We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“EXCELLENT”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Domvilles Farm Guesthouse & The Lodge
Ranked #1 of 1 Audley B&B and Inns
Reviewed 21 July 2011

10 at night and stuck for a b&b as everywhere was booked up, a very helpfull lady phoned eileen at domvilles and she had a room, wow!! lovely place to stay , good price, lovely room, very friendly & helpful, had a great nights sleep and excellent breakfast, thankyou eileen.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank tips54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (32)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

29 - 32 of 32 reviews

Reviewed 5 May 2011

Stayed here travelling south overnight and also on way back to scotland the following week.Made very welcome and Breakfast was very good.We will continue to break our journeys there in the future

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dippzy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2008

We have just come back from staying at Domvilles Farm B&B. It's like staying home from home. Set in beautiful surroundings and within minuites of the amenities of stoke-on-trent.
The rooms are all nicely furnished and we stayed in a converted stable which was good fun and especially when there is apony looking out at you from next door.
Good value for money and really enjoyed it. Would recomend stayin here to anyone.

  • Stayed: September 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank Irish_77Dublin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2008

A pleasant Farmhouse B&B close to Newcastle under Lyme, the M6 & Keele University. Rooms are ok, need a little TLC, breakfast good and very good value indeed @ £35 pppn in 2008.

  • Stayed: July 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PandaScotland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Audley
2.7 mi away
Best Western Plus Stoke on Trent Alsager Manor House Hotel
3.6 mi away
Crewe Hall
Crewe Hall
#2 of 9 in Crewe
2,227 reviews
5.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Stoke-On-Trent Moat House
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.2 mi away
Rookery Hall Hotel & Spa
1.1 mi away
Travelodge Crewe Barthomley
Travelodge Crewe Barthomley
#1 of 1 in Barthomley
90 reviews
2.4 mi away
Holly Trees Hotel
Holly Trees Hotel
#3 of 3 in Alsager
82 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Domvilles Farm Guesthouse & The Lodge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Domvilles Farm Guesthouse & The Lodge

Address: Barthomley Road, Audley ST7 8HT, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Staffordshire > Audley
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 B&Bs / Inns in Audley
Price Range: £83 - £86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Domvilles Farm Guesthouse & The Lodge 4*
Number of rooms: 9
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Domvilles Farm Guesthouse & The Lodge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing