We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Wine Relais Feudi del Pisciotto
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Pomara(San Michele di Ganzaria)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Europa(Vittoria)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Valle Verde(Grammichele)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Orchidea(Vittoria)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (109)
Filter reviews
110 results
Traveller rating
99
7
1
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
99
7
1
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstone buildingrooms are spaciousbeautiful locationpastacakescoming backunique propertylooking forwardguided tourwinevineyardsrestaurantviewsveronicacenturydriverelais
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 110 reviews
Reviewed 11 February 2014

Very impressive place, beautiful views with excellent service.
New rooms in old style.
Not best location, cause no highway roads to interesting places around, but you can reach Outlet, Ragusa, Enna, Etna in 1-1.5 hours.

Room Tip: All rooms are good.
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kirillover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dario P, Direttore generale at Wine Relais Feudi del Pisciotto, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2014

Dear Guests,
we are so delighted by your excellent review - thank you so much for writing such a beautiful review of your recent stay with us at Wine Relais Feudi del Pisciotto. Thank you for highlighting how much you loved the overall style and atmosphere, and how much you enjoyed all the different aspects of your stay, from the beautiful view of vineyards that surround the Relais to the excellent service of the hotel staff.
We wish to have you back as our guest on the occasion of your next stay in Sicily.
Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2014

The place is really beautiful and the view from the hotel is amazing. Rooms were cosy,clean and stylish.It was totally a Sicily experience,because it is not average touristic place.
Truly recommend someone who wants to try smth new.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ZimmermanBarbaro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dario P, Responsabile Generale at Wine Relais Feudi del Pisciotto, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2014

Dear Guest,
I want to personally thank you for the beautiful words you expressed after your stay with us last weekend.
It is a real pleasure to have you as our guests and for having choosen Wine Relais Feudi del Pisciotto for your stay in Sicily.
Thank you for appreciating the atmosphere and our beautiful cosy rooms.
Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2013

Located in the beautiful and hilly Sicilian countryside, Feudi is a special place to come and relax. The owner and managers passion for wine and history permeates the entire resort. Sicilian hospitality and nicely appointed rooms made my short stay very comfortable. The staff organized reservations at nearby restaurants in Niscemi and Caltagirone. The rooms are spacious and have planty of mini-bar options. I definitely recommend both for business travelers and families as well.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FrequentDinerNYC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dario P, Responsabile Generale at Wine Relais Feudi del Pisciotto, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2014

Dear Guest,
Many thanks for your great review, which I highly appreciate and I am happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Wine Relais Feudi del Pisciotto. We hope to have the opportunity to welcoming you back in the close future.

Best wishes,
Dario Pistarà

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2013

We enjoyed every minute of our stay in Feudi del Pisciotto. The warm welcome at the gate, the private tour through the cantina, the helpful people and the nice bottle of wine waiting for us in one of the suites. The rooms are unique, very comfortable and of highest quality. For our classic cars we appreciated the safe parking area. We really recommend Feudi del Pisciotto and will go back next year for a longer stay.

Room Tip: all rooms are great
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bakobo61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews