We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just Stunning”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Floor plan of the villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Bang Tao Beach, Choeng Thale, Thalang District, Phuket

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kram66
Melbourne, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
94 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Just Stunning”
Reviewed 6 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We stayed here for a few days to celebrate our friends birthday, and what a stunning place this is. Rooms are impeccable as are the ammenities. The staff led by Leena are truly amazing and nothing was too much trouble fo them.

The staff arranged a dinner for us and it was all presented beautifully and the food Leena prepared was stunning.

We can't wait to go back and spend some more time

How helpful were the directions to the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Badhoevedorp, The Netherlands
Reviewed 27 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The peace and quiet for eveyone at 4 min from the ocean and the big pool
Liked least: The half day of rain, but even then we could sit outside (28 degrees C)
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Sep 2015
Dear Gerard and family,

Thanks for your really nice review in Holiday Lettings.
We were happy and honoured to have you as our guests.
Happy also that you used our bbq every day! ;-)
Also greetings from our staff, we and they love it to see you back next near.

Aom and Fred
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Matt52636...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 26 July 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Do not hesitate to stay at this slice of paradise. The house was immaculate and the location was perfect. Close walking distance to some incredible beaches and great food. The staff was incredible and insured that we had an amazing time. The owners also went out of their way to accommodate our party in every way possible. Can not recommend this house more highly. Flawless, from the gardens and pool, to the rooms, and architecture. I will definitely be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2015
Dear Matt and friends,
Thank you for your great review of our Villa in the Garden, Phuket.
We, and our staff are proud to hear your positive reaction.
Next time when you come, we have a new spa, and an extra master guest room.
We try to improve the villa all the time.
Also we are constructing an extra 4th guest room in Villa on the Rocks.
Enjoy your day and greetings to your friends.
Aom and Fred, Villa in the Garden, Phuket
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing