We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cozy Cottage Rental”
other travellers have booked this property
Lake St. Clair at dusk in September - Backyard breakwall view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lake St. Clair at dusk in September - Backyard breakwall view
Cottage Exterior Cottage Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Lake St. Clair at dusk in September - Backyard breakwall view
Cottage Exterior
Cottage Kitchen
Cottage Livingroom with Double Sofabed & Queen Futon
Cottage Livingroom with Big Screen TV & DVD Player
Cottage Dining Room
Cottage Sunroom - Right-side View
Cottage Sunroom - Left-side View
Cottage Bedroom #2
Cottage Pool Table in Entertainment Room
Cottage Entertainment Room with Video Games & Foosball
Cottage Backyard
Cottage Swing in Backyard
Backyard Hammock
Lake St. Clair at Dusk in July
Lake St. Clair at dusk in September
Lake St. Clair at dusk in September
Cottage Backyard
Walleye Fishing - caught their limit!
More great fishing!
More great fishing!
Cottage Bathroom
Fishing at Cottage Breakwall
Cottage Master Bedroom
Cottage Master Bedroom
One of our regular guests - October 2015
Once of our regular guests - October 2015
One of our regular guests - October 2015
One of our regular guests - October 2015 - Wow!
One of our regular guests - October 2015
One of our regular guests - October 2015
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 10
Lakeshore, Ontario

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Brantford. Ontario
Reviewed 23 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Sep 2013
Thanks a lot for a great review Cindy! It was nice to meet you, your family, and Colleen's family as well. Thanks also for posting pictures. We're so glad that you had a good weekend, and we hope that you'll come back next year! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brantford
Reviewed 21 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Aug 2013
Thank you for the great review Steve! We are so happy that you and your family had a great weekend. We hope to see you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$200
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing