We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
20metre heated swimming pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
20metre heated swimming pool
Master Bedroom Bedroom 2
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
20metre heated swimming pool
Master Bedroom
Bedroom 2
Lounge
Master En suite Bathroom
Terrace
State of the art Gymnasium
Frontline beach
Frontline beach
Mountain Views
Bathroom
Private Terrace
Terrace
Sea Views
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Cancelada, Estepona, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Stuart S
Peterborough, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Fantastic!!!”
Reviewed 10 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

I have just spent a brilliant Easter week at the Heaven Beach Apartments with my wife and 7 year old daughter. We can not recommend these apartments enough. They are certainly 5 star and then some! So good that their is nothing we would add, They are extremely clean well equipped and spacious. The wonderfully heated pool and the beach are just steps away. We had a hire car, Puerto Banus, Marbella and the lovely village of Benhavis (that I would strongly recommend a visit too) are right on the door step. We have stayed in lots of luxury apartments and hotels over the years and we have found a real gem here. You will not be disappointed!! We are looking forward to coming back later in the year and certainly next year. Thank you!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All of it!!!
Liked least: Nothing we did not like
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RosieleeI...
Ireland
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Luxury”
Reviewed 30 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Just home from 6 nights in a lovely 2 bedroom apartment at this wonderful complex.
Maya, the owner, saved our holiday as we had a disastrous experience with our initial accommodation and thankfully she was able to fix us up with somehere to stay. And we absolutely landed on our feet with Heaven Beach. The apartments are really luxurious with everything you need at hand. Heating and
Air-conditioning, Sky tv, jacuzzi bath, dishwasher, washing machine and dryer and much more.....the beds are to die for!! The lovely Linda will greet you on your arrival and show you how everything works. A really lovely lady too. The complex itself is very clean and tidy and situated right on the beach. Despite the awful weather the comfort of our accomodation more than made up for it. Heaven beach is a very quiet area and you would really need a car to get around. There are a load of lovely restaurants in the vicinity to choose from
although if you like to eat in the kitchen is very well kitted out. We will absolutely return on future holidays

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
kannyp123
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment”
Reviewed 20 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

A stunning apartment with every mod con you could wish for. Extremely comfortable. On the beach and close enough to other local towns.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartment
Liked least: Smell of drains outside at certain times
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lala4134
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“beautiful apartments - great furnishings and great location - already booked again!”
Reviewed 16 June 2011 for a stay in April 2011

We had a lovely holiday in these apartments. They were lovely and clean and the furnishings modern with excellent taste. Sun loungers and tables and chairs on a large terrace with access onto the pool area. The bedrooms had very comfortable beds and were of a good size with ensuite bathrooms. The kitchen had all the utensils needed and of good quality with a washing machine and seperate tumble dryer and dishwasher.
The meet and greet service was friendly, quick and efficient with Linda showing us how everything worked. There is everything you need in the apartment including a computer which the kids loved to use. The pool was heated and therefore the kids were playing even in April and a good size if you like to swim lengths like myself.
If you want to sit on the beach there is an excellent beach bar with sunbeds open during the day and into the evening with some of the best food you can get on any beach in Marbella. You have direct access through the gate onto the beach. Do try their Paella!!
You will probably need a car, but there is underground parking at the development and there are shops and some really great restaurants only a few minutes away. Puerto Banus is only 10 minutes or Marbella 15 minutes. I would highly recommend these apartments.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing