We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,043)
Filter reviews
1,043 results
Traveller rating
576
348
73
23
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
576
348
73
23
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsan early flightchip restaurantstayed hereno liftattached restaurantbeefeater next doora ground floor roomgood nights sleepmeal dealfamily roomminute drivenext morningadjoining beefeatercomfortable bedsnight's sleepwhat it says on the tinovernight stay
Filter
Updating list...
772 - 777 of 1,043 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2014

Perfect 'no frills' airport hotel.

Clean comfortable rooms, friendly staff, only a couple of kilometers from the airport.

Only nag is that you only get 30 minutes free Wifi -other Premier Inns (e.g. Manchester Airport) give unlimited access now.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Neil B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2014

one night stay before early flight. very relaxing evening in lounge with a meal and drinks. good service from pleasant ,friendly staff.great night sleep in fresh, quiet room.would really recommend and good value for money.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank annei50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2014

A Great nigts sleep and excellent service. Highly reccommneded. Great valve for money.

I was a little disappointed with the price of £63 per room after reading the advertising on the webite for £45 per room. Why were there none available when I went to book the rooms? They were still being advertised after I'd made my booking. A marketing ploy? Frustrating.

The higher price tariff on a room for the ability to cancel a booking and recive a refund was a difference of £3 per room. I do not see the point in this. Dear Premier Inn, lets refund on the £63 tariff also. Understandably on on the £45 tariff.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2014

Great service. We use this hotel to visit family it has a room that my husband can access with his wheelchair. The room was comfortable as last time. The hotel could do with more disabled parking, and it to be nearer to the reception. Other than that our trip was great.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2014

rest before u fly,welcoming staff very reasonable rates. Would like to keep this a secret but it woud'nt be fair. close to airport. bus runs every half hour from across the road. food good at pub next door with big breakfast set alarm u could over sleep the beds are so comfortable.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pauline R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews