We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Legoland Discovery Centre, Manchester
Open today: 11:00 - 14:00
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Ways to Experience Legoland Discovery Centre, Manchester
from US$24.68
More Info
Reviews (3,703)
Filter reviews
3,703 results
Traveller rating
1,219
844
676
422
542
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,219
844
676
422
542
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lego building master builder merlin ride annual pass cinema experience little boy climbing wall apprentice workshop ninjago builders boys race track fab birthday films
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
813 - 818 of 3,703 reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2019 via mobile

Went today with my partner and our daughter. Great, quick and friendly service from Sam on admissions. We had lots of fun on the attractions. Will definitely be bringing her again

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank CBJammin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManchesterCluster, Manager at Legoland Discovery Centre, Manchester, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2019

Hi CBJammin

Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback regarding your recent visit.

I'm glad Sam made your visit more memorable.

We do hope to see you back soon!

Lee Blackman
Duty Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2019 via mobile

David, Helpful and happy got a smile on ever day I see (David)
James and Alex have showed us their amazing creation.. wow

1  Thank Y551ZUalexanderw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManchesterCluster, Manager at Legoland Discovery Centre, Manchester, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2019

Hi Y551ZUalexanderw

Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback regarding your recent visit.

I'm so glad to see David, James and Alex went the extra mile to help you have an amazing day.

We do hope to see you back soon!

Lee Blackman
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2019

All staff are lovely and helpful. Master builders are great(especially Alex as he always has time to spare). Easy to navigate around.

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank GRoss15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManchesterCluster, Manager at Legoland Discovery Centre, Manchester, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2019

Hi GRoss15

Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback regarding your recent visit.

I'm so glad to see Alex made your day that extra little bit special!

We do hope to see you back soon!

Lee Blackman
Duty Manager
Legoland Discovery Centre, Manchester

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2019

A fabulous visit again to legoland. Fantastic staff. Yesterday again an amazing time had with the very patient Alex the Masterbuilder. My kids favourite place is time with the master builder

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Adele R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManchesterCluster, Manager at Legoland Discovery Centre, Manchester, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2019

Hi Adele

Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback regarding your recent visit.

I'm so glad you got the chance to visit Alex and spend time with him, He's really passionate in what he does!

We do hope to see you back soon!

Lee Blackman
Duty Manager
Legoland Discovery Centre, Manchester

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2019 via mobile

Used the Kellogg’s voucher to get free adult admission - I’d have been well peeved if I paid. We arrived to be told we had a max of 150 mins inside as they were busy. So after the introduction the 1st option is a ride to laser shoot baddies and free the princess. Don’t bother with this, the cars seat 5 but half the laser guns didn’t work, and the half wit running it was letting 2 or 3 to a car therefore making the queue / wait last far longer.
The tread wall broke down, and they charge you for the VR ride on top of your entry. The best thing is the short 4D cinema. Don’t buy the activity lanyard - no point to it at all

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank AG402
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManchesterCluster, Manager at Legoland Discovery Centre, Manchester, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2019

Hi AG402

Thanks for taking the time to leave us some feedback.

I'm sorry to see you didn't have a good visit with us, this is not what we want.

We have the time limit at busy times so we can gauge who is in the attraction at any one time to avoid overcrowding.

We are looking into the issues with the Kingdom Quest ride and we having a full refurbishment.

We do hope to see you back soon!

Lee Blackman
Duty Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews