We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent hotel”
Review of Hotel Del Pui

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hotel Del Pui
Ranked #2 of 10 Hotels in La Massana
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 February 2012

Well, if you plan to ski with friends you should consider this hotel. It is very well located in La Massana and was recently renovated. So, everything is clean, new and comfortable.

The service was excellent and very friendly.

I look forward to go back to ski and the same hotel

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Henrylv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (170)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

39 - 45 of 170 reviews

Reviewed 11 February 2012

You should book into the hotel del Pui. I have stayed in hotels all over the world and the Hotel del Pui is definitely one of the best hotels that I have stayed in. Why?  For lots of reasons. The main reason for me is the friendly, family atmosphere. It seems to be a family run business and the staff are really helpful and nice. They are always ready to help with local advice and good recommendations. The whole hotel looks like it is brand new. The rooms are terrific, clean, comfortable, warm and with a flat screen TV and free wifi through the whole hotel. The food in the restaurant is great. I am a professional musician and for me what is important is the feel of a place. The Hotel del Pui has a terrific feel. Nothing is too much trouble and the staff are really friendly and manage to create a family atmosphere. I would definitely want to stay here again and would give them 10 out of 10 for making you feel relaxed and at home. Over all one of the best experiences at a hotel that I have had in terms of feeling at home. 

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lynden B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Sara G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Habitación en el 3er. piso sin problemas. Muy tranquila y silenciosa
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tonyjimenezarribas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Isaac p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Los_MiraMac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KalaCande
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near La Massana
0.0 mi away
Magic La Massana
Magic La Massana
#1 of 10 in La Massana
323 reviews
1.0 mi away
Abba Xalet Suites Hotel
0.1 mi away
Hotel Rutllan
Hotel Rutllan
#5 of 10 in La Massana
225 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Magic Ski
Hotel Magic Ski
#4 of 10 in La Massana
232 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hotel Spa Princesa Parc
1.7 mi away
Hotel Palome
Hotel Palome
#1 of 4 in Erts
356 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Del Pui? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Del Pui

Address: 5 Av. Del Traves, La Massana, Andorra
Phone Number:
Region: Andorra > La Massana Parish > La Massana
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 10 Hotels in La Massana
Price Range: £62 - £107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Del Pui 4*
Number of rooms: 39
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Del Pui reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing