We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 08:45 - 17:30
Save
Review Highlights
good day tour to enjoy in the south off the scenic route

Traveling in our rent a car from south coast scenic route, towards Grand Bassin, we get to see La... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Pit57
,
Johannesburg, South Africa
Nice visit, a lot of expectations

It is a nice place, but I did not expect such a tourist organization. The colored valley is a small... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
prindotto
,
Italy
Read all 809 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Chamouny
from US$148.90
More Info
from US$13.20
More Info
from US$105.40
More Info
Reviews (809)
Filter reviews
388 results
Traveller rating
222
100
34
14
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
222
100
34
14
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coloured earth quad bikes zip lining la vallee nature park buggy ride private waterfall animal farm indian ocean visit mauritius hour tour bridge walk great fun great visit private tour breathtaking views taxi driver
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 388 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

Polite and friendly staffs. Great place for thrill seekers in Mauritius. I tried the Zip-lines, Nepalese Bridge and the Quad Bikes. Shameem took me for a good ride in the Quad Bike.

Loved every moment of the place.

Thank mustafa_mohamed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

Many thanks tO shameem for guide me around n teach me how to ride squad w a lot of patience good job brother

Thank Global40533938455
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

It’s a beautiful place to visit had amazing weather, must try all the rides they are safe and few name which I must mention., who made this visit more special with the amazing service they are saquib, kesh, zakeer and yassin.. beautiful people.. we love Mauritius.. keep up the good work guys

Thank Pallavi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

Thanks to our guide Moh . shameem who helped us and guided us and showed so many places around .
It was amazing moments of life .

Thank akshaymay2981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We booked the 2h quad-tour and it was amazing and so much fun! The guide Muhamad Shameem was great!!!
Thanks for the awesome trip!

Thank Getaway27476561239
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago

Traveling in our rent a car from south coast scenic route, towards Grand Bassin, we get to see La Vallee des Couleurs Nature Park. Excellent Place to stop over for a coffee and enjoy many activities, and see 23 colours earth.We have been on the long 1.5km zip line and enjoyed one hour quad Biking .Our guide Shameem- very polite young man with good English, good knowledge ,helped us to go via difficult terrain, make a Photos and even stayed after hours, to complete the trip. Indeed a memorable one.Thank you

Thank Pit57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Fantastic 2 hours quad biking over great terrain and lovely scenery, many thanks to our guide Adrian.

Thank sunseeker099
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We have visited this park just because of quad trip. It was amazing! First hour we spend driving around park with the guide who showed us popular places, then we had a ride trough forests, got to the highest point of the park and visited “private” waterfall where you could swim. We got the best guide - Joker! He was taking care of our security during the trip and was making nice pictures of us.

Thank janger4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We chose to tour the valley on quads. Our guide was Kesh and he was awesome! We highly recommend him for the tour. He's a very nice young man and very knowledgeable.

3  Thank Brad M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago

It is a nice place, but I did not expect such a tourist organization. The colored valley is a small part with respect to other attractions that you might find anywhere. They present you all the activities, that are nice but in some cases expensive, not properly explaining that this place can also be visited by walking (you do not need necessarily to take a quad or a Jeep to go around). My suggestion is to visit it by walking or to go on the zip line.

Thank prindotto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews