We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Wales only working mill with tea rooms
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Wales only working mill with tea rooms
Fully equipped
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Wales only working mill with tea rooms
Fully equipped
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Llanddeusant, Island of Anglesey, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jeanniecr...
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing!!”
Reviewed 11 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Our stay in this caravan was very, very good. Lovely people and very clean and equipt, we couldn't find the caravan so they came out in the car to show us our way. All the little touches like loo roll bread and biscuits when we arrived was very impressive and lovely touch! Very clean and well set out with everything tided away. Very quiet and peaceful with horses In the field opposite. The owners were more than amazing and helpful as we had a dog they reccomemded dog friendly places to eat. The area is so beautiful and we enjoye our stay immemsly thank you so so much!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2017
Hi Jean, Thankyou for your lovely review of our caravan, we are very pleased you enjoyed your stay.
Best wishes
Steph and family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sedbergh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Aug 2017
Thankyou for your lovely review, your welcome back anytime
Good luck with your running competitions.
Best wishes
Steph
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ahsenkama...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 1 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Beautiful place and lovely people. Homely feeling away from home. Owners were so helpful and caring. Caravan is spacious and wider than the commercial ones. And had extras like tea coffee sugar milk which you don't get in holiday parks. It had a collection of books for all ages. very neat and clean. Strongly recommended.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
Thank-you Ashen for your lovely review, Hopefully we may see you again in the future if ever you decide to come back to Anglesey.
Best Wishes
Steph & Family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kay M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Trip to Anglesey”
Reviewed 3 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The caravan was very well presented fully stocked up with tea, coffee,milk, bread etc and the family may us very welcome many thanks steph and family xx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2017
Thank-you for your lovely review we are very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us
Best Wishes
Steph & family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cerijohn7...
Abergavenny
2 reviews
“Peaceful”
Reviewed 5 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

A fabulous base to explore Anglesey from in a quiet rural location. The owners were very welcoming and friendly. The caravan is spotless and we'll appointed. We had a great time and would certainly go again. Ideal for animal lovers!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2016
Thank you for your lovely review.
Best wishes
Steph
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orde S
1 review
“Perfect for a weekend stay”
Reviewed 22 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Stayed here with friends whilst visiting Anglesey for the 24h 2CV race and the caravan was perfect for our needs. The owners were friendly and helpful - couldn't have asked for more.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2016
Thank you for your nice review
Hopefully see you again next year !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LightPack...
1 review
“Excellent is the only way to describe it.”
Reviewed 20 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The accommodation was a pleasure , owners so helpful and kind.
Areas Beautiful, short trip from beaches lot of places of interest

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2016
Thankyou for your lovely review,
I'm pleased you enjoyed your stay with us
We hope to see you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing