We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,056)
Filter reviews
1,056 results
Traveller rating
582
354
74
23
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
582
354
74
23
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews an early flight chip restaurant stayed here no lift attached restaurant beefeater next door a ground floor room good nights sleep meal deal family room minute drive next morning adjoining beefeater comfortable beds night's sleep what it says on the tin room was spotless
Filter
Updating list...
826 - 831 of 1,056 reviews
Reviewed 20 October 2013 via mobile

After landing at Leeds-Bradford airport at 1am and having a lengthy drive ahead we opted to book a night at this premier inn. Speedy check in, friendly staff, very comfy bed, decent hairdryer, temperature of room just right, no noise and the room was spotless. Breakfast was spot-on too. Would definitely recommend this hotel, especially for a stopover pre/post flight.

Stayed: October 2013
Thank Elefent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LBAPremier1, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2013

Thank you for your recent review and recommendation. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2013

My wife and I stayed here before our flight to Turkey the next morning,the hotel was a typical premier inn with nice clean rooms and comfy bed! with tea and coffee in room and a good shower with hot water! the staff were cheery and friendly. Hotel in good location near to airport and linked to a beefeater restaurant for breakfast and meals. It is also opposite a Murgatroyeds fish and chip restaurant which we would recommend for dinner.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Angeray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LBAPremier1, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel after your recent stay. We are happy to hear you are a 'fan' of Premier Inn and rated us very highly for our location, room cleanliness and your sleep quality. It is important to us that all our guests enjoy a great nights sleep and enjoy their stay. We hope we will be able to welcome you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2013

With Premier Inns I know what I'm getting, every time I use them.
Great rooms
Comfy Beds
Clean facilities
Great staff

The Leeds/Bradford airport hotel is no different.
The staff are lovely the moment you walk in, cheery, helpful & professional.
Beef ater next door with great steaks and staff again, doing their jobs, but in a good professional , friendly & cheerful manner. (They don't slope about giving that look of i don't want to be here).

This hotel is in a great location and if you are staying for a few days, try Murgatroyds Fish & Chip "shop/superstore" over the road...superb!!

All in all very good...again ;)

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Highfx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LBAPremier1, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on tripadvisor. We are happy to hear we have lived up to your expectations of Premier Inn and you enjoyed your stay. We'll pass on your comments to the Beefater team too and I'm sure they'll be delighted. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2013

My wife and I recently stayed here for a night before catching a flight from Leeds/Bradford Airport the following day.
We were allocated a first floor room but asked if this could be changed to a ground floor room as we had large suitcases, which we did not want to carry up what appeared to be a fairly steep flight of stairs. The receptionist was most helpful and was able to change our room to one on the ground floor.
There is a fairly large car park and on the afternoon we arrived there were many spaces available.
The room was spotlessly clean and spacious with all the amenities and facilities we needed.
We ate in the adjoining Beefeater pub/restaurant that evening. The food is best described as pub-restaurant style grub but our steaks were cooked exactly as we had ordered and were well presented. The service was welcoming and very friendly but still professional. There was an adequate selection of wines available at reasonable prices. To us the Beefeater offered good value-for-money.
This hotel was ideal for our purpose and we would stay there again. We would also recommend it to friends as an ideal budget (no frills) hotel for an overnight stay before flying out the next day, or to break a long journey, or perhaps use as a base should they need to be in that area for a few days.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Inmigrante
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LBAPremier1, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2013

Thank you for your review on our hotel and adjoining Beefeater restaurant. We are happy that you enjoyed the overall experience and are thankful that you would recommend us to your friends. We hope we will see you agin in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2013

As usual, no noise from the airport which is just a stones throw away, friendly helpful staff and a clean room with a good bed, just what you need after driving for 3 hours!
The breakfast was all you could eat - and good value for money, and the food nice and freshly cooked. The pub attached to the Premier Inn was clean and fresh at 9 am in the morning, and we saw it very busy late at night, so the staff must have worked hard.

Room Tip: This is only a two story hotel, but the stairs are steep if you are disabled, so ask for a ground floor room.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Countyhopper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LBAPremier1, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2013

Thank you for your recent review. We appreciate everybody's feedback and it is always nice to read that our guests have enjoyed their stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews