

Room tip: A room toward the rear of the property would probably have the least road noise.
Date of stay: January 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Robert_Robson
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews