We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Management needs to take care” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ramada Neemrana Jaipur Hwy

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Ramada Neemrana Jaipur Hwy
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Neemrana
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Management needs to take care”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 April 2014

The hotel is Good we were provided a smooth check in, found rooms clean and good, as built up recently .
The management has to concentrate on the quality of Food / needs an improvement .
overall the stay was Good.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Anmol G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

280 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    104
    91
    46
    20
    19
See reviews for
112
77
1
30
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (61)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 March 2014 via mobile

Hotel's location is perfect.Right on the highway.Its a new property..so all the services haven't been started yet.like pool.But the breakfast buffet is to die for...Delicious & lots of variety. Staff is courteous and attentive. .Cafe too is good..Rooms are very neat, hygienic & asthetically pleasing. ..All in all u can go der if u want to rest & u wl have loads of privacy too :)

Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank Srishti S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 March 2014

I had a very pleasant stay at this beautiful property ,there are other hotels in the vicinity as well but this one offers facilities at par with a five star hotel. Its a newly built hotel and the staff is well behaved .they also have valet parking and free WiFi . I had indian food at pool side which was too good for a place like this....... I am looking forward to coming back again with my friends when it's fully operational.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Dioen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 March 2014

I was speechless.

The service is amazing. The team just want you to be satisfied and for this they will do everything.

The japanees restaurants on the 2nd floor was very good.

the internet was superb even at outer area like this ... best part its all free compare to other places in India.

But generally I will come back to this hotel.

The hotel is very clean. Very high standard.

Stayed march 2014, travelled on business

Room Tip: go for a pool facing one
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank piritking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 March 2014

1 week before I visited Ramada Neemrana with my friends... rooms and food was good but service was worst. Hotel is 2-3 km away from local bus stand and hotel don't even provide transport facility for the same. Dinner was part of our package so we were suppose to get buffet dinner... but they asked us to order À la carte. We asked them to serve dinner in room itself but they refused whereas they served dinner for other guest who has not opted dinner as a part of their package. They denied for each request we made which they could have easily fulfilled. I must say I have been to many hotels but have not encountered such service any where...

Room Tip: View is not so good .. so you can opt for standard room.. that does not include balcony and save mon...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank parulgaur1811
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaNeemranaJHwy, Director-Hospitality at Ramada Neemrana Jaipur Hwy, responded to this review, 12 April 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your constructive feedback and apologies for the inconvenience caused to you.

We strive to offer the best of hospitality to our guests & are disappointed to note your less than perfect stay experience with us. As you may read in the other reviews here on TripAdvisor, we are known for our superlative services and value for money which have made us one of the most preferred hotel in Neemrana. Your experience with us is certainly not the norm but an aberration in our otherwise impeccable service delivery. We hope that this one off incident will not deter you from giving us an opportunity to host you again when travel brings you to Neemrana.

Once again, we thank you for your valuable review and look forward to welcoming you soon.

Best Regards,
Rajeev Sharma
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raipur, India
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 March 2014

This was a gr8 hotel.Just on the highway ,the rooms a clean and have nice space .The staff are friendly and always have a smile on there face.the quality of food and service where very good .it is a gr8 place for stay .

Room Tip: Book your room in advance for any special requirement
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank bajranggoel123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 March 2014

I am a regular traveler to Jaipur & Udaipur. I stopped by Ramada Nimrana on 5th Feb. and I had an exceptional experience at the hotel. It was like never before, Even though the hotel was not fully functional but the way they manage it was really unforgettable. My special thanks to the GM of the Hotel Mr. Nikhil . he is an accet to the company the personal touch and relation with each and every guest at the hotel makes it remarkable.
It was my anniversary and the arrangement of Cake and Pool side table made me feel so special.
Also the entire Hospitality staff is very professional just made me feel so good.
Thanks to the entire staff of Nimrana Ramada Hotel and I will defenetly come back again.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank vickycn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General M, General Manager at Ramada Neemrana Jaipur Hwy, responded to this review, 3 March 2014
We were delighted to have you here with us on your special day. Entire team at Ramada Neemrana are thankful to you for your appreciation and such a wonderful feedback. Me and my team will be looking forward to welcome you or your friends again at your "home away from home"-Ramada Neemrana.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Neemrana
0.0 mi away
Golden Tulip Neemrana
Golden Tulip Neemrana
#2 of 8 in Neemrana
4.5 of 5 bubbles 121 reviews
9.1 mi away
Treehouse Dwarka Hotel and Club
4.7 mi away
Days Hotel Neemrana Jaipur Highway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 mi away
Cambay Sapphire Neemrana
25.8 mi away
The Treehouse Hotel, Club & SPA, Bhiwadi
24.7 mi away
Golden Tulip BDI Club and Suites Bhiwadi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Neemrana Jaipur Hwy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Neemrana Jaipur Hwy

Property: Ramada Neemrana Jaipur Hwy
Address: M 2 Riico Industrial Area, Neemrana 301706, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Neemrana
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 8 Hotels in Neemrana
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Ramada Neemrana Jaipur Hwy 4*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Ramada Neemrana, located straight off the Delhi-Jaipur Highway with its modern design and well appointed 102 rooms, is a welcome sight after the busy life of the big cities. Located about an hour and half's drive from New Delhi Airport, Ramada Neemrana is the perfect stop for business or luxury travelling. Enjoy a fresh cup of coffee at our 24 hour Coffee Shop or indulge yourself with mouthwatering delicacies at our Japanese restaurant, we are always at your service. Enjoy a scrumptious breakfast at our cafe or in the comfort of your room. Burn a few calories by doing laps or just take a refreshing dip at the outdoor swimming pool on the second floor. Enjoy a prompt laundry facility and take advantage of unlimited internet access. Other services we offer are currency exchange, travel counter, airport transfer, business center, game room and child care facility. Your satisfaction is our utmost priority, and keeping that in mind, all our rooms have been thoughtfully appointed to make your stay as comfortable as possible. You can choose from 33 twin bedded and 63 king sized rooms. Designated accessible room and non smoking rooms are also available for your convenience. In addition to luxurious rooms, we also offer several suites and a grand presidential suite with a private terrace and gazebo for those keen on a noteworthy stay. Our efficient and cheerful staff will look after you with warmth and unobtrusive hospitality. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your Ramada Neemrana Jaipur Hwy reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing