We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tiger's Den Resort
Nearby Hotels
US$52
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$43
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$59
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$52
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aranyak Resort(Bandhavgarh National Park)(Great Value!)
US$79
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Nature Heritage Resort(Bandhavgarh National Park)
US$95
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$81
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Wildflower Resort(Bandhavgarh National Park)(Great Value!)
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Junglemantra(Bandhavgarh National Park)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Bagh Sarai Resorts(Bandhavgarh National Park)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (692)
Filter reviews
692 results
Traveller rating
554
124
7
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
554
124
7
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgyanendra tiwariswimming poolsouvenir shopplace to staybandhavgarh national parkrestaurant managertala gatetasty foodgame drivesspecial mentioncourteous staffvisit bandhavgarhwet towelsnice poolsafari experiencelovely experiencespecial thanks
Filter
Updating list...
456 - 461 of 692 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2014

It was really nice experience in this hotel because of the their courteous staff , food ,warm welcome ,special attention caring nature by the everyone ,amenities and all.
i wish to visit there in future with my family defiantly, i did jungle safari it was very nice to see forest from inside with knowledgeable driver as a good friend and it was a lucky that i see tigers , sloth beer, barking deer ,fox , snake ,and many more there thanks to everyone for it

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RajeevGahlot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shailendraDelhi, Owner at Tiger's Den Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2015

Dear Guest,

On behalf of my entire team I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us.

I don’t have words to thank you for such a fantastic review on the Trip Advisor.

We are glad that our product, facilities, , food and service met your expectations. Thank you for your acknowledgment of my teams’ genuine care and concern and all the special touches they provided to make your stay memorable.

It gives me immense pleasure to share your valuable feedback with my entire team. They are elated to know that you thoroughly enjoyed the services.

Your positive feedback boosts up our confidence and encourages us to deliver the best service and attention always.

My Team and I will look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to resort soon again.

Thank you and best regards,
Shailendra Tiwari

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

Since Bandavgarh is a tourism place, Whole village is filled with resorts and hotels, Both good and not so good ones, I really like to experiment in staying in different resorts to know the place and choose the good one on coming visit.

Tiger's Den is one among such trail, Choice of picking this was worth, This place is amazing with great food and comfort stay, This property has been maintained very well with a well mannered staff who are always there to help the guests, rooms are quite impressive and clean and neat bathrooms, a highly recommended place in bandavgarh.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank PraveenByrappa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shailendraDelhi, Owner at Tiger's Den Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2015

Dear Guest

The entire team of Tiger’s den resort would like to thank you for taking out the time from your busy schedule and writing a review for us.

We are pleased to know that the rooms, ambiance, food and services were to your liking. It’s our Endeavour to make the stay of our guests as comfortable as possible and it’s very motivating to hear words of praise from you. thank you so much for your kind words and recommending to other guests.

We hope you choose soon again Tiger’s den resort for your next holiday in Bandhavgarh national park.

Warm Regards,
shailendra tiwari

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Went back after couple of years and must say the management has kept the property neat and clean .With time they have upgraded facilities and garden and trees have been well kept .Though priced higher , we enjoyed every bit of our stay here -the staff was helpful , food tasted as homely cooked food ,wake up calls and tea early mornings right on dot , safari requirements including packed breakfast were sumptuous .Coming back from safari wet hand towels really refreshed us all .We sure will go back when next visiting Bandhavgarh .

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pilgrim_gsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shailendraDelhi, Owner at Tiger's Den Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2015

Dear guest,

Thank you for sharing your feedback on experience of stay at Tiger’s den resort with us.
We are glad that you had an amazing experience and we were able to meet all your expectation.

Your words are a great source of encouragement for us.
We look forward to welcoming you back.

Warm regards,
Shailendra tiwati

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
11
Reviewed 23 May 2014 via mobile

Service is excellent here. All staff is very kind. Room, food, garden,everything is perfect.
And,very near to tala gate, it's 3min to gate.
Tiger safari makes you so happy,and makes you think about wildlife. It'll be great experience for you.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shailendraDelhi, Owner at Tiger's Den Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2015

Dear guest,

Thank you for sharing your review.
We are happy to find that we were able to provide you a perfect guest experience for you at the Resort.

Your satisfaction is very important to us, and we try hard to make sure all our guests have a rewarding experience at our resort’

Thank you for recommending the Tiger’s den resort among TripAdvisor members. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon!

Warm Regards,
shailendra tiwari

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2014

This was my second trip to Tiger's Den and was an extremely pleasant experience once again. Accomodation, service, food and the warmth of the staff there was awesome. The safari experience was absolutely tops. Jagatji, the resident naturalist, is an absolute pleasure to go on a safari with. Extremely knowledgeable and pleasant mannered, he is now more a friend than an acquaintance. All our tiger sightings were courtesy his knowledge, instincts and knowledge of tiger behavior. All in all, an experience, I cannot wait to repeat.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Amitabh M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shailendraDelhi, Owner at Tiger's Den Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Tiger’s den resort for your stay at Bandhavgarh and for writing such a beautiful review.

We are happy that the charm of the stunning landscaped gardens and the serene ambiance of the resort, met your expectations.

We are delighted to know that every aspect of your experience was excellent and that our product, facilities and friendly intuitive service met your expectations. Thank you for your acknowledgment of my teams’ genuine care and concern during your stay.

We are happy to know that you did enjoyed safari with the naturalist Jagat ..It gives me immense pleasure to share your valuable feedback with my entire team and specially our chief naturalist Jagat.

Your kind words of appreciation for the team will go a long way in encouraging them to achieve higher standards of service excellence as we are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests and the appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward.

We are very happy to know that you did see the elusive tiger as well!

My Team and I will look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to Tiger’s den resort soon again.

Thank you and best regards
shailendra tiwari

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews