We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect little hideaway”
other travellers have booked this property
Our cozy apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our cozy apartment
Queen bedroom View from the front bedroom to the living area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Our cozy apartment
Queen bedroom
View from the front bedroom to the living area
Twin/King Bedroom
Reverse view
Twin/King room at night
Bathroom
Shower
Kitchen
Kitchen at night
Patio
Outside view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Puerto Morelos, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
66Summer
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect little hideaway”
Reviewed 8 November 2016 for a stay in March 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This apartments was as described in a detached building tucked away on a residential street. Just a hop away from the beach with spectacular snorkelling either on the reef or right offshore. Only a few blocks from the heart of town we were able to walk to restaurants and other attractions. A safe, clean and economical way to visit PM.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Nov 2016
I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay in Puerto Morelos and our little apartment. We look forward to welcoming you back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alberto G...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Exced expectations”
Reviewed 8 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Very kind person receive us, give advice, etc. WE receive also some extras, like towels for the beach, chairs and umbrella. We did not expected.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: near to every where
Liked least: micro missing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Nov 2016
Thank you Alberto. We understand that sometimes the little extras really make a difference. Come back any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
txcurl
San Antonio, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect location and felt safe”
Reviewed 28 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

2 blocks from beach and 4 from main plaza, however, there are some restaurants and shops even closer than that, 1 block from collectivo bus stop. It's a quiet street. A/C in bedrooms cooled quickly and wifi worked well. Best part was beach chairs and umbrella for us to use. A microwave would have been nice to warm up leftovers - had to use a skillet on the stove b/c I couldn't figure out how to light oven. Lindsay answered all questions promptly and arranged transportation from airport. Had a wonderful time!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jody O
New Baltimore, Michigan
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“great location in a wonderful town”
Reviewed 12 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Our Casita was an easy walk to beach, dining, shopping, square and transport for other touring opportunities. We seldom cooked in but the kitchen was nice and simple........no microwave caused temporary panic......we got over it! The beach was excellent and while the weather cooperated, the snorkeling from shore , near Ojo Agua ,was very nice. The outdoor patio was a pleasant place to spend our brief times "at home". Pleasant hosts furnished lots of info on places to eat, go, swim, etc.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beth R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Nice little place with great service”
Reviewed 6 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
5
people found this review helpful

The apartment was as described. Worked perfect for our needs and had what we needed. It was next door to Casa Mulder where more of our party was staying. The owner was super friendly and helpful.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing