We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,043)
Filter reviews
1,043 results
Traveller rating
576
348
73
23
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
576
348
73
23
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsan early flightchip restaurantstayed hereno liftattached restaurantbeefeater next doora ground floor roomgood nights sleepmeal dealfamily roomminute drivenext morningadjoining beefeatercomfortable bedsnight's sleepwhat it says on the tinovernight stay
Filter
Updating list...
781 - 786 of 1,043 reviews
Reviewed 2 March 2014

We have not stayed at a Premier Inn befor ,but will do so again!!We were greeted in a most helpful and friendly manner.Our room was as comfortable as the adverts lead you to believe!!On our departure we were treated with the same friendly courtesy that we experienced on our arrival.Excellent.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank denoYork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2014

good rooms staff very good and helpful , breakfast needs improving long wait for food then order was wrong need to change the way breakfast is done at this premier inn to the better ways used at other premier inns

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank P D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2014

myself and my husband stayed here after returning from our holiday as we didn't want to take the long drive home at 11pm. friendly and well mannered staff. rooms were spotless and we enjoyed our time here.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sandra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2014 via mobile

Stayed for an early morning drop off at the airport. Hotel is only 2 minutes drive away and there's a great fish and chip restaurant across the road. The room was lovely and the young brunette woman on the reception made us feel very well looked after. Would definitely stay again!

Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
Thank SciGrad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2014

Clean comfortable rooms, helpful and friendly staff, good restaurant with quality food, friendly and efficient staff. Very pleasant stop-over en route to the airport close by for an early morning flight.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eileen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LBAPremier1, Manager at Premier Inn Leeds / Bradford Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2014

Thank you for your recent review. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the friendly sevice from both the hotel and restaurant. The housekeeping team will be delighted to hear that you also mentioned the cleanliness of your room. We hope to see you agin in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews