We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
55 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Bang Tao Beach, Choeng Thale, Thalang District, Phuket

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 55 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
zecnog
London
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Amazing Villa”
Reviewed 26 November 2012 for a stay in November 2012

I stayed here with 3 mates in November 2012. Although we were a bit far from all the action in Patong we did not let this spoil our holiday.

Inside the villa is fantastic. Excellent facilites, clean and modern utilities and so much space!

The villa has a sizeable pool and garden with sun-loungers and patio area. We had some great nights out in the garden sipping Champagne!

Overall, a great stay here. The Management and Ray were very helpful. We were collected in style and dropped off at the airport in plenty of time for our flights. For those who want to explore the Island I'd say this was an ideal base. We hired motor-cycles and went all over the place!

Thanks to Angela for keeping us informed and being genuinely interested in us having a great stay in her villa! :-)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Pool
Liked least: Location (not too much of an issue though)
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Australia
Reviewed 15 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
USA
Reviewed 22 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Aug 2012
Many thanks for your review, we do aim to make from arrival to departure efficient and enjoyable. We very much hope we will be able to assist you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Essex
Reviewed 23 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DarkBeach...
Salmiya, Kuwait
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome”
Reviewed 9 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Likes:-
This place is simply fantastic. Great help and support from the owner Angela Lee, Mr. Ray Muller and the villa manager Ms. Amp. Very clean and spacious villa. Exactly like in the images/ pictures. Great service. The staff are very kind and always ready to help. Location is very good if you want your privacy and great for relaxing. Internet was always good. This villa is like feeling at home while on vacation, has everything that you require.

I give this villa and the team a 5 Star rating. Keep up the great work.

Dislikes:
At times there was a strange smell from the room on the left, rite next to the entrance.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location and the service
Liked least: the smell from the room left side of the entrance.
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2012
Thankyou for your kind comments and for being our first guests from Kuwait. I am really happy you enjoyed the service and you had such a great time.
We hope to welcome you back soon. Thankyou for bringing the smell from the understairs cupboard to our attention. This has now been traced to a blockage and fixed!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guildford
Reviewed 5 June 2012 for a stay in April 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
villach - austria
Reviewed 7 March 2012 for a stay in February 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Mar 2012
Thank you Anton for your lovely comments and are flattered that you plan to return to the villa next year.

Angela Lee
Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing