We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,044)
Filter reviews
1,045 results
Traveller rating
577
349
73
23
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
577
349
73
23
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsan early flightchip restaurantstayed hereno liftattached restaurantbeefeater next doora ground floor roomgood nights sleepmeal dealfamily roomminute drivenext morningadjoining beefeatercomfortable bedsnight's sleepwhat it says on the tinroom was spotless
Filter
Updating list...
818 - 823 of 1,045 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2013

My wife and I recently stayed here for a night before catching a flight from Leeds/Bradford Airport the following day.
We were allocated a first floor room but asked if this could be changed to a ground floor room as we had large suitcases, which we did not want to carry up what appeared to be a fairly steep flight of stairs. The receptionist was most helpful and was able to change our room to one on the ground floor.
There is a fairly large car park and on the afternoon we arrived there were many spaces available.
The room was spotlessly clean and spacious with all the amenities and facilities we needed.
We ate in the adjoining Beefeater pub/restaurant that evening. The food is best described as pub-restaurant style grub but our steaks were cooked exactly as we had ordered and were well presented. The service was welcoming and very friendly but still professional. There was an adequate selection of wines available at reasonable prices. To us the Beefeater offered good value-for-money.
This hotel was ideal for our purpose and we would stay there again. We would also recommend it to friends as an ideal budget (no frills) hotel for an overnight stay before flying out the next day, or to break a long journey, or perhaps use as a base should they need to be in that area for a few days.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Inmigrante
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LBAPremier1, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2013

Thank you for your review on our hotel and adjoining Beefeater restaurant. We are happy that you enjoyed the overall experience and are thankful that you would recommend us to your friends. We hope we will see you agin in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2013

As usual, no noise from the airport which is just a stones throw away, friendly helpful staff and a clean room with a good bed, just what you need after driving for 3 hours!
The breakfast was all you could eat - and good value for money, and the food nice and freshly cooked. The pub attached to the Premier Inn was clean and fresh at 9 am in the morning, and we saw it very busy late at night, so the staff must have worked hard.

Room Tip: This is only a two story hotel, but the stairs are steep if you are disabled, so ask for a ground floor room.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Countyhopper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LBAPremier1, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2013

Thank you for your recent review. We appreciate everybody's feedback and it is always nice to read that our guests have enjoyed their stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2013

really good hotel for an overnight stay at the airport
rooms where clean and fresh reception staff where helpful
we ordered a table at the resturant and the food and service was brilliant
if i fly from leeds/bradford again i would stay here
only problem was we had to walk up stairs to our rooms didn't recieve email to ask us if we wanted the ground floor but that was just a lack of communication

Room Tip: ask for down stairs room has its 2 story high and you have to walk up flights of stairs
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank joanne d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LBAPremier1, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2013

Thank you for your lovely review on our hotel. The teams in both the hotel and restaurant will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope you had a good holiday. We are sorry you didn't didn't receive the e-mail we sent asking for you to get in touch if you needed a ground floor as we have no lift and we appreciate your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2013

found this hotel warm and welcoming....rooms fresh and clean...nice fluffy towels....very restful place ....would certainly reccomend it ...we were made to feel very welcome and nothing was a bother to any of the staff

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lindylouharker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LBAPremier1, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2013

Thank you for your recent review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and thank you for recommendattion. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2013

We stopped at this hotel for the night , found it to be a very friendly hotel
Went for a meal at the beefeater and the service staff were excellent and give a very service.
For being so close to the airport not much noise could be heard.
Would stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Macutter555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LBAPremier1, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2013

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we'll make sure your comments are passed onto the restaurant team too.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews