We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Willerby Manor Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lazaat(Cottingham)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hallmark Hotel Hull(North Ferriby)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Village Hotel Club Hull(Kingston-upon-Hull)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Allandra Hotel(Kingston-upon-Hull)
View Hotel
Vale Guest House(Kingston-upon-Hull)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pearson Park Hotel(Kingston-upon-Hull)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (636)
Filter reviews
636 results
Traveller rating
268
206
91
43
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
268
206
91
43
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfigs brasseriedinner dancetrouser pressswimming poolevening mealleisure facilitiescar parkno liftsauna and steam roomgood sizelovely hotelroom was largecooked breakfastexecutive rooman updatebooked this hotelfish and chips
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
424 - 429 of 636 reviews
Reviewed 31 December 2013

Overall an excellent break, with good food and very welcoming friendly staff. The hotel facilities are very good and the leisure facilities are excellent. There is plenty of parking space and the gardens at the back are quite and relaxing. The hotel is easy to find with easy access into Hull and other motorway routes.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western GB
Thank S W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2013

We used Willerby manor for our wedding lunch - the staff were excellent, from the receptionist, the bar staff, the duty manager Lee who was working the night before and Mark who was on duty during our reception and looked after us all. - nothing was too much trouble for us. The chef accommodated any changes to the menu without any problems. The food was excellent.
A special mention to Rachel Kitchen who talked everything through with us, advised and arranged it all. She was lovely throughout from the first enquiry to after our wedding.
I would highly recommend Willerby Manor to anyone wanting their special day made even more so.

Room Tip: We had the honeymoon suite - it was lovely.
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Samantha O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2013

Stayed at this hotel with my daughter who was working in the area. Lovely relaxing hotel, good facilities, friendly staff. We ate in the fig brasserie on a couple of nights and were very impressed. The menu had plenty of choice and the food was lovely. The staff could not do enough for you and were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again if we were I the area.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank coopesx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2013

We stayed with our grandson and having seen some of the Beverley hotels we opted to stay here. The room was large enough for the price and they'd put the pull down sofa bed all ready and made up for him. The room was clean and the full English breakfast included in the price. He only cost £15 & the room £50 with breakfast.
The swimming pool was nice and he and my niece enjoyed a long swim with me and a Jacuzzi pool!
The staff were very family friendly and the hotel had a relaxed atmosphere. The road into Hull or Beverley is close by & there's shopping locally at the Waitrose super store or Aldi/ Lidl.

Room Tip: Our room overlooked the front of the hotel and was perfect.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Penelope015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2013

I stayed in this hotel whilst on business in North and South Yorks. Room was great, large with a decent desk to work at. TV was a bit dated. The hotel is on the edge of Hull and the bridge is easy to reach. Best bit is an excellent pool complete with jacuzzi, sauna and turkish bath. Breakfast was also excellent, cooked to order with as much fresh fruit juice and tea/coffee as you could want. Staff were very helpful and friendly

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maretta C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews