We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect for snorkelers”
other travellers have booked this property
Balcony with ocean view, the perfect place to enjoy the breakfast.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Balcony with ocean view, the perfect place to enjoy the breakfast.
Living room with a sofa bed. Living/Dining area, nicely decorated in turquoise colors.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Balcony with ocean view, the perfect place to enjoy the breakfast.
Living room with a sofa bed.
Living/Dining area, nicely decorated in turquoise colors.
Guest bedroom with closet.
Views from your dining room
Fully equipped kitchen, with fridge, stove, coffee maker, blender, etc.
Main bedroom with a king size bed.
Bathroom with hot water.
Facade to the street and main entrance.
Facade to the ocean side with balconies and terraces.
Garden areas.
The pool
Lunge Chair for your rest.
view from above
Water Wall
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Puerto Morelos, Yucatan Peninsula

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
annmarie8...
Thunder Bay, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Perfect for snorkelers”
Reviewed 19 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

we were 3rd floor but stairs were well spaced and after the first few days even I was used to it, The view was much better than we'd expected with a nice big balcony facing the ocean & a smaller one off the master bedroom. As we were on the 3rd floor we kept the patio doors open and enjoyed the fresh air. We rarely used the air conditioning, We went there for the snorkeling and found a new to us area very close to our condo - the main snorkeling area was a short walk up the beach. We really appreciated & used the drying lines. There is a top of the line charcoal bar b que on the pool deck. The staff, Suzana & Danny were exceptional.
We do a lot of cooking so asked for more cook wear - sure - what did we want - we told them and the next day we had exactly what we needed. We felt at home and are booked for next year. We were also lucky enough to still be there for the 16th of February garden reception at their sister Hotel, Arrecifes suites.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
theNikky
Tucson, Arizona
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 31 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

10 minutes walk to town square, close to restaurants and activities booking. Very friendly and efficient staff on location. Nice, clean, quiet, private apartment complex across from beach, fun My Paradise bar and great massage parlor.
We were 5 adults and my only complaint is that the sleeping coach in living room is small and uncomfortable for an adult, also the AC in the bedrooms was very useful but there is none in living room.
We would stay there again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debra C
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Just perfect!”
Reviewed 13 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

We were warmly welcomed to Corales and in Suzannah had all information needed. The apartment was as advertised; very comfortable, good beds and linens.
We loved being able to cook some meals and enjoyed wine on the balcony watching the sun set. Puerto Morelos is a beautiful little village by the sea. We loved it. The pool was excellent. Loved a dip in the evening. Cool and refreshing.
We were sorry we hadn’t booked for longer.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarcieC68
1 review
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 19 July 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Jessica's condo was perfect for us. Convenient to the beach and town and Puerto Morelos is a such a charming town. Everything you need is provided including drinking water. Beach chairs available at the front desk.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kate L
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“I really don't even want you to know....”
Reviewed 3 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016
4
people found this review helpful

20 years married and three kids later, we got to get away - alone.

We couldn't have stayed at a more perfect place. The location is quiet - the view is fantastic, the furnishings are comfortable, and the space is clean and modern.

Walking down to the beach in the morning, we would often see iguanas lying in the sun behind the first-floor apartments.

Right behind the apartments is a place called My Paradise. We practically lived there during our stay - All we needed were good books, a bucket of Sols and some ceviche.

Boats to take you the Mesoamerican reef are plentiful, and its a short walk down the beach to the market square.

We didn't use the kitchen while we were there, but I looked around (for next time when we bring the kids), and the apartment had everything we will need.

There is a market in El Centro that is your best bet for stocking up on supplies on your way into town. Also, the ATM there has the best exchange rate.

Puerto Morelos is one of the last fishing villages in Quintana Roo that have been able to stave off the incredible growth that has occurred in places like Playa.

Just don't tell your friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view, the view and the view
Liked least: having to leave
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chanelle...
San Diego, California
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great condo for a quiet stay in Puerto Morelos”
Reviewed 19 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
6
people found this review helpful

We stayed at Corales B for four nights, and enjoyed every moment. Susana at reception was very friendly and welcoming, she held our bags until check in, and then already had them in the room when we returned at 3. The AC is only in the bedrooms, rather than the entire unit so keep your doors closed whenever possible. Wifi was good, except for in the master bedroom. We really appreciated having a large container of purified water to refill water bottles, keep in the bathroom, etc. The ocean breeze is wonderful if you leave the patio doors open, and a nice beach club is just steps from the complex. Great ocean view from the 3rd floor- well worth the stairs! The main square is about a 5-10 minute walk, and offers a small, but delicious, selection of restaurants for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. We felt very safe during our entire stay, and if you park a car in from of the complex you can keep it in sight from the master bedroom. The pool is a little small, so we typically spent our days by the beach instead. Overall, no complaints! I would happily come back again!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing