We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb homestay”
Relax |  Renew | Refresh | Free super fast WiFi. Fully airconditioned master bedrooms.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax |  Renew | Refresh | Free super fast WiFi. Fully airconditioned master bedrooms.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
Relax |  Renew | Refresh | Free super fast WiFi. Fully airconditioned master bedrooms.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Bandar Baru Bangi, Hulu Langat District, Selangor

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
dygina201...
Dengkil, Malaysia
1 review
“Superb homestay”
Reviewed 15 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Homestay is so clean with superb decoration. recommended for family stay and friends gathering.. 3 rooms with aircond.. Feel so welcoming by the owner.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Honeynpea...
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
1 review
“Satisfied”
Reviewed 30 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Above expectation for a homestay, clean, tidy & elegant. Hope service & quality can be maintained. tQ

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Oct 2017
Dear Honeynpeach,
Thank you for your very positive comments on your recent stay. We are pleased to hear that we are able to meet and exceed your expectation in term of our property cleanliness & its interior.
Yes, we will strive to maintain high level of service quality to serve wonderful guest like you again in the future.
Do let your friends and relatives know of the experience that you had encountered. We certainly would love to have the opportunity to serve you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fuzieman
Ampang, Malaysia
1 review
“Lovely house to stay”
Reviewed 29 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Nice decoration, so clean. The house owner so friendly.
Easy to find foods cos a lot of shoplots are near by to the home stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Oct 2017
Dear Fuzieman,
Thank you so much for having stayed with us recently. We are very pleased to hear that our homestay cleanliness & hospitality meet your expectation.
Do let your friends and relatives know of the experienced & we certainly would love to serve you again when your travels bring you back to Bandar Baru Bangi soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing