We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Google
Ways to Experience Uteguiden
from US$154.85
More Info
from US$84.58
More Info
from US$191.47
More Info
Reviews (92)
Filter reviews
92 results
Traveller rating
77
11
0
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
77
11
0
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful landscape off piste ski safety avalanche norway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 92 reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2019 via mobile

We enjoyed 3 beautiful days ski touring in Sunnmørsalpene with our guide Jonathan from Uteguiden. Spring skiing in warm conditions can be demanding but Jonathan found fun skiing. Nordre Sætrtind was very nice. Hjørundfjorden and Union Hotel Øye is amazing! Great weekend.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Preben H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2019

Just did the 4 days Fjord Ski touring trip last week, and it was amazing. We had an incredible weather, our guide was the best, finding us the best view points and the best snow to ski down. The climbing pace was well adapted to fit everyone in the group... Perfect!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank clement l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2019 via mobile

An excellent trip with Jonas - very knowledgeable, took us on an amazing route, catered well for mixed skiing abilities!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank redmango4000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2019 via mobile

Found them while googling and searching for a reason to go skiing in Norway.

The reaction to my initial quest on their website was exemplary. Our communication, easy, to the point, clear.

Offered what I was looking for and facilitated my staying. Also helped renting a car.

Equipment for ski was excellent, new and perfect. Hotels booked, exceptional. People always friendly and helpful. Small detail: was offered a branded buff: soooo nice and useful against the sunmore alps cold air.

The only thing I would suggest would be to be more precise on the ski and fitness level of those participating in touring.

Oscar, the owner is a really helpful and easy going person who loves his job, who cherishes nature and loves taking you out to meet and love Norway.

Therefore, if you are up for adventure in Norway, gat in touch with them, for winter or summer sports in the fjords or the mountains.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank deminius
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2019 via mobile

We had Mitch to guid us and he was wonderful and calm. He made us fell safe and secured. It's just wonderful to talk and exchange ideas about everything. And Ålesund was much more beautiful from the top. So much fun and had a wonderful time with Mitch. Recommend it to all the families.

Thank you

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Kovitthad S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews