We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Second visit to Angaga”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Angaga Island Resort
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Angaga Island
Certificate of Excellence
Lincolnshire
Level Contributor
20 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Second visit to Angaga”
Reviewed 20 January 2013

We liked this island so much that we decided to return, this time with friends.

We stayed in a beach bungalow, which is our preference, and it was great. The rooms are spacious, clean, air conditioned and with an outside bathroom. The sockets are 3 pin UK style power points, a kettle is provided.

We arrived on New Year's eve and the lights on the island were great, such a lot of effort had gone into them and they were a picture. Dinner was a banquet, the food is always good and special effort had gone into New Year's eve.

The reef here is fantastic, and I'm sure had improved since our last visit. Swimming on the house reef we saw Turtles, Nurse Sharks, White and Black Tip Reef Sharks, Eagle Rays, Manta Rays, Tuna, Barracuda and the list could go on and on.

We went out on the Whale Shark trip and swam with two Whale Sharks. We also went on the fishing trip and were lucky enough to have Dolphins swimming along side the dhoni for a while.

As always, the staff were hard working, polite, attentive and welcoming.

A great holiday, and we will probably return again one day.

Room Tip: Go for a beach bungalow as opposed to a water villa.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank holidaymakery2k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haneef M, General Manager at Angaga Island Resort, responded to this review, 31 January 2013
Thank you very much for the complements and looking forward to see you at Angaga and assure that we will be better every time.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

417 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    206
    164
    28
    8
    11
See reviews for
56
290
9
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
telford
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 January 2013 via mobile

This was our fourth visit to this island and each visit just gets better and better.
The only thing I can fault was the fact thomsons no longer fly from Manchester so we had to fly from gatwick.
The staff on the island are polite and have always got time to have a chat and tell you anything you want to know.
We stayed again on the lagoon side of the island as we like this side better.
We also had a beach bungalow as we prefer these. The rooms are basic but have everything you need. Endless supplies of tea and coffee. Fridge. Hair dryer. Robes. And a TV. Walk in wardrobe with ample storage for suitcases. The open air shower is fantastic looking up at the stars and moon whilst showering.
There is a local band that plays every Friday should you feel the need to have a dance.
There are two bars on the island the main bar on the reef side of the beach and the sundown bar at the end of the water villas. ( very quite in there of an evening).
The island is aprox 500 Mtrs round so only takes 10 mins or so to walk all the way round or 30mins if you stroll round in the sea.
Most nights the staff play football which is very entertaining to watch.
We made use of the spa whilst we was there having 3 each and they where fantastic.
The restaurant is buffet for breakfast and dinner with a wide range of food to chose from.
You get your own table for the duration of your stay and your own waiter. (Big thanks to our waiter Nacol)
To us this is what the Maldives is about small relaxed fantastic reef and very friendly.
Gorgeous sea and white sands.
This island is deffo no shoes no news.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank bazzzaus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haneef M, General Manager at Angaga Island Resort, responded to this review, 13 January 2013
It is great pleasure to have you in Angaga every time and appreciate very much for your complements as always. Looking forward to see you in Angaga at al the times.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
usa
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 January 2013

Angaga is a lovely resort. We wanted to visit Maldives and have an experience without having to put up with hords of other guests. Angaga was spot on for this. It has a max guest capacity of 70 & at times we felt like we had the whole island to ourselves ....

Staff service was very good & the food was fine. A lack of toasters caused a line at breakfast each morning which also extended to the egg station. I found it particularly annoying that the resort dive centre staff were permitted access to all of the meals. Therefore waiting in line behind a member of staff for breakfast when there was already a big line bordered on inappropriate and it was especially noticable that this courtesey/privilege was not extended to the local staff!

As it was our first visit to Maldives we opted for a water villa. This worked out really fab as we could have a swim off the bottom of our deck stairs any time. However, whilst the room itself was fine with a lovely deck, the bed was much too hard & uncomfortable. Also, the room refridgerator should have been stocked, it was a pain to not have beverages at hand when we wanted to just hang out on our deck.

The biggest draw of the resort is the house reef being so close & the diving. This was the second key reson for choosing Angaga. You can literally wade out & stand watching the fish. However the Dive Centre opening hours are nothing short of atrocious. They are open for a half hour (total of 2hrs daily) & all of which occured during meal times. We went x3 before finally getting a person to speak to as we wanted to do a specific dive.

The big rip off is that a charge is levied for what they call an "orientation dive" which is supposedly to check your ability. Now, for those out there (like us) who have volumenous dives you will find this totally unncessary & really just a way to get more money. For us we were very set on doing the whale shark dive & so willing to suck it up. The guy explained everything & told us to come back at 5.30pm to take the orientation which would then permit us to go on the dive the next day.

At 5.30 we showed up to be addressed by one of the rudest people i have ever encountered on any trip. A lady by the name of "Jo" stated that we would not have been told to come at that time for orientation. Her attitude absolutely stank & was very patronising. Upshot was we didnt get to do the dive we wanted to & because the dive centre only post which dive sights they visit on a daily basis she couldnt say if/when that dive would be back on. As a result of all this nonsense & due to our limited time ( most of which was spent trying to speak to dive centre staff in their small opening hours window) we ended up not diving at all.....a real shame.

We have dived all over the world & have never encountered the nonsense & attitude we did at Angaga Dive Centre.

Given the number of other resorts next time we will try elsewhere.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank buzzkate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haneef M, General Manager at Angaga Island Resort, responded to this review, 13 January 2013
Thank you very much for the review. We will consider all the points and will take necessary action and try our best to improve by all means.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leighton Buzzard, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 November 2012

Well here I sit reading through some of the reviews of this lovely Island and thought, as I am sitting here in November about to book for our third December visit to Angaga - I would add mine.

When we arrived on the Island in Dec 2010 our expectations were only based on our one previous visit to the Maldives in 2004. At that time (a couple of months before Dec 04!) we travelled to Vilu Reef. Now that holiday blew our mind - we had never seen anything like it - seaplane trip, first steps on the Island, the colour of the sea, the beaches, the greenery, the stylish accommodation, the coral and sealife, dolphins - so beautiful - everything seemed perfect!

So when we got to Angaga - we were tired, stressed from work etc and we spent time going around comparing this and that - I think just about everything seemed wrong - the colour of the sea, the way the wind blew too many grains of sand on the beach etc - it just was not our Vilu.

If you are still with me.... so why am I here about to book for a third year on the bounce when there are all those other pretty Islands? Well - to us we learned it is not important that we have an infinity pool or an 80" plasma or wifi or if the deck needs a coat of paint - if you have somewhere to put your stuff, sleep, wash and chill, friendly staff that really do cater for all of your needs - surely looking out at the sky and beach and fauna, the wildlife, awesome reef and undersea is what it is all about - Angaga is 5* Relaxation - good for the soul

Highlights are plenty - swimming with a Whaleshark (take the trip!), diving around the Island - sharks, rays, turtles - so many amazing fish we bought a book to try and identify as many as we could, watching the starry night, dolphins off the jetty, Sunsets at the cocktail bar (catch at least one sunrise!)
(advice from experience - leave the phone in the car at the airport!)

Room Tip: Island Bungalows - I think they all have a view to the beach/sea - aircon and an outside (walled) sh...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank SDL63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haneef M, General Manager at Angaga Island Resort, responded to this review, 24 November 2012
Thank you very much for the review and it is pleasure of Angaga team to see our repeater guests again and again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
United Kingdom
Level Contributor
305 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 171 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 October 2012

We have been back five days now and it seems like weeks! This was our fifth visit to Maldives, but our first to Angaga. Overall, we had a lovely time on Angaga, not withstanding a few brief thundery showers - but no-one can do anything about that can they. Before booking Angaga, I had read the Tripadvisor reviews and having weighed the good against the bad, decided on balance it was worth the risk. Would say that generally it was the right way to go, apart from a couple of matters, which I will come to later.

Decided the best way to write a comprehensive review, would be to break it down into sections, so hold tight, here we go:

ARRIVAL : Had read that some people had experienced long delays between their incoming flight to Male and their seaplane transfer. Pleased to say, we had no such problem. Once through the Arrivals hall, we were met by the tour company rep who took charge of our luggage trolley and had us checked in for the transfer within ten minutes. There was a short wait on the transfer bus and once at the sea taxi terminal, we had a a wait of approx. 15mins. Word to the wise, if you want refreshments at the sea plane terminal, make sure you have some USDollars or local currency. We stupidly only had a some Singapore Dollars and Traveller's cheque, but there is nowhere at the Sea Plane terminal that offers money exchange.

SEAPLANE TRANSFER : This is an interesting experience - noisy yes, but they do supply you with earplugs if you want to use them. There are lovely views on route and the flight only took us about 35mins, with one drop-off at Conrad before we arrived at Angaga. I found although the plane was a bit hot and stuffy when we boarded, it cooled noticable once we were in the air and the fans were working. Must say, we were quite near the fans though - not sure their action would be noticed in seats more than a couple of rows back.

ARRIVAL AT ANGAGA : The boat collected us from the pontoon almost as soon as the plane had landed and within about five minutes, we were on the jetty receiving cold hand cloths to freshen up. Once in reception, we were requested to complete registration forms and given a glass of iced water - felt this was a little stingy perhaps, as other islands we have stayed on, greet their guests with a glass of fruit juice or a fruit cocktail. Anyway, once registered, our Room Boy escorted us to our room - 148 - and gave us a conducted tour of the facilities.

ROOM : We were in a Beach Bungalow, because we like to have the beach on our doorstep so to speak. The rooms are fairly basic, but kept squeaky clean. The furnishings are made of chunky bamboo - huge bed, side tables, dressing table with mirror above, two comfy chairs,coffee table and a cabinet with a fridge inside and a TV on top.

From the bedroom there is an curtained archway in to a big enough walk-in wardrobe to dress in - this has two lots of shelving and two hanging rails (with bathrobes), plus high shelves ideal for storing empty luggage. There is also a full length mirror in this area, which is a real bonus as far as I'm concerned. The bathroom is a good size, with the shower in the outer most area 'garden' area. We found that no matter what time we showered, there was always hot water.

The rooms are cleaned twice daily - once early in the day before 2pm and then again in the evening, when the bed is 'turned back'. We were a bit puzzled by the empty fridge - it was good for storing a bottle of water, but we'd have like it stocked with drinks and snacks to buy.

FOOD : The restaurant is big, providing plenty of space so the tables are not crammed together. We had a table by a window, originally set so both seats faced into the restaurant, but they were not phased when we re-arranged this, so that we could have a view out on to the beach instead.

Other reviewers have complained about the food, but to be honest, if you ring the changes when you make your selection, there are plenty of options to keep the meals interesting. There is always a soup for starter, but most evenings I opted for a small piece of grilled fish and salad with dressing from the salad bar instead. Every evening, there is a selection of meats, fish, different rices, selection of vegetables, pasta, potatoes, various chinese style dishes, sometimes there are curries too. The secret is to scope out what's on the full length of the buffet, before starting to construct your meal. There always seemed to be fruit fritters for dessert, as well as a selection of jellys, mousses and other goodies.

The buffet for breakfast offers fruits, fruit juices, cereals, various breads, cold meats, cheeses, conserves, bacon, sausages, eggs of your choice, pancakes, french toast and one curry options with chapatis. Your waiter serves coffe, tea or herbal teas as per your choice. Lunch I can't comment on as we always had a big breakfast at about nine and then ate in the evening.

Given that everything has to be brought in on almost a daily basis, I think the restaurant offers an amazingly good range of foods. Oh, and I can recommend the red wine, which is very palletable - we found the white a little too sweet and the rose was so-so - but all of them were drinkable.

The restaurant staff overall are friendly and smiley, although I have to say a few of the chefs behind the buffet came across as a little surly - more on Staff later.

BARS : The main bar offers both drinks and bar food. We asked if it was possible to order peanuts or crisps to go with our drinks one afternoon and were told not until after 6pm - thought this was strange. The bar service is good and all the staff are friendly. The Sunset bar at the end of the water bungalows, is a pleasant after dinner venue. It is smaller and seems to be quieted that the main bar - although to be honest, when we stayed, neither bar was full at anytime. There was live entertainment in the main bar on the Friday, with a pretty good band playing. Pleased to say this didn't run into the early hours though.

STAFF & SERVICE : Overall the service was very good and the staff friendly. I'd like to offer special praise for our restaurant waiter Ahmed Ihshad, who was endlessly smiling, friendly and helpful and also to Hussein Fazeen in the main bar, again, who was cheery and chatty. There was an older Sri Lankan gentleman working behind the main bar, who's name I'm afraid I didn't note, but who was a pleasure to meet. Our room boy was very efficient, but we hardly saw him at all and so I don't have his name, but our thanks to him for his efforts.

Have to say, the cover in the Reception area seems to be patchy. On the occasions we went in to Reception, we always had to wait for someone to come to the desk. Also have to say our experience was that these were the least smiling of the front of house staff and there was no sense of any eagerness to help. As I said before, overall the restaurant staff are friendly and welcoming, but there are a few exceptions.

Must say, that Management was noticable in it's absence. At no point did we see anyone that appeared to be in overall charge.

THE SHOP : This is open at various time through out the day and seems to be run by a couple of guys who are very jovial and friendly. They are eager to assist and happy to hunt for the size or colour you want. I would say that generally the prices are reasonable, given the venue.

ISLAND IN GENERAL : This is a small island, lovely soft fine white sand and turquoise waters - just what one wants from a Maldevian island - no shoes, no news. Was delighted that not once did I hear a mobile phone ring in eight days. When we stayed, the majority of guests were German, but there were also quite a lot of Japanese. I would say that there were less than ten rooms of English, but then we don't holiday to socialise, so we weren't bother by this.

To my mind, although there are only about fifty room on the island (ignoring the water bungalows) there are perhaps too many rooms for such a small island, as they do feel rather close together. I think although we were on the opposite side of the island to the house reef, it is the better side, as the house reef side is the one that has been eroded and they have the sea plane activity to contend with as well. Have to say, the sea plane activity does sort of rob you of that illusion of the complete desert island experience, but at least we only had the reduced noise to contend with, where as the bungalows on the reef side had it full on - much more intrusive.

The house reef runs in front of the restaurant and bar, as well as in front of the rooms on that side of the island. The snorking is very good and there is plenty for even the rank amateur who doesn't like to go too far out (like me) to see.

DEPARTURE : We asked if we might be able to keep our room on, on our day of departure, but were told they would not be able to say yes or no, until after breakfast on departure day. On the day, the anser was no, as they told us they were over booked for the incoing guests and needed our room, so we asked if there was somewhere we could shower once we had relinquished our room and no there isn't.

We were also told, that although our flight out of Male didn't leave until 23:30 that night, our sea transfer was scheduled for 14:30!! This meant that after breakfast, we only had a couple of hours before we had to give up our room and be showered and ready to leave - cue killing time in the bar before the sea transfer. Have to say this was not a great way to end what had been a great stay and it felt like a completely wasted day. I think this isalnd is not perhaps as well organised as it could be and it did kind of feel like 'We've had your money,now go.'

Anyway, our transfer was a bit late leaving and we killed a few hours on the main island of Male, taking water taxis back and forth, as we were able to leave our luggage in a secure area at the airport. The people running the Help Desk there are very helpful by the way.

So to sum up, this is a pretty island offering a real opportunity to get away from it all and chill. Kick your shoes off on arrival and don't put them on again until you leave - bliss! We had a really great visit, but the sea plane noise would put me off visiting again - next time it will definitely be to an island with less rooms and boat transfer. That said, Angaga has alot to offer and I'm not disappointed to have visited it.

Room Tip: Would recommend the rooms between 135 and 150, as that is the quieter side of the island and the sid...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
10 Thank Orchid4841
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haneef M, General Manager at Angaga Island Resort, responded to this review, 22 October 2012
Thank you very much for the very detailed review with complements. We have highly noted all the points highlighted and wil consider every single issues.Once again management appreciates for your valuable time. We are looking forward to welcoming you to Angaga and experience the improvements.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hereford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
23 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 October 2012

We stayed at Angaga for two weeks at the begining of September 2012. I was in need of some rest and relaxation and this is exactly what we got! If you're looking for peace and quiet with a good reef, head to Angaga. If you're looking for party nights, don't bother!

Very few English guests - I think this added to the charm as we didn't feel obliged to make conversation! Polite hellos and mornings only.

Islands is very small - 70 rooms, 2 bars, restaurant, shop, spa, library and dive centre.

We had a water bungalow. Simply furnished and very clean. We were in 163 (close to the sunset bar!). We had sun all day until about 5pm. Note that water is deep at high tide. Easily 6ft +.

Restaurant was very good. Lots of space. Please ask if you want to move to the no smoking section. A good selection of food. Beef was lovely. Salads are rarely refreshed - when they're gone, they're gone. As commented before, lots of deep fried options. We missed lunch everyday so can't comment on lunch. We laughed at the prawn queue on Sunday nights.

Bars - both bars were great. Very relaxed. Huge selections of cocktails. Lovely toasted sandwiches in the afternoon. On Friday night there is a band otherwise no other entertainment. Sunset bar was really quiet. A couple of gin fizzes and then a short walk to bed!

We didn't use the spa (due to my sun burn~!) and we don't dive so can't comment on either.

Beach erosion - between rooms 117 and 127. Lots of sandbagging going on. A shame for people in those rooms however the beach is beautiful around the bar / restaurant / water villas.

Staff - we thought the staff were great. The service is very relaxed and casual. They have all the time in the world to talk and don't appear to be under pressure. There didn't appear to be any 'management' around.

Personally, we felt the holiday through Thomson was possibly £1k - £1.5k overpriced. Yes, I know it is 'supply and demand' and taxes. We put it down to paying for peace and quiet.

Would we go to Angaga again???? Don't know, only because there are so many islands to choose from.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Sal_Mark2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haneef M, General Manager at Angaga Island Resort, responded to this review, 9 October 2012
Thank you very much for the positive comments and complements. Improvements are in progress with our customers satisfaction
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brentwood,Essex, UK
Level Contributor
19 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 September 2012

We stayed as a couple between July 29th & August 12th
First choice flight from Gatwick took 11hrs to Male.
We didn’t rate the premium seats but they did have a good choice of films to watch.

We reached male & found it a little chaotic trying to find the correct transport to the sea plane terminal, there were loads of little queues for each island.

Sea plane took 25min to reach Angaga Island, its noisy & hot on board these little planes, also a strong smell of aviation fuel hanging in the air.
But the views on route are amazing, personnel I think the views better from the left hand side of the plane.

As for the island, we loved it.
I walked around bare footed for the entire 2 weeks staying in beach bungalow 150.
Guests are nearly all German with a few Japanese; we only met one other British couple

Food was ok, even had curry on the breakfast menu every morning.
Diving was first class & would highly recommend diving Angaga tila which is only 15mins away by boat.
Sharks, turtles & lots more on this reef.

But I wasn’t entirely impressed with the dive company on Angaga.
If like me, you’re used to using 15ltr cylinders while diving, forget it, they don’t have any.
This means you will need a dive guide for all your dives.

Also watch out for blue bottle jelly fish, these jelly fish are related to the Portuguese man o war & there sting packs a punch.
One day I got hit on the arms, face back & legs while snorkelling, the following day I had some pretty impressive blisters on my arms.

They can drift in with the current one day, & be completely gone the next day.
There are no warning signs on the beach, so keep your eyes peeled while swimming.
Forget vinegar, the best treatment for this species is hot water.

Would we go again, probably try a different island next time

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank bedsprings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haneef M, General Manager at Angaga Island Resort, responded to this review, 9 October 2012
Thank you very much for your time for comments and each and every point on review will be considered
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Angaga Island Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Angaga Island Resort

Property: Angaga Island Resort
Address:
Region: Maldives > Alifu Atoll > Southern Ari Atoll > Angaga Island
Amenities:
Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Angaga Island
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:4 star — Angaga Island Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
1. Angaga Island Resort & Spa is located in the South Ari Atoll and is surrounded by a wealth of natural beauty along with crystal clear waters and a white sandy beach. The island is approximately 45,000 square metres and is superb for snorkeling and diving with the house reef just 7-8 metres from the beach featuring live coral and beautiful marine life. This is a great island for those holidaymakers seeking peace and tranquility. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Traveltool, S.L.U. and Cancelon so you can book your Angaga Island Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Angaga Island Hotel Angaga Island
Hotel Angaga Island
Angaga Island Resort Maldives

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing