We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hebburn heaven”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hebburn Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #1 of 2 Hebburn B&B and Inns
Reviewed 15 April 2014

We recently stayed in the newly opened Hebburn B & B. What a gem! Being brand new there was nothing we could fault. New bed, new towels, new linen etc etc. Room was spacious with an ensuite. Everything was clean and tidy,tea and coffee facilities, freeview TV in the room. On top of this, our host Phil made us very welcome and gave some good tips on local pubs etc.
The metro is around an 8 minute walk away, so its a great spot if you don`t want to be stuck in Newcastle city centre.
This is one place we will be returning to.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank crystalplace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (66)
There are newer reviews for Hebburn Bed and Breakfast
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

63 - 66 of 66 reviews

Reviewed 14 April 2014

Thank you Veronica for a great two day stay at Hebburn bandb. Beautiful place and so friendly. Twin room was spacious light and extremely comfortable. Bathroom was large, and also light and airy. Recommended to my family and will be staying again with you.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Carole F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Anabibliotecaria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Magali R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hebburn
2.5 mi away
Premier Inn South Shields Port Of Tyne Hotel
3.2 mi away
Jurys Inn Newcastle Gateshead Quays
3.4 mi away
Malmaison Newcastle
Malmaison Newcastle
#15 of 82 in Newcastle upon Tyne
2,368 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Staybridge Suites Newcastle
Staybridge Suites Newcastle
#1 of 82 in Newcastle upon Tyne
1,403 reviews
2.6 mi away
Premier Inn North Shields (Ferry Terminal) Hotel
4.3 mi away
Little Haven Hotel
Little Haven Hotel
#1 of 5 in South Shields
729 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hebburn Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hebburn Bed and Breakfast

Address: 20 Victoria Road East, Hebburn NE31 1XQ, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Tyne and Wear > Hebburn
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Hebburn
Price Range: £41 - £58 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 9
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hebburn Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hebburn Bed And Breakfast Tyne And Wear

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing