We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Highfield(Bradford)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ascot Grange Hotel(Headingley)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (956)
Filter reviews
956 results
Traveller rating
528
319
70
20
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
528
319
70
20
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsan early flightchip restaurantstayed hereno liftbeefeater next doora ground floor roomattached restaurantgood nights sleepmeal dealfamily roomminute drivenext morningadjoining beefeatercomfortable bedsnight's sleepovernight staywhat it says on the tin
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
787 - 792 of 956 reviews
Reviewed 17 March 2013

Stayed at this Premier Inn several times and have not been disappointed. Only a few minutes drive from the Airport, Sentinel Car Parking and next to a Beefeater, also great fish and chips at Murgatroyd's restaurant across the road. We found the Premier Inn staff to be very friendly and helpful. Bus stop nearby for Leeds. A great place for an overnight stay before an early morning flight especially if you get the room for £29 as we did.
Ate in the Beefeater and enjoyed the food, as always, but thought this visit the restaurant waiter service was not up to the usual standard, but it didn't spoil our evening. We have always found the staff to be very good on previous visits. Our waiter seemed to spend more time on his mobile phone than actually serving. Maybe a little extra staff training would be in order. The bar maid however was excellent, great service and with a big smile.

Room Tip: If you have heavy cases to carry ask for a room on the ground floor if possible as there is no lift in this Premier Inn. Although the staff did offer to carry our cases for us.
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JacquiDurham_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2013

Nice enough hotel and cheerful staff. Clean and quiet considering airport is 500 metres away.

Food as good as any Beefeater but really spoiled by very loud and amateur staff during this visit, so lucky plenty more venues within walking distance

Room Tip: No lift, so this may control your choice
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 103DavidM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2013

I attended a course up in Leeds throughout Febuary and i spent most of my time staying at this hotel, the staff were so helpful and very friendly, during the second week when the staff started to recognise us we were greeted by name and upon arrival we were told our heating had been put on and the curtains drawn for us, which made us feel very welcome and just added that extra bit of satisfaction to our stay, they helped us with things to do and see while we were there and the rooms were presented to us in an imaculate state, the beds were made every day and fresh towels were given regular. For the 3 weeks i stayed there i couldnt of asked for a better experience, the staff are a credit to the company and i would not hesitate in booking to stay again, thankyou so much for your wonderful hospitality : )

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kellie j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2013

Hotel was ok but is looking tired. Room was fine but the outside needs some TLC. I paid the full price of £69. Too much nowadays for a worn out hotel. I did not eat in the rather tedious Beefeater restaurant but decided to get some take away fish and chips from the nearby Murgatroyds restaurant. Delicious!

Room Tip: Ask for a room at the back. away from the road.
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Roy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2013

Good sized, comfortable, clean rooms, helpful staff, an attached Beefeater (there's also an impressive looking fish and chip restaurant across the road) together with the close proximity to the airport made this a great choice.

Room Tip: I'd go for an upstairs room to avoid any noise from people above.
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank WindyGhyle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews