We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Highly recommend you stay here!”
other travellers have booked this property
Vista giardino/piscina
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Vista giardino/piscina
Piscina
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Vista giardino/piscina
Piscina
Cucina
Cucina
Zona notte
Letto matrimoniale
letto Matrimoniale
Stanza da letto con 2 letti singoli
Stanza da letto con 2 letti singoli
Scala soppalco
Soppalco con terrazzino
Bagno 1 con lavanderia
Bagno 1 con lavanderia
Bagno 2
Bagno 2
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Terzigno, Province of Naples, Campania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Martin G
Neath Port Talbot, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Highly recommend you stay here!”
Reviewed 29 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

My family and I stayed at this villa for two weeks and it was the most wonderful accommodation and location. Our hosts Rosario, Gaetano and their family were so friendly and even went the extra mile to provide train times, local advice and anything else we needed (including a transfer to a local vineyard). They were happy to assist us, we couldn't have asked for better hosts :).

You'll find high quality accommodation here and the garden and pool area are perfect for sun bathing or splashing around......Gaetano takes great care of the pool.

Thank you for making our holiday so pleasureable, we can't wait to come back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IgorvNune...
Geertruidenberg, The Netherlands
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rossellab...
Bologna, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Footprint...
1 review
Reviewed 17 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David B
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2017
Ringrazio di cuore David e Ylenia. È stato un vero piacere averli conosciti e ad è altrettanto un piacere averli nuovamente miei ospiti. La loro recensione mi impegna ancor di più a mantenere alto il livello della mia casa rendendola sempre più accogliente e confortevole. Grazie ancora.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travel678...
1 review
Reviewed 4 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 May 2017
Ciao Renè ringraziamo te e tutta la tua bellissima famiglia per la recensione lasciata. Terzigno è un tipico paese del Parco Vesuvio e, come tutti i paesi vesuviani, si caratterizza proprio per le sue stradine, specialmente per chi abita al centro vicino ai principali negozi. Ci fa piacere che avete trascorso una buona vacanza nella nostra casa. Il nostro intento è mettere sempre a proprio agio i nostri ospiti, e farli sentire come a casa loro. Grazie per i preziosi consigli che ci danno motivo di migliorare sempre di più. Speriamo di accogliervi nuovamente nella nostra casa. Rosa e Gaetano
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
paperinik...
Bologna, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Apr 2017
Grazie a Nicola & C. Ci fa piacere aver contribuito a farvi state bene. Auspichiamo di rivedervi i futuro.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing