We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Wecome new pitstop - good food and courteous service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ramada Neemrana Jaipur Hwy
Ranked #4 of 10 Hotels in Neemrana
Reviewed 25 February 2014

We stopped at the newly opened Ramada hotel just before Neemrana to freshen up and have a meal. Though the architecture and décor are like the standard modern box-looking chain hotels, once we began engaging with the staff and the facilities, we forgot the look of the place. The staff in every department - from reception to restaurant to the lobby manager - were prompt in attending to us and responded to our requests and queries with smiles and accurate information. We ordered ala carte and the menu in the main restaurant has a wide range of cuisine offerings; some of the items are not usually found in the hotels in smaller cities or on highway routes. We were told that one of the dishes we wanted to order was not available since the hotel had just opened and they are still organising getting all ingredients from fresh sources. We ordered Indian and Continental dishes between the 7 of us and when they arrived, each dish was hot, a generous serving and well presented. I highly recommend the continental style pan seared chicken breast and Indian butter chicken. The pricing is amazingly reasonable - our total bill came to Rs. 4,000/- inclusive of soft drinks and 4 dessert dishes. The swimming pool and Oriental restaurants are not open yet. This hotel is a very welcome venue on the Delhi-Jaipur highway for an enroute stop or a day or weekend trip from Delhi.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Justmeet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (326)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

315 - 321 of 326 reviews

Reviewed 16 February 2014

A good hotel on the mail road before Neemrana. we stayed there in a group of 5 families in November 13. The hotel is classy. Food was too good in taste and spread. The pool in rooftop and lawns were under construction.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SoniaLuthra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2014 via mobile

Though much better than the other options in the vicinity, this property is still a work in progress. Some areas were under construction while the service can be rated average at best.

Despite arriving at 2, our rooms weren't ready making the checkin process unpleasant. Lunch buffet was decent with not many highlights. The chinese stuff we ordered for dinner was good but, the slow service spoiled the experience.

I would recommend this hotel but, one should not expect standards like in their other bigger properties.

Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank IAYF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2014

traveled from Chandigarh to jaipur and after a overnight drive was i dire need of a quite n deep sleep,room as i read was really sound proof.room and bathroom were really very very clean,staff in hotel was very cooperative, sober and well mannered.food was awesome too.over all thumbs up and five out of five.ll lik to visit again during my another trips too..thanku so much to whole of staff, was a great hospitality.:)

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank drrahulpgi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2014

The hotel is located on NH 8 Delhi Jaipur Highway at Shahjahanpur, before Neemrana and like other Ramada properties is well maintained with excellent rooms and facilities. The staff is very helpful. The pool located on 2nd floor on the highway side is excellent to relax.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anil K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2013

This property is nestled right on delhi jaipur highway in neerana and 80 km far from gurgaon.If you are looking serene and poised stay, go for it. I stayed for single night with my wife and kid, even that short stay was grandeur experience.Mr Nikhil Mahlawat and his entire crew went off the way to make my stay an enriching one. Brill service coupled with great food makes it a magnetic weekend gateway. I believe the property will become fully operational by dec-13, so just check it before going.
Anoop

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank arvaan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaNeemranaJHwy, General Manager at Ramada Neemrana Jaipur Hwy, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2013

Dear Mr. Anoop,

We are extremely delighted to receive such a positive feedback for our hotel & services which definitely gives our team members the thrust to perform even better. On behalf of our entire staff here at Ramada Neemrana, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travel plans brings you back to Gurgaon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2013

102 rooms , shopping mall , right on highway looks great. it has lovely pool side . even it is right on highway but it is sound proof rooms. the Ethnic Japanese restaurant tastes good 24 hrs coffee shop help people who driving late from Gurgaon or Delhi to Jaipur. a reliable and good please to stop over take dinner/supper and lovely cup of coffee and drive down. it wont be wrong to spend a week end here as the hotel is planning full family entertainment here in the premises.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank sushilsharma9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Neemrana
4.8 mi away
Neemrana Fort-Palace
0.5 mi away
Days Hotel Neemrana Jaipur Highway
9.1 mi away
Treehouse Dwarka Hotel and Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Grand Hira Resorts
Grand Hira Resorts
#2 of 10 in Neemrana
149 reviews
24.7 mi away
Golden Tulip BDI Club and Suites Bhiwadi
5.2 mi away
Cambay Sapphire Neemrana
Cambay Sapphire Neemrana
#7 of 10 in Neemrana
103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Neemrana Jaipur Hwy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Neemrana Jaipur Hwy

Address: M 2 Riico Industrial Area, Neemrana 301706, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Rajasthan > Alwar District > Neemrana
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 10 Hotels in Neemrana
Price Range: £46 - £65 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Ramada Neemrana Jaipur Hwy 4*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Ramada Neemrana, located straight off the Delhi-Jaipur Highway with its modern design and well appointed 102 rooms, is a welcome sight after the busy life of the big cities. Located about an hour and half's drive from New Delhi Airport, Ramada Neemrana is the perfect stop for business or luxury travelling. Enjoy a fresh cup of coffee at our 24 hour Coffee Shop or indulge yourself with mouthwatering delicacies at our Japanese restaurant, we are always at your service. Enjoy a scrumptious breakfast at our cafe or in the comfort of your room. Burn a few calories by doing laps or just take a refreshing dip at the outdoor swimming pool on the second floor. Enjoy a prompt laundry facility and take advantage of unlimited internet access. Other services we offer are currency exchange, travel counter, airport transfer, business center, game room and child care facility. Your satisfaction is our utmost priority, and keeping that in mind, all our rooms have been thoughtfully appointed to make your stay as comfortable as possible. You can choose from 33 twin bedded and 63 king sized rooms. Designated accessible room and non smoking rooms are also available for your convenience. In addition to luxurious rooms, we also offer several suites and a grand presidential suite with a private terrace and gazebo for those keen on a noteworthy stay. Our efficient and cheerful staff will look after you with warmth and unobtrusive hospitality. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Ramada Neemrana Jaipur Hwy reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing