We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:30 - 17:00
Save
Book In Advance
In high demand - travellers recommend booking ahead!
  
Ways to Experience Old Trafford
from US$32.99
More Info
from US$232.86
More Info
Reviews (5,896)
Filter reviews
5,896 results
Traveller rating
4,515
959
218
83
121
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,515
959
218
83
121
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stadium tour manchester united theatre of dreams red cafe tour guide united fan great tour dressing room football fans great stadium man united press room trophy room man utd fan football club players tunnel changing rooms
Filter
Updating list...
85 - 90 of 5,896 reviews
Reviewed 3 December 2018 via mobile

I am not a Man Utd fan but when the opportunity arose, I took a quick detour to visit this hallowed ground before my flight home.

Unfortunately not much time left before my flight so I did not join the tour however circling the stadium, gawking at statues of MU heroes of yesteryear and feeling the pain of the loss of players in the aircrash in the Munich Tunnel was surreal.

The Megastore however was a moneypit. Did some souvenir shopping for relatives but not too much. I am not funding a competitor!

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank AFAK25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2018 via mobile

Amazing time, our guide was the eldest guide working there and he was amazing very knowledgeable and had a great laugh with him recommend this tour for any United fan, perfect

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank StephAndKell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2018 via mobile

It was a fantastic tour was good Love to know about the history of talk I was a very good one problem I brought a top for my daughter then I’ve got the wrong sites I am from Leicester not Manchester they will not change the item at all it took so long trying to get replace and people on the phone I have to ring Adidas up they told me to ring Manchester up took a long time to get manages send the top back to the shop they sent it back and said they can’t change it be careful when you buy an item from the gift shop and make sure it’s the right size because Manchester or give a s**t about money I don’t think I’ll be buying a Man U top for my children and myself anymore

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Matthew E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2018 via mobile

Greatest stadium in Manchester.
The greatest team in the world that is in the heads of all their supporters .
Once dominated the premier league now a shadow of a once great team that is managed by an ex great manager who's who's who is only dwarfed by the club's most expensive player.
Should be called the theatre because everyone is acting like footballers .

Amen

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank godthegoodone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2018

Loved the tour but as an United fan I would. Had a great guide but that was because he had a good sense of humour and took great pleasure in humiliating the Liverpool fan in our group. Interesting to find how the pitch is cared for. It was nice to see how the ground had changed from when I used to in the 1970’s. Had a snack in the cafe which was very good but pricey, but what you would expect. Need to be a football fan to enjoy this tour.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Sue B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews