We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely two weeks away”
other travellers have booked this property
Lovely walk through our sumptuous gardens to our big communal pool with plenty of free sunbeds
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lovely walk through our sumptuous gardens to our big communal pool with plenty of free sunbeds
The peaceful large communal pool with spring flowers in bloom and ample  sunbeds for guests Lovely large communal pool next to the apartment
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Lovely walk through our sumptuous gardens to our big communal pool with plenty of free sunbeds
The peaceful large communal pool with spring flowers in bloom and ample  sunbeds for guests
Lovely large communal pool next to the apartment
Private area of communal gardens with the personal patios. Ours is the middle garden apartment.
Personal patio hidden from the view of almost everyone else on site. Chairs and recliners provided.
Fully equipped dining and kitchen complete with all you need for preparing your culinary delights.
Closer view of kitchen equipped with everything including a washing machine.
Dining area including stairs to upper floor, with under stairs storage cupboard and fridge freezer.
Comfortable living room with lovely leather chesterfield suite, and tv (for DVDs and internet tv).
Ground floor twin bedroom with wardrobe and storage cupboard, and large door for wheelchair access.
Ground floor shower room.
View of the airy double height living room from top of the stairs.
Upper floor spacious master bedroom with king size bed and sea views.
Wardrobes and storage cupboard in master bedroom.
View to the sea from the master bedroom, which also overlooks the living room.
Upper floor bathroom adjacant to the master bedroom. Solar heated hot water provides plenty for all.
Patio ideal for alfresco dining with secluded section of shared garden
Communal gym with free access for guests.
Enjoy a game of boules on our communal court. Equipment available to borrow free of charge.
Surrounded by peaceful countryside for those nature loving enthusiasts
The scenic Kyrenia Harbour is just a 20 minute drive away
Watch the turtles on Alagadi Beach - only a 10 minute drive
If classical music concerts are for you then visit Bellapais Abbey during a  music festival
Why not enjoy the superb views of the Karpas from Kantara Castle
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Bahceli, Esentepe, Kyrenia District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Pippa H
1 review
“Lovely two weeks away”
Reviewed 23 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Crystal Bay View is a very safe and well kept complex in Esentepe, Northern Cyprus. Eveything we needed was provided and made our stay very comfortable. A special thanks to Chris and Art the owners for their excellent information and assistance prior to and during our stay. We had the perfect balance of getting out and about to experience the sights of Northern Cyprus and relaxing by the pool. Our favourite bits were climbing to the top of St. Hilarion Castle and visiting Bella Moon resturant in Bellapais. Thanks for a great stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2017
What a great review. Thank you. Its a shame it wasn't a 5 bubble review - it would be good to know the reason for that. We strive to give our guests all the information and assistance that they need. Its great to see some tips for great places to visit while at our apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sarahjone...
York, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Crystal Bay View”
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Chris and Arthur were the perfect hosts and very helpful -Crystal Bay View is the perfect location for visiting Northern Cyprus - there are plenty of beautiful beaches and lovely restaurants nearby - the apartment was lovely clean and comfortable- we will definitely be visiting again! Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2017
What a great review. In return I would like to say thank you for being perfect guests and respecting the property while clearly being very comfortable. It is great when guests want to return for another visit. They are very welcome.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zafk35865
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Where Do I Begin !!”
Reviewed 16 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The title says it all ! , Great apartment set in beautiful gardens , massive swimming pool which was cleaned regularly , never crowded with ample sun loungers , great sea and mountain views . The owners Chris and Arthur were brilliant nothing was to much trouble and made us feel at home straight away , very easy booking system , gave us plenty of help getting car hire quotes . On arrival which was late in the evening Arthur arranged to meet us on the coastal road and guided us up to the apartment , I can honestly say i would have struggled finding the complex in the dark even though it was only minutes away after meeting Arthur , Upon reaching the apartment we were greeted by Chris who showed us around , the apartment was brilliant loads of room with all mod cons , having a downstairs bathroom really helped , As they knew we would arriving late in the evening they even stocked up the fridge with essentals sadly there was one main thing missing ! COLD BEER !! haha . I would defiantly recommend this complex , I know i will be going back again it's so chilled and relaxing but a car is essential ,

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2017
Well how do you answer that? It's great to be appreciated. Yes, we try to go that extra mile to ensure all guests are comfortable and relaxed, and enjoy their stay. Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JonnyCoDu...
Co Durham
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Relaxing, comfortable stay with great facilities in quiet location. Lovely pool and garden area. Caring, helpful owners.”
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Great facilities in this well appointed 2 bed, 2 bathroom flat. Heat wave while we were there, but bedrooms air conditioning worked great and not expensive. Apartment and pool/complex all gated, so very safe, meaning we could leave doors open (but fly screens) to create nice draughts especially in early am and pm. Large pool and garden patio area really nice and well maintained. Need car of course (other than Emily's that you could walk to) but nice restaurants and beaches within easy reach.
Chris and Art can not do enough to help you, and fridge essentials when you arrive really nice touch.
We hope to return

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jul 2017
What a super review. It's great when guests appreciate our efforts. Thank you. We'd love to have you stay another time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Freedom59...
2 reviews
“Perfect home from home”
Reviewed 20 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Wonderful condo, beautiful gardens and swimming pool. We stayed for two weeks and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The condo had everything we needed and the views from the master bedroom are absolutely amazing. Christine and Art were so helpful with information and it was lovely, when we arrived late at night, to have a well stocked fridge. Plenty of lovely restaurants a short drive away and a selection of beaches and beach clubs within a short drive. We will definitely be back.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jun 2017
We'er really pleased when our guests are pleased. Don't forget the many historical places to visit in North Cyprus as well as beaches, such as Salimus Ruins, Kyrenia old harbour, Kantara Castle, St Hilarion Castle, Bellapais monastery etc.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
doolingil...
Lincoln, United Kingdom
1 review
“Very good apartment”
Reviewed 3 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Nice quiet site. Good pool. Owner very helpful and friendly. Apartment had all necessary essentials to ensure pleasant stay.

Cons
Very rough road up to site. No change of bed linen during 2 week stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jun 2017
We strive to ensure all guests have everything they need to enjoy their stay in our apartment. Unfortunately the access road is out of our control, and I do make it clear in both my advert and directions that I give to guests before they arrive, that the property is on a site that is found up an unmade lane/track. As to the bedding, the welcome booklet at the apartment states that there is two sets of bedding for each bed and no maid service. It is expected that the guests will change their bedding as needed. If they couldn't find the fresh bedding they only needed to ask me. There is also a washing machine provided in the apartment should the guest feel 2 sets of bedding is insufficient.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keith H
Aylesbury, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Second stay with Stunning views”
Reviewed 20 August 2016 for a stay in May 2016

My husband and I, had the great pleasure of staying in this beautiful complex for a second time. The bedrooms were kitted out with everything you needed for your stay. Every conceivable thing is laid on to ensure you have a great holiday. There's a TV & wireless internet, washing machine, fridge freezer cooker etc., and it was clean and well maintained. The back of the apartment is overlooking the crystal blue sea & outside there is a beautiful veranda with Table & chairs. To the front you have the mountains with spectacular views. There a large pool lying directly at the side of the apartment which we had to ourselves most times. The surrounding grounds were full of lush flowers and tropical plants, just beautiful & very well kept. There is a supermarket close by with everything you need. A car is recommended in getting about as no bus service and the restaurants lying on the coastal road are fab. Our favourite is Roots Bar, run by a young English couple great atmosphere & lots of live entertainment, We travelled to Kyrenia about 30 mins away by car . Kyrenia has an array of shops and eateries by the sea & a stunning old port. We will definitely be returning to this apartment that is so peaceful on our next trip to North Cyprus next year.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2016
It's great to get good reviews. Thank you. Yes the number of nearby bars (within 10minutes drive) serving good food and/or with live music is encouraging. Fortunately none of them are so close that it affects the peacefulness of the apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing