We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
12 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$231
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/09/21
Booking.com
US$243
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/09/21
Destinia.com
US$202
View deal
Hotels.comUS$231
PricelineUS$243
CheapTicketsUS$231
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,777)
Filter reviews
4,777 results
Traveller rating
3,486
952
251
57
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,486
952
251
57
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews entertainment team meze night pool bar gala dinner next year great holiday bar staff special mention different theme soft drinks adult pool restaurant manager sea view plenty of sunbeds fantastic hotel shuffle board plenty of choice
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3,121 - 3,126 of 4,777 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2014

just returned from 10 day all incluisve holiday from the louis ledra .fantastic from start to finish .weather amazing, hotel clean and comftable staff fantastic .special mention to john barman and all other bar staff .the entertainment team fantastic all of them .the only little grumble was the restuarant staff especially at breakfast they seemed very misarable probably because they are busy but if they did with smile on face it would be appreciated .other than that fab time would return

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deborah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LOUIS_HOTELS, Manager at Louis Ledra Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for holidaying at the Louis Ledra Beach and for taking the time to share your experience online.

It is a great joy to see that you spent an unforgettable time here and that you appreciated our efforts to maintain an exemplary cleanliness. We are also delighted to see that you deeply enjoyed our creative and dynamic animation team.

We greatly look forward to welcoming you back soon to the Louis Ledra Beach.

Yours faithfully,

The Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Just back from two weeks in this wonderful hotel could not have pick a better location or hotel.
From start to finish the staff were always there to help and advise, special thanks must go to John & Vasilia (the girl with the wonderful smile) both off them were a joy.
Food! What can I say, it was wonderful of the highest quality with plenty of choice to ,suit everyone. Room was splendid, comfortable and clean, standard of cleanliness throughout the whole hotel complex was of the highest you would find anywhere.
The two "special" meals held at poolside are well worth going to as the food was not only excellent but interesting. The entertainment team were funny friendly and worked very hard, you must try archery, great fun. The more energetic would like the Zumba class.I would highly recommend this hotel and would not hesitate to return.

Room tip: Worth paying extra for sea view room
Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LOUIS_HOTELS, Manager at Louis Ledra Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for holidaying at the Louis Ledra Beach and for sharing your feedback with the online community.

Firstly, we would like to thank you for rating our superb property so highly. We strive hard to offer food and drinks of consistent quality and variety, so we are greatly pleased to know you enjoyed them. It is an absolute delight to hear that you were impressed by our efficient and helpful staff, and that you deeply appreciated our well-designed rooms.

It would be a great pleasure to have you here as a guest once more so we hope that you will return to the Louis Ledra Beach in the nearest future.

Yours faithfully,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

This was our second visit to ledra, last year was absolutely fantastic ! This year the best part was the weather.
Overall the hotel is good ; the part which let our holiday down tremendously was having a ground floor room, we had mosquitoes every night. We usually spend a lot of time on the balcony but couldn't this year :-( !
The staff on reception and entertainment team are exceptional. A handful of the young kids in the main restaurant give a big feeling of "can't be bothered" we even witnessed an argument on our a last night between the staff which was unprofessional. I'm not sure if we will return to ledra next year, which is a real shame as we enjoyed our first stay so much.

Date of stay: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kel86mb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LOUIS_HOTELS, Manager at Louis Ledra Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for your review following a recent visit to Louis Ledra Beach. Thank you also for your patronage and loyalty.

We are happy to read that you enjoyed the weather conditions and our hotel in general, and that you regard our receptionists and entertainers as exceptional. Nevertheless, we were sorry to read that you haven't enjoyed the time you spent on your balcony because of the mosquitoes. We do not usually have such a problem due to the regular planned spraying of all grass areas around the hotel by our gardeners; please be advised that instructions are already in place for additional spraying following your comment. With regards to the incident which occurred at the hotel’s main restaurant, we are sorry to read that you have witnessed the same. Such incidents are improper and can not be tolerated by anyone; our restaurant manager is investigating the matter as we speak in order to take actions and subsequently ensure this won’t happen ever again. We apologize for this.

Should you decide to book to stay at our hotel for the third time, we would be very glad to hear from you in advance and take care of any special requests you may have.

Thank you from all at Louis Ledra Beach,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014

just returned from our holiday in paphos for our 30th wedding anniversary. could not have picked a better hotel.The food was excellent to which everyone is catered for, the staff could not do enough for you very friendly, rooms were spacious and clean,good entertainments during the day and evening, will definately be going back again. P.S. Thought it was a nice touch that the manager said goodbye to all of us as we boarded the coach home. ReevesyG1

Room tip: rooms on ground floor are larger and spaciuos
Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank melvyn176
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LOUIS_HOTELS, Manager at Louis Ledra Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2014

Dear guest,

On behalf of the Louis Ledra Beach, we thank you for choosing to celebrate your 30th wedding anniversary at our hotel and for writing a few lines about your experience.

It is a tremendous joy to read that your holiday at our brilliant property was pleasant and exceeded all your expectations. We are delighted to see that you greatly enjoyed our different catering options and our high quality cuisine. It is also a delight to know that you were pleased by our dedicated and charming staff.

We look forward to welcoming you again at the Louis Ledra Beach in the nearest future.

Warm wishes,

The Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014

Just had a week all inclusive at this lovely hotel (June 2014), we have stayed in quite a few "all inclusives" and I must say I was really impressed & would happily say one of the nicest we have stayed in over the last few years.
Food = was amazing all day every day, never cold & so much choice! Always lovely snacks avaliable throughout the day. Really lovely touch each day when they came round the pool area with treats, eg fruit kebabs, iced lollies etc, also afternoon tea each day too!
Drinks = really good choice, would recommend iced coffees/sex on the beach cocktails in the lobby bar
Pools = Excellent size main pool which was warm, great size kids pool & adults only pool, lovely indoor pool too. So many sun beds to pick from to sunbathe
Entertainers = really friendly, worked hard all day/all evening
Day time activites = lots going on each day if you wanted, eg volleyball, darts, archery, shuffle board, aqua gym, zumba etc - brilliant!
Location = Beach/Sea front - perfect!!
Harbour = is 35min walk along the seafront - lovely walk. Also I had a few runs along there too early in the morning - really popular if you are in to running as you can run all the way to the harbour and back
Staff = So friendly all throughout the hotel
Negatives = we were probably unlucky not to have a sea view/pool view, also I think if the entertainment team in the evening had some singers/class acts this would be spot on
Weddings = saw a couple of weddings, lovely place & apparnently organised brilliantly
Overall = Brilliant hotel and we would definatley recommend & would book up again

Room tip: Family room is a great size Try to get sea view/pool view
Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank T P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LOUIS_HOTELS, Manager at Louis Ledra Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you for holidaying at the Louis Ledra Beach and for sharing your experience with the online community.

Firstly, we would like to thank you for rating our superb property so highly. We strive hard to offer food and drinks of consistent quality and variety, so we are delighted to see that you deeply enjoyed them. It is also a tremendous joy to hear that you were impressed by our dynamic animation team as well as our dedicated service staff.

It would be a great pleasure to have you here as a guest once more so we hope that you will return to the Louis Ledra Beach soon again.

Yours truly,

The Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews