We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect apartment in the perfect location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Province of Seville, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Mary Ann...
Bloomington, Indiana
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Perfect apartment in the perfect location”
Reviewed 12 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment exceeded our expectations. It is roomy, comfy and easy to feel at home. Francisco and his wife went above and beyond by fully stocking the kitchen with coffee, milk, olive oil, fruit, truffles, etc. in addition to the basics. The rooms are beautifully furnished, squeaky clean and fully modernized in the beautiful old neighborhood of Santa Cruz. The location is perfect for sightseeing, shopping and dining. I would definitely stay here again.

How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Multiple bedrooms, cleanliness, comfort
Liked least: Climbing the stairs to the second floor
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2017
I am pleasing to your happy stay in Seville. we hope to continue to delight our customers."
Friendly. Fco.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flambel
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment in a great location!”
Reviewed 26 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We had a great time in Sevilla! This apartment is beautiful and the location is perfect.
Francisco and his wife were excellent hosts. The apartment was spotless and very comfortable. They even provided coffee, tea fruit and chocolates! If was secure and we felt safe. The wifi worked well and everything is in easy walking distance.

We will definitely stay here on our next trip to Sevilla.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The size and condition of the apartment.
Liked least: Street noise in the front bedroom.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cristinac...
Province of Badajoz, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cora W W
2 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2017
Me alegro de que todo fuera bien.
Fué un placer vuestra presencia y estancia en Sevilla y lamentamos el malentendido acerca de la segunda habitación.
Fco y Reyes.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing