We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Bang Tao Beach, Choeng Thale, Thalang District, Phuket

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
GasparddK
Geneva, Switzerland
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Awesome”
Reviewed 2 April 2018 for a stay in May 2017

My stay was awesome. Everything seems so calm. Clean. Friendly. Comfortable. The refreshing pool is in a tone of beautiful blue. The french owners are very welcoming.
And one can rent scooters/motorbikes from the host. They come in handy since the BlueDreamVilla is away from the busy towns of Phuket-Island. But close enough to be quickly done by bike.

Would absolutely recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2018
Thank you Gaspard for this nice notice.
We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you soon at home.
You will always be welcome.
Embrace your "Nathalie" very strongly for us.
Sincerely.
B & M
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Devangi P
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Quick response and very good communication from Bernard”
Reviewed 12 October 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Just a quick note to say I started communication with Bernard here on trip advisor as we had few queries

Bernard was very good and quick in communication, Also he went specially to a place to find out about some training for my husband

We end up changing our plans but I was impressed with the communication and help from Bernard

Good Luck

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Oct 2017
Hi Mr Panel.

Thank you for your comment which made us very happy.
We will not have the pleasure of knowing you this year but why not another trip, another time..........
I hope you have found a suitable accommodation for you in Phuket.
Enjoy your holiday and do not hesitate to contact us again.
Cordially.
Bernard
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PATRICE M
Megeve, France
2 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 May 2018
Merci Patrice pour ce gentil commentaire.
Revenez quand vous voulez.
Nous avons eu beaucoup de chance et de plaisir de vous cottoyer et nous aurons je l'èspère l'occasion de vous recevoir à nouveau avec votre jolie famille.
Merci pour votre gentillesse, votre disponibilité, votre bonne humeur et votre respect des gens et des lieux.
Alors !!!! A bientôt peut-être et merci d'avoir choisi notre maison pour vos vacances en famille.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lintin81
Saint-Louis-De-Montferrand, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2018
Merci Pierre pour ce très gentil commentaire.
Merci d'avoir choisi notre maison pour ce séjour.
Même s'il fut court, nous avons eu le plaisir de vous connaître.
Merci pour votre gentillesse et votre discrétion.
Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous revoir bientôt sur Phuket.
Très cordialement.
B & M
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan B
Geneva, Switzerland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 18 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Mar 2017
Merci Susan.
Je dois bien avouer que vous avez été des clients parfaits, d'une gentillesse et d'une simplicité hors norme.
Je peux vous recommander à tous les loueurs sur Tripadvisor tant votre votre séjour nous a été agréable.
Vous avez été parfait.
Merci à vous et à Christian pour votre générosité, votre calme, votre sensibilité et votre humour ravageur.
Nous vous attendons avec impatience une nouvelle fois et languissons vraiment le moment de vous revoir chez nous.
Merci beaucoup.
Amitiés.
Bernard et Mary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing